"The Gay Marriage that Broke The Nigerian Internet" - Warri man David Ukre's husband Eric opens up about their wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

"The Gay Marriage that Broke The Nigerian Internet" - Warri man David Ukre's husband Eric opens up about their wedding

On August 1st, LIB reported (read here) and shared photos from the white wedding of a Nigerian Gay man David Ukre, from Warri, Delta state, who got married to his white partner Eric T. Shoen in New York, on Saturday July 30th. The post on LIB was to celebrate their love and freedom in the US. However, slight controversy arose when some trolls attacked the newly married couple on their social media accounts.

David's husband Eric has now opened up in an article for The Huffington Post, saying they didn't expect the news to leak and break the Nigerian Internet, as David's family members were unaware about his sexuality and wedding. Read his article below.

We tried very carefully to make sure this wouldn’t happen. Guests were instructed not to take photos during the ceremony. We were very particular about who was invited. It was a sad added bonus that most of the guests from Nigeria cancelled just 24 hours before the ceremony.
On July 30, I married a Nigerian man. Although he is very special to me, he is not famous. He has never done anything to warrant so much media coverage. We had a small ceremony under the leaves of some great old trees on the lawn of an adorable little restaurant. My family and our closest friends joined us. Our vow exchange was only 30 minutes long. 

What followed was a day of love, laughter, joy, eating, sore feet, kids running circles around the yard, and family and friends celebrating our day together. We posted only a few photos to our Facebook pages and asked guests to not post photos or mention our marriage.

That night, we went out dancing to a club with friends who stayed over. The next morning, we decided to take some friends with us on the first day of our honeymoon to see Niagara Falls. We were still enjoying every moment of calling each other husband, taking photos kissing in front of the falls, getting sprayed at the Cave of the Winds, and accepting well wishing texts from family and friends.
Monday morning, I woke up early to return the rental car that we had used for the weekend. When I returned, my husband was pacing and crying, distraught, pointing to his phone. Somehow, someone had either sold or given photos from our wedding and first dance to one of Nigeria’s notorious gossip bloggers, Linda Ikeji who chose to publish them on her blog. Whether to out David and make a mockery or to somehow use it as advocacy, no one knows. What we do know is that she had no permission from either of us to use our photos or story.

My husband calls me “the fixer” for a reason. I felt like I might be able to fix this before it got out of control.  I called my sister who is an attorney for advice. Given that the information was posted on an international site, there was little we could do. My friends at Google and Blog-spot, and attorneys who are friends of mine gave me the same unfortunate news. Mind you, this is all happening at 6:30 a.m. on a Monday morning. Friends from all over the USA messaged me as soon as I posted on my Facebook for some assistance. 

I did contact the blogger directly via email and asked that the photos of our wedding, of our trip with my family, photos of our groomsmen, and direct quotes from my Facebook page be removed. I quickly locked down the security on my Facebook which had been relatively open so that I could use it for advertising and sales. I never heard back from her.

At 7:00 a.m. I got a call from my twin brother, who is my best friend:
J: “Eric, which blog are you talking about?”
Me: “There should only be one”
J: “It’s already on at least a dozen blogs.” 

I had to tell David at this point that there was little I could do. At the same time, his phone and my phone started to heat up with Facebook messages from strangers condemning us for being gay. His phone started to ring continuously from unknown Nigerian phone numbers.
I felt lost. I still get a terrible feeling in my stomach just a week and a half later. I hate being helpless. How could our tiny, personal wedding in Rochester mean so much to hateful people on the other side of the planet that they would find us on the internet so they could harass us?

I worked as fast as I could asking bloggers to remove our photos and mention of us, but only one complied.  By the end of the day, more than 150 sites had blogged about us. They were not saying anything overtly mean for the most part. The comments, on the other hand, mostly mentioned the “end of times,” beheading us if we came to Nigeria, asking God to rain down evil upon us, suggesting that we get anal cancer and die, calling us devils, and threatening us in various other vulgar ways. Some people commented positively, but they were in the minority.

