Watch: Angry prostitute breaks client's car side glass after he refused to pay for service rendered | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Watch: Angry prostitute breaks client's car side glass after he refused to pay for service rendered

A sex worker on Monday August 8, destroyed a client's car in Nairobi after he slept with her and refused to pay. The video shows the commercial sex worker, with her pants half-way down, walked out at the parking lot and broke the man's side glass as passers-by watched. She kept ranting that the car owner would not get away without paying the romping fee. See the video after the cut...

27 comments:

Vexation. Start the new season with cool cash..get your soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 13th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Kenyans got no chill!!!😂😂😂😂😂 Pay her jare... nonsense man

HMMMM REALLY AWFUL

this is serious

Why the man sef no pay after he kpansh finish

this is laughable but serious

Only in Kenya! Serves the greedy man right though

If I hear person say gender equality again thunder go fire the person

She dey vex gan. Linda take note!

**************************oya take the money wey u for use pay ur debt jejely******use go repair ur car***************u think say na evry matter una go dey form kingkong untop***********y u go Chop food finish for restruant*******u no go pay money

Babylawyer. said...

That's very funny. Thought the world is grown past that age of not paying for services rendered. Lol

@lindaikejis No. 1 fan

That serves him so right,what do expect from evil? Evil begets evil na! #Perverts

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

ASHAWO NO DEY SMILING NA

Hehheheheheehe

oluchi said...

D women get liver

Good for d man.

MACBOOK said...

Pay her biko economy bad even in kenya

phemy joel said...

Two get into it.....and both enjoy it....and one is going to pay gender equality my yasssssh.

Naijainfoshare said...

why is the man doesn't want to pay for a pleasurable service rendered

get more Nigerian News Online at www.Naijainfoshare.com.ng
A new blog owned by linda Ikeji Inspired PH City based blogger
please click on my name (Naijainfoshare) and you will be redirected to the wonderful blog

Thanks
LIB!!!!!!

Good for him

Na both of them the thing been sweet na, so must it be the man to pay..She too can as well pay the man for the nice fucking. Lol.

chai pele

The guy is even lucky that the lady did not break the windscreen. it was only the side mirror she broken. guy for you. next time pay for services rendered and if you don't have money don't ask for services. www.kandywandy.com health matters.

You wan follow ashawo fight? Hmm..

Ashewo no be work oo....

*Grachi Dynasty*

Mariamah said...

Speechless