'Former Miss Jamaica Universe Shakira Martin died at a hospital in Florida last night due to complications with the sickle cell disease. She was 30 years old.
'Martin’s mother, Andrea Hall,
confirmed her death in a social media post earlier today. “My darling
princess Shakira Aminah passed away at 12:28am from complications from
sickle cell blood clots to both lungs” she said.
“Shakira
was a fighter, lived her life in the moment, never became a slave to
her disease. I will [keep] you posted with all the arrangements which
will be both in Florida and Jamaica her favorite place in the whole
world. Thanks for your support, prayers, phone calls, texts,” she added
in her Facebook post.
54 comments:
Rip
RIP Angel,it's sad.
eyaa,rip, too pretty to die.
I LIKE JAMAICANS.
******************************eiyhaaaaa*********e still no pity am **********wen she don pass finish *********nawa ooo !!!!!!!!!
So sad! But she really fought hard.. But she can't just win Fate and destiny
Aw she was so beautiful, sad!
¤www.bonitabislam.com¤
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
******************************eiyhaaaaa*********e still no pity am **********wen she don pass finish *********nawa ooo !!!!!!!!!
heyaaaa RIP sweet lady
May her soul RIP....
Sad! May her soul rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace
OMG CHAII, RIP DEAR
latest-job-futconceptus
Eeya.. she did not look like a sickler at all. May her soul RIP
May her soul rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace.
Kano man caught on top of another man's wife (18+ Video)
Free Degree Studies in California
Need Gratuity Help! No Problem, Enter Here
Looking For Insurance Cover For Your Properties? Enter Here To Learn More For Free
Study For Your Masters Degree Free
Learn How To Render Help By Donating To Charity
Eyahhhhh. I feels so sorry for her
Rip to her
So sad. RIP
Eyahhhhh!! RIP
Too sad!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047
Good for her...linda pls 0ose my comment
So sad. RIP.
May her soul rest in peace.
Rest in peace
RIP SOLDIER!!
You need Cheap Genuine Followers on Twitter
Instagram Ping me Fam 7A7F941F