David’s groomsmen were also accused of being gay.  One of them felt compelled to come out via social media after the pressure.
David’s family was harassed by neighbors and local hooligans. He hadn’t told his family we were getting married. They were not even aware he was gay.  David’s sister called to make sure we knew that she knew and she supported us. She relayed that his mom was not admitting anything and continued to defend David to anyone who bothered her. His other siblings also messaged us to say that they were being harassed via telephone, in person, and social media.

You might ask yourself why I would share this story.
You see, I fell in love with an amazing Nigerian man. I knew it was illegal for him to be gay in his country. I knew it was illegal for his family to know he was gay and not report him. I never thought that my tiny little wedding in Rochester, New York to this man would go any further than between our close friends who were invited and maybe some of their friends. 

David was afraid to come out of the closet to his family for so many reasons, some of which I recognize in my own coming out story. Telling my parents was very frightening, painful and tough, but they support me now. I grew up here, where letting someone know you are gay was tough, not illegal. Some of David’s reasoning can only be understood by someone who grew up in Nigeria or a similar country where it is illegal to be gay.

Why would this be such big news in Nigeria? I believe it is because the press still wants to vilify gay men and women.  They want to show that the USA is a place that corrupts the morals of children and is a den of sin an iniquity. The current political election probably isn’t helping change that impression much. The mere thought of two men getting married is enough to incite vitriol from all corners of Nigeria, and other parts of the world still today.

We queer folk still have a lot of fighting to do.  We may have thankfully won marriage equality here on American soil, but until it is legally safe for our gay, queer, trans, and gender non-conforming brothers, sisters, and family to live their lives as they wish to be in all corners of the world, the fight must go on.

Photo Credit: Luke Reynolds Photography

166 comments:

For those who are interested in reading trash,not for me...! #Perverts

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

rubbish!

David Uche said...

Faggots... I didn't read anything, faggots are demented people. I find it insane for anyone to take such crazy people serious..

Housed-On-Water said...

Pampers no cost fo there na. Enjoy the new Mrs. I leave you yo God

@PastorIzeIyamu

I wish dem well

LIB mentioned in an article on Washington post! This means more popularity for LIB! Yay!!! Meanwhile, HML to them. Who am I to judge?

Long Live LIB

obiora said...

Linda stop promoting this nonsense. You got to free this blog of gay whatever bullshit. Anyways its getting obvious that you are trying to pass a personal message to everyone...just come out straight!

Richie said...

This was my classmate back in secondary school o. This is quite interesting.

baba said...

Gay or lez have their life to live
Why DJ banti get e own too
Wishing them hapi
Marriage life

Jesus is Lord he loved all. But his standard will never change. Marriage is btw Adam and Eve NOT Adam and Steve

I can't help but to love you more. That part he called you notorious crack me up 😁. Yeye man

God forbid evil! The thunder that will fire you all is still doing press up in warri! Evil beasts..... I wish more of Orlando shooting in gay gathering will happen nd wipe away this evil things

May God forgive the two of u

princess Stella said...

You ain't seen nothing yet.

All this plenty grammar Na to defend ur being gay? Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand.

Lol... why is it that our Nigeria men are the "woman" in the relationship?? Looking forward for Mis posh pu**y aka Bisi Alimi's wedding ,i trust him to wear gown on that day lol..Hope he will bring his man home for traditional marriage.*runs away*

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

Crazy!

We won't allow that in nigeria, tank God he ran away to american

I'm guessing the homosexual community pay you big to celebrate and promote fags on your blog? Continue to propagate homosexuality till someone finds a way for shut you down and arrest you for abating.

A wise person once said, when 1 person is talking itss different, but when many people are, u sshould stop and check urself. He has granted an interview, now u are forming "celebrator of love"lol. Learn to be polite and dignified. Being manipulative mmight get u far,but to what end.? Stop crying wolf all d time. Take responsibilities sometimes.

javar10 said...

