The monarch, who is said to be the father of a former Iba LCDA chairman, Mrs Ramota Oseni-Adeyeri was abducted from his palace by unknown men who stormed the community on Saturday, July 16. The men escaped through the waterways, leaving two people dead and one seriously injured.
Police Commissioner, Fatai Owoseni confirmed the Oba's release yesterday, adding that the leader of the kidnapping gang has been arrested by his men.
Source:The Nation
20 comments:
NEXT PLS??
Tnk God for him
Thank God.
Long Live LIB
Thank God for his life,the kidnappers will have no peace for putting an elderly person in critical condition.
¤www.bonitabislam.com¤
Tank God
Praise be to God,the way kidnapping is taking place in nija now it's no child's play,port Na No go area.
Thank God.
Thank God for his safety!
Thank God for him o
So the traditionalists couldn't help locate the Oba.
Great news! Linda take note!
Nice. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ThankGod for his life
That's wonderful.. Thank God for his life
Thank God
All these useless bunkers.
Because you did not have the chance to do bunkery again.
You turn yourself to kidnappers.
God will judge you.
Thank God he's back
Thank Gof
Good
Imagine an Oba being kidnapped from his palace .. No be confirm oba , him no get juju na .. The Oba had plans with the kidnappers .. I heard donated money to cultists in Iba area .