*****************************wor kinda iberibe ix dix Chika ???????? Have u buried ur mother abi u trowey am ????????? I jux wan knw ********abi una swallow her cops !!!!!!!!!!! Linda u sef u no knw ???????????? Wait dat woman still dey mortuary ??????????????? I am not understanding
She is beautiful(1)A fairly used clean Toyota Avalon 2006model for sale very cheap & affordable u wouldn't believe it(2) Own a land in portharcourt for as cheap as 800k for enquires contact 08107095662
She is beautiful(1)A fairly used clean Toyota Avalon 2006model and camry 2007model for sale very cheap & affordable u wouldn't believe it(2) Own a land in portharcourt for as cheap as 800k for enquires contact 08107095662
This is the rubbish you can post Now that the police have said Mayowa n her family did no scam anyone, you don't have the decency to post it. You are a callous woman May every comment on your smut related blog be a reminder of your mediocrity And I pray you experience whatever pain n disgrace that family experienced due to your foolishness. I don't expect u to approve it But I know you'll read it Karma will get u
25 comments:
Chooiii
Beautiful Chika
She looks sumptuous. Me likey.
¤www.bonitabislam.com¤
Beautiful lady,x
*****************************wor kinda iberibe ix dix Chika ???????? Have u buried ur mother abi u trowey am ????????? I jux wan knw ********abi una swallow her cops !!!!!!!!!!! Linda u sef u no knw ???????????? Wait dat woman still dey mortuary ??????????????? I am not understanding
She preggy in d last pic?
Trust it will come out nice.
She is beautiful(1)A fairly used clean Toyota Avalon 2006model for sale very cheap & affordable u wouldn't believe it(2) Own a land in portharcourt for as cheap as 800k for enquires contact 08107095662
She is beautiful(1)A fairly used clean Toyota Avalon 2006model and camry 2007model for sale very cheap & affordable u wouldn't believe it(2) Own a land in portharcourt for as cheap as 800k for enquires contact 08107095662
is this umbrella holding part of the cast or fame?
GOOD FOR HER
GOOD TO SEE
What exactly are d shots for? Well dressed inside a pool, I don't gerrit!!!
This is the rubbish you can post
Now that the police have said Mayowa n her family did no scam anyone, you don't have the decency to post it.
You are a callous woman
May every comment on your smut related blog be a reminder of your mediocrity
And I pray you experience whatever pain n disgrace that family experienced due to your foolishness.
I don't expect u to approve it
But I know you'll read it
Karma will get u
Nawa ooo those laps tho!
Nothing here.
This girl is a senator hubby
beautiful.
beautiful.
Fine girl.
She is looking good.
So she has not caught any mumu after her ex-hubby. What is senator D.M waiting for? Won't he wife her? Vanity upon vanity.
Beautiful woman! Linda take note!