Last sentence "the fight must go on" yes, in europe n America not here.

Ordinnary mail u cannot reply, it's becaue huffington has posted it u wee naw want to talk.

End time... u dontknow what ure missing...awon adofuro....madness at its peak....oshiii...next pls

Wahala Linda lol ur name will go places God has really blessed you.

Teletha Jones said...

Why dis bitch Linda go in everybody business?

Rubbish

JOYOUS said...

SERIOUSLY? Y WILL I WASTE MY TIME READING NONSENSE....WHAT EVER IT IS I DONT CARE MITCHEW

Linda can't u just respect dis people privacy n stop posting dere story,u re as guilty as dos people condemning n threatning to kill dem, bcos in ur heart u know Nigerians will n yet u re still doing it

Lmao @ Linda Ikeji the notorious blogger.

Mz_Gracie said...

Why will you do something you are not proud of?? You don't want your family to know you are gay, it means you definitely know what is wrong and what is right.. good riddance to bad rubbish...

Funny, notorious Linda blogger, lol, calm down it will blow away Nigerians have tough things they are facing for them to be remembering gay men. From GA

You will never be accepted,better wake up from your slumber. See his mouth"my husband" nonsense

yuppie said...

Fucking fags....

Linda hvnt u done enough

Genny's Blog said...

Stupidity! not interested biko!

Eric and David, we the enlightened ones are strongly behind your marriage, Nigeria is the origin of homophobia world wide, people here are narrow minded and hypocritically religious. Just pay them no mind, living your truth is what matters! Not what some ignorant narrow minded people think! Linda isn't an homophobe, she posted your photos to celebrate your love, sadly, she can't control what these maggots will say , sorry bout how your family got to know David is gay, but at least now they know! Congratulations and happy married life!😘😚🍻😊😀😍😍 Be strong!

Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!

Warri boys; from yahoo yahoo to gayism to domestic violence. Tueh!
I wonder if them curse that tribe sef. Smh

When it comes to yahoo abroad, they lead.
gayism nko, na them get am.
The ones wey try be straight, 90% of them dey beat krase commot for their wives/girlfriends head. May God have mercy!

<< LIB Addict >>

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

I felt sorry for them @ some point..most of the comments he mentioned were from this blog..he should quit complaining and enjoy his marriage..its none of my biz, if he's gay...he looks fine to me👌👌

Useless people

How can you call out someone and insult him becos of his sexuality...total wrong ...that's his life, whatever he wishes to do with it so be it.Nigerians self.lols.

Useless people

Obyno10.10 said...

Wired and unacceptable.

Hahahahahaha at the " notorious gossip blogger linda ikeji". Linda nwannem is waxing stronger everyday.

ifeoma's verdict said...

I think gays need to get their heads examined. Its a mental problem.

Estee said...

Like we care...if you like have mmaggots in you ass dats your business.Just stay there in your Sodom and Gomorrah and don't bring nonsense here to our Naija oh.We have a lot we are dealing with already.Oshi rata ma ra yo.

Queen B said...

So much hate in this world. People should let them be. Let God be the judge. Religion has dealt with us in this country.

Aproko Queen said...

Demented losers..see the David is walking like pepeye sef

Osariemen said...

My dear Eric, do not listen to all this people condemning you. Most of these people are jobless fellows who derive pleasure in bringing people down, nobody have the right to condemn you because it's your life.
You owe nobody any explanation as far as you guys are happy. What you should do is focus on the life ahead of you guys and stop reading comments from trolls, trust me it will help you guys a lot. Stay strong and stop visiting gossip sites. Bye

WARRI NO DE CARRY LAST, KEEP IT UP

Don't read such Trash so Next bikonu

Man making love to a man is a demonic act, it's disgusting and has no place in Africa. Gay marriage is only going to destroy the future generation and children

BIG DADDY KENG said...

Warri no dey carry last....!!

