Terrence Howard & wife Mira Park welcome their second child (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

Terrence Howard & wife Mira Park welcome their second child (photo)

Empire actor Terrence Howard and his wife, Mira Pak have welcomed their second child together - a boy named Hero. He announced the news by sharing a picture of the new baby being held by the couple's older son, 15-month-old Qirin. He tweeted it along with a heart emoji: 'Hero being held by Qirin.' This makes the boy Terrence's fifth child as he has two daughters and a son from a previous marriage, as well as two grandchildren.

18 comments:

Congrats to dem

Juliet Iwobi said...

TERRENCE HOWARD is my favorite actor of all times, congrats to him

Uniosun lecturer in sex video scandal (watch)

Awww... Congratulations darlings #JoylikeaRiver

congrates

Awwww

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

CONGRATS

Congrats to him

nuga said...

Chai..so lucious my homie de born like african

Perfect

Sweet and the baby's face must be covered.

Olamide said...

Awwn...
Visit mide'sblog
For your relationship/marriage advice
www.brownelamide.blogspot.com

cute

Congrats to Them

Finally I see something on lib related to my empire pple...av been waiting for this for a long time nd I was even wondering...."does Linda even know about empire". Thank God oh Linda #proudempirefan

Congratulations

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them!cute baby.

Congratulations