Kidnapped Lagos monarch, Obani of Iba released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Kidnapped Lagos monarch, Obani of Iba released

Oniba of Iba, Lagos State, Oba Yushau Goriala Oseni, who was kidnapped by gun men has regained his freedom.

The monarch, who is said to be the father of a former Iba LCDA chairman, Mrs Ramota Oseni-Adeyeri was abducted from his palace by unknown men who stormed the community on Saturday, July 16. The men escaped through the waterways, leaving two people dead and one seriously injured.

Police Commissioner, Fatai Owoseni confirmed the Oba's release yesterday, adding that the leader of the kidnapping gang has been arrested by his men.

Source:The  Nation

20 comments:

NEXT PLS??

Tnk God for him

Thank God.

Long Live LIB

Thank God for his life,the kidnappers will have no peace for putting an elderly person in critical condition.

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

baba said...

Tank God

Praise be to God,the way kidnapping is taking place in nija now it's no child's play,port Na No go area.

Genny's Blog said...

Thank God.

Thank God for his safety!

Thank God for him o

So the traditionalists couldn't help locate the Oba.

Great news! Linda take note!

Nice. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

ThankGod for his life

That's wonderful.. Thank God for his life

Thank God

All these useless bunkers.
Because you did not have the chance to do bunkery again.
You turn yourself to kidnappers.
God will judge you.

Thank God he's back

Thank Gof

Good

Imagine an Oba being kidnapped from his palace .. No be confirm oba , him no get juju na .. The Oba had plans with the kidnappers .. I heard donated money to cultists in Iba area .