Not my headache

Thunder fire the yansh of you and your husband. Nigeria can't be forced to accept your anal fucking ways. Likely, your so called "husband" is with you because of his green card.
You have succeeded in placing the lives of this guy's family in danger.
Hope you sleep well at night

Happy married life!

Cyntilating said...

Dis guy has made our Linda intl blogger, ride it baby

Mtecwwwwww

They should be killed already

Cursed generations.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol @notorious blogger😁😁😁😁

Things we can't really understand, the best is not to judge

TheRealAkon said...

Nigerians & born again communities tend to have a strong stand against gay people. Please stop judging people . No one is perfect , are you?

Having headache already

Mr David your death is at hand... Fool!!!!!

Wooooooooooooooooooooooow

www.bonitabislam.com
Visit, comment and win phone credit

Who cares if y'all read the post or not, no be ur mb u waste open d post con comment, anyways Linda try respect people privacy small, not everyone wants to be famous,see as them call u notorious gossip.

Olaide Davies. said...

U don't expect me to read this rubbish.

SaintAgatha said...

Linda really? "Just to celebrate their love?"

Why didn't Linda reply his mail na???

Mrs CJ said...

Gays like drama.
Get out of here.
Enjoy your 5 mins of fame.
Hediot.

Cee said...

Linda hyping her blog!

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Busted 😀😁😂 !!!

AMMY said...

Fags its may be one of ur so called bridesmaids/grooms dat leaked d story. A beginner stop crying. My husband indeed.

AMMY said...

Fags its may be one of ur so called bridesmaids/grooms dat leaked d story. A beginner stop crying. My husband indeed.

AMMY said...

Fags its may be one of ur so called bridesmaids/grooms dat leaked d story. Abeg stop crying. My husband indeed.

judgement is for God alone and not for one man against another...my holier than thou Nigerians...and linda u no try...if what he said about you was true tho...

All of you that has a problem with them can go and commit suicide or join ISIS....

Faaaaagggggggoooooottttttttsssssss. Arrant and absolute rubbish. You better file for all his family to come over to the states. At least that's probably why he sold his pride.

Oge Nsimah said...

Madness in different form.

Hw do you even enjoy anal sex, like what is sweet inside it..... I will rather catch aids and diabetes than being gay abeg

It's a spiritual thing. It's beyond them.
Deliverance is the only option.

bisexual over here.nice one david

Reaper231 said...

Lola.. That's so harsh! After reading this carefully articulated and heartfelt story .....lmao

Richie said...

This was my classmate o. My personal classmate o, that's life sha

Reaper231 said...

The bible forbids any form of unnatural sexual relationship and I totally and vehemently condemn same,and further advocate we be straight....straight is sweetest and incomparable. However, why do you some you guys feel lesbianism is a lesser evil than gay? It's become a common thing in Nigeria that every average guy knows that over 70% of our girls have at one point in time practiced lesbianism and the guys are indulging and some even cajole d girls to give anal sex yet they spit fire on these guys. Don't get me wrong I am sooooooooo straight and will never advocate same sex reltshp but I think only girls who have never touched or never been touched by another girl, and guys who have never done anal sex with any girl should cast the first stone.

Chai this dude bought a whole lotta shame to his family

AHA said...

LIB: notorious blogger. Hahaha!

Condemnable act

@ Onyix, you are always quick to encourage people to live their truth but you live a lie yourself, constantly denying you are gay. How about you follow your own advice even if it means dying for it, at least you would be free, like they say the truth sets you free. And as for calling people who are yet to terms with homosexuality narrow minded and hypocrites you deny your own very existence and the biggest hypocrite cos you would not be alive and your silly self if both yourparents have 'dicks'. Some will understand and some won't, it doesn't mean any side is wrong, they just see things differently and with good reasons. So before you open that stinking mouth of yours to call yourself enlightened cos you are a closet gay think about how you came about and apppreciate it.#womanandman.I'm no homophobe and I really try to relate and accommodate but pls don't insult what made you who you are.Take the good and the bad and e glad there's at least a lil good and its not all bad.

