Disturbing Photo: Day-old baby found abandoned on Kubwa expressway, Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Disturbing Photo: Day-old baby found abandoned on Kubwa expressway, Abuja

A day old baby girl in critical condition was abandoned near a transformer opposite Phase Three Junction on the Kubwa expressway in Abuja on Wednesday August 10th. She has been transferred to the Kubwa General Hospital where she has been placed on life support. The little girl was discovered by residents of the community and was immediately taken to the police station from where she was transferred to the hospital where doctors are working to ensure she is in good health.  See the disturbing photo of the baby after the cut.

29 comments:

Is really terrible..wats d intention of d person dat had d mind to do dis self?

Terrible.

A DAY OLD BABY AS BIG AS THIS? Na elephant impregnate the woman or what?

oh my god, may the almighty punish the mother

Hmmmmmmm

**************************nawa oo !!!!!!! Kai******

lovet said...

people cruel die

Woman Strips Naked and Get F*cked by a Teen Watch Full Video

Sigh...wat a wicked world
Signed
LibBadBoy

Amazing lady said...

God ooh! Please save the life of this innocent gift from you alone. This is heart breaking

Eyaah... This is bad

AH NAWA O

K-REX said...

Oh God of mercy.................! The woman that did dis to this baby will never see pregnancy again for the rest of her life.

People wicked o, chai.

God have mercies

Wicked monster of a "mother"! Thank God the child has been rescued...#Evil

JESUS!!

ING said...

HYPOCRISY IS WHEN YOU SUPPORTED APC GOVERNORS FOR CHALLENGING GEJ ADMINISTRATION IN COURT TO SHARE ALL THE NATIONAL COFFERS WHEN GEJ INTENDED TO SAVE FOR FUTURE, WHICH THE APC GOVERNORS LATER WON THE CASE. SURPRISINGLY, YOU TURN AROUND TODAY TO BLAME GEJ FOR NOT SAVING DURING RAINING PERIOD.

INSTEAD OF FIGHTING THE OPPOSITION PARTY BECAUSE YOU ARE IN POWER TODAY CONTINUITY SHOULD HAVE BE THE BEST WAY OUT. HOWEVER, BUHARI AND APC ARE BUSY KILLING NIGERIA WITH THEIR INCOMPETENCY AND MISMANAGEMENT THEN TURN AROUND TO PUT THE BLAMING ON GEJ AND PAST REGIME.

BUHARI AND APC ALSO RELY ON MAKING NOISES WITH FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION IN DECEIVING NIGERIANS TO COVER THEIR CLUELESS AND IT OBVIOUS THEY ARE CONFUSED AND RUNNING OUT OF LIES NOW. THE REASON IBB REMOVE BUHARI FROM POWER IN 1985 IS REPEATING ITSELF NOW THAT BUHARI HAS FAILED THE NATION ONCE AGAIN WITH THIS SECOND CHANCE AND NO AMOUNT OF HIS EXCUSES WILL COVER THIS FACT.

uniquechic said...

May God forgive her.....y wait 9 full months to throw away this baby?

The heart of man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

Nawaoooo. When others are struggling to have one. God please give those that value baby.

Liro said...

God heal this little treasure... Give her a fabulous family let her grow up against all odds let her become great..... And as for the idiots that conceived her may ur thunder strike them daily!!!! Amen

Linda ikeja g and take care of her, adopt her. Its not a difficult thing for you. You suppose adopt her and inform the public about it not just saying she was abandoned. What will happen next after this story, we forget about her. There somethings you are even meant to blog about.

U appear matured but ur comments on serious life threatening issues shows how small minded u are. Pls can u go get a life?

Omg! Is dat d placenta beside d baby?? Oh poor innocent little girl

Pipo get mind sha. Can u drop ya phone like that

nawao

Linda I need that baby plans!

Plsss!