Even your founding fathers in the USA condemned homosexuality. Even in UK it just became legal for same sex marriage. Everyone cannot be forced to accept what they know is wrong. Won't be surprised if in 2010 humans can marry animals. Nonsense! Animals aren't homosexuality even

Dis pippo are sick

For all of you advocating same sex relationships saying it's how they are wired then we should stop arresting thieves and help promote other crimes because most of our laws are gotten from the bible so why take some and leave some because they don't affect us directly in anyway. These gay people are a menance to the society.

This post has exposed a lot. I am beginning to think many people that responded to this are gay. Na wa

Linda I love and respect you... But I know it doesn't matter to you because we may never meet. The truth is that God has blessed you so much and will continue to bless you if you stop being an advocate of sodomy. I know you will never publish my comment because I always tell you the truth, but who cares as long as you've read my message.

You are right man

Yeye dey smell.. U better leave Linda alone

Well as usual, u chew my comments

From glory to glory.. . My father Bishop David Oyedepo is ashamed of you.

I pray yu still go places Linda. Bcos its obvious u r ok with ppl being gay infact u celebrate it. Its not a curse but may God not remove His hands from your life and u stumble and fall.

Na ur blog?

Aunty Linda why did you turn off the reply feature under Onyx comment?

Lol u Don kill me

Their life

Linda you made mockery of him because you always know how people react to gay news in nigeria..and you usually don't say anything in support of them ..you are very clever

May God bless you Onyx, theirs no better way to explain this, you've said it all... Thanks bro...

What amazes me abt dose pple is dat dey tend to think its beyond dem and being gay is normal....we'll its ur life,pls dnt bring it to naija o...I nid mai future kids brought up in a reasonable country.... CNT even ask Allah to guide u...coz clearly ure lost...and for d record its gross...u Can cry all u want,its a free world...

SIMPLYCOCK said...

The annoying part of all these interracial gay unions is that the black man is always the wife!!!!

Inferior element!!!

Congratulations boys....

Congratulations Boys, world needs more love, not hate...

Ibukun said...

I am amazed at how those supporting gays display their stupidity and twisted/seared conscience on social media. God made the body with various parts to serve various purposes. You don't lick soup with your eyes, you use your tongue. Neither do you run a marathon with your head, you use your legs. the anus was made for excretion, that is what we were thought in sciences. Why on earth are these perverted fellows using it for sexual penetration? Then rather than just hide and commit the abomination, they want to foist it down the throat of humanity as a normal thing. That is the part that really makes it obvious the devil has taken over their hearts. I am not without sin but Christ has paid the price and i don't say sin is right or normal but that i am right because of Christ. The gay/homosexual community and their apologist however say being Gay is right and normal. such sad waste of souls if they do not repent from this path and mindset.

Happy married life to you David.

I really hope someone reads this. All of you guys making hateful comments are wicked. You use the bible to site your reasons for your hateful comments. You are being terroble Christians, are you God, who are you to judge. I cannot believe that just because someone is gay they deserve death, wow. Religion has taken over you guys, Christianity preaches love, God is watching you. Have you forgotten that we are all sinners, imagie if Jesus acted like you, where would the world be. Let me be clear I personally support gay marriage. That's my own opinion, if you don't like gay people fine but must you insult them. Smh.
I hope the happy couple move on with the support of their friends and family. Wishing them a happy and loving married life.
Much love from Tully, OXO

Exactly! ! They know its not normal. Its for depraved minds. I dont believe a mentally,spiritually and psychologically stable person will be gay. Its the devil. They let him take over their minds.

HRM Paul said...

Well said tge the lord bless u.onyx or wat ever d cock sucker calls him self willl die of anal cancer fucking gay.i don't. Tink He has parents little bitch ass.

I hate lily b said...

Is that so lily b so. Manfucking anoda man ass is good abi God punish u.For all of u dat suport gay God punish u all

For those who say 'don't judge David' you're wrong you know. David already judged himself. If he felt right about what he was doing, why did he leave his family out of it? Why didn't he at least inform them if he couldn't afford to have them come over? Do we get married without letting our family know in Nigeria? Yes we are all sinners and we accept that we need God's grace and forgiveness but that only works if we acknowledge our sins and ask for the forgiveness. How do you merit this forgiveness if you continue to dwell in sin and choose a life of sin? It is contrary to God's divine will and purpose to be gay. Have you not read in Romans 1 : 20-24? Stop the bullshit and call a spade a spade. I'd rather be theocratically correct than be politically correct. Let him who has ears hear what the spirit says. So says the living word. Amen

People like u r theproblem of our society, until it affects u, dat is when u knw faggot r mentally sick

I can really see why our youths are not the future of this country. They hav wrong mind set, Hw can someone say he has no issue with someone being gay? Then 2moro u will say u r future leader, sorry, you youth are senseless. you hav no respect of your tradition/foundation. Leave bible out of it, our tradition does not support fagots, so no america modernisation can change dat, if u cannot promote and protect our culture, leave Nigeria

You don't know how stupid you sound... Is the Constitution written based on the Bible? Or are motions passed in the Senate based on biblical doctrines? Please receive sense

@anon;49.. u have enough time to talk to that faggyyy.. na correct beating guys go give am for road him brain go come back.. how can he open his stinking mouth to call us maggots? Onyx u better hide well well inside that ur closet becos even if we accommodation other gays,urs will be an exception..u shall be striped naked and dragged over all the areas in town.. make we catch you first!!! Anu mpuma!!!

the lady said...

all the best

Thumbs up

Richie said...

Lol, how did you know that? Very funny post though 😅

You're very right, as she has proven to be an advocate for sodomy

I pray you male child don't come back home one day and tells you his gay. Small children responding to every comments on social media.

I pity you.

Am majority understand. Thanks

Have you been to warri before, the likes of you are the problem we have in this country.you had better get educated because you speak like an illerate,don't always be in a hurry to comment, take some honey in the morning it will help take away the bitterness in your life

I HATE GAYS said...

Sharrrap dere u fool...wot do u knw idiot abt sexuality huh? Mayb ur fada married a man 2 give birth 2 u...mshewwww

I HATE GAYS said...

Dis is just d beginning of their sorrows,imagine man getting married 2 a fellow man hmmmm.i can't comprehend oooo.may my gud lord have mercy on ur souls

I HATE GAYS said...

Sharrrap u fOol...wot r u sayin? God wil destroy their formidable act.period

Femiluv said...

Linda is truly notorious hahaha. I love that she reposted the Huff Post article to indirectly hype herself! I'm confused though, he says he wants Linda to take off the pics from her blog but his own Huff Post article is full of pics of the wedding. He's also hyping himself and needs to take a seat. Nothing is private on social media these days. Anyways, congrats to both of them and happy married life. Not all Nigerians are homophobic, just most. haha

I HATE GAYS said...

U r an idiot toyin....go marry girl naa bitch...4 supporting dem,u hv wronged humanity

I HATE GAYS said...

Hahahahahaha u r right my friend...

I HATE GAYS said...

Sorry is ur story...

Fabana1 said...

Thank you👍🏽

Fabana1 said...

Good question

He is wife to him?! Repulsive! 7c112097

hello great people....check this out and see the beauty of online trade http://Dollarnize.com/?share=275346

Did you go fed govt college ibillo. He was my junior thou

Spoke my mind

gd 4 dem

What Nigerian men fail to realize is that they are surrounded by homosexuality everyday. It's as if just by making it illegal and calling for someone's death that they will be safe. I guarantee you Nigerian homophobic people, you've met a gay man. You've played soccer with a gay man. You've enjoyed watching a movie with a gay man. You've listened to music sung by a gay man. You've eaten food grown or cooked by a gay man.

And do you know what? Nothing happened. Your lack of awareness didn't save you. There's no evil in loving.

The evil is in hatred. You are the evil.

Every time you wish death on one of God's creations, God cries.

See me see wahala oh! Be ur gay and leave us out of it. Must we aupport u? Gays have problem oh. Small thing u will say, just small thing u can tell a straight person and Gays will say we r diacriminating them. I cannot support what i don't believe and i don't support man kpanshing man. Eric be kpanshing ur man and leave us out of it. Go nd sleep abeg.. Wetin be ur own sef mtchewwwwwww

blablabla said...

Shut the f*** up please

blablabla said...

Shut the f*** up please small minded asshole

blablabla said...

Shut the f*** up please

blablabla said...

You sharap idiot

blablabla said...

I think you mean *weird lol

blablabla said...

You're a big bastard

Jkish said...

Why the defense?rubbish.May God forgive you and teach you.I won't judge you.

Its better i dont know he is gay.let him be gay to himself. Dont justify what is not justifiable. U hv watched football with an armed robber,played football with one,entered a bus with one. U hv eaten food cooked by a rapist. One of ur friends might be a paedophile. It does not make it ok. Gay is abnormal...plain and simple. We sin and repent and ask Gid for forgiveness. Do u now live continually in d sin?
Why didnt this white husband mentioned their wedding night? He skilfully skipped that part cos its gross and not to be imagined. To tell us how he had sex with another man. Its shameful even to them.
If u are gay,say it and stop rigmarolling.

With all the Sunday Sunday church you go to, just examine your comment n see if you are changed or not! Let God be the judge of all. We are inhumane in this country and I think we deserve the economic hardship because we are doing it to ourselves.

Am sure out of you guys accusing ONYX, we will find pre-marital sexual engagers, scammers, liars, robbers n d likes. I pray God's own vengeance will meet up as you carry out your actions and judgement against others

See them JOHN8vs7 people

Mimiebrown said...

Toyin.... U are very stupid

Lmao. Stories that touch. Nothing anyone will say will make me accept sodomy. Fagots are mentally ill and should be placed in mental asylums. Because a person is a known kleptomaniac does not excuse him from being wrong. Soon enough the animal rights activists will move for légalisation of primate marriage. After all humans, gorillas, monkeys, etc are all part of the same species and according to Darwin are related. So why not marry our distant cousins too? Why not légalisé marriage to underage? Why not légalisé crime? Why arrest yahoo boys and drug traffickers? As far as I'm concerned if gay marriage is not illegal then crime should not be. Let's all live like animals and be done with it. LGBTs go have your heads examined. You are sick. How does someone justify putting his Reproductive organ in a shit hole. I rather eat my vomit. The fact that countries that are unstable and without moral values are accepting shit does not mean we have to accept shit too. God help us all

This is stupidity

God over everything

Elcy said...

Seriously? AIDS and diabetes?😂😂😂😂 on the same rank?
😂😂😂🚶🏾🚶🏾🚶🏾😂😂😂

just saw the face David Ukre that we all worked together in Peneil Apartment Wuse 2, never know he was a gay. omg

It's quite amusing to see so many small minded individuals convince themselves that they are somehow better than another person who they have never met and who will never do anything that will intrude upon their life. They hide behind the bible and God however we all know that God would never condemn any of his children for even if being gay were a sin you are also able to be forgiven for your sins, just for the asking. Anyone who tries to judge others certainly does not offer up any of their own sins and therefore has no room to point a finger. A person who sins answers to one higher power, not the gossip mongers who develop a false sense of superiority by condemning gay men and neglecting to publicly identify their own sins. They also ignore the fact that not everyone adhere's to their religion and for that reason alone they should ignore the issue and see what good they can do in this world, isn't that what being Christian is all about? Showing how ugly you can be and spreading hatred will only show God the dark side that you chose to entertain.