Beyonce walks barefoot to dinner with Jay Z in Italy (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Beyonce walks barefoot to dinner with Jay Z in Italy (photos)

If you're Beyonce, this is cool...:-). Queen Bey walked barefoot as she went to dinner in Capri, Italy with her husband Jay Z. .

31 comments:

Strange sha

NEW FASHION ALERT: Oya, our naija babes, start moving around Oshodi with ur bare foot.

If is cool with them,fine.

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

Lol all join

oluchi said...

Nice one lol

bc her shoes were too high

cool. It depend on place she is walking on.u won try dat for Naija make ppl tag u as crazy person

Kolawole said...

She is even gaining weight self.

Story. My comfort is important at every point in time biko

This is so cool!

Hmmmmmmm! Linda take note!

THEY'LL CALL IT STYLE COS IT'S BEYONCE!

well, she is lucky the whole area must have been well swept

But why?

Genny's Blog said...

For her mind now. weiting she dey claim.

say, Genevieve.

Beyounce get different type of spirit eye dey follow her

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

Ohhhhh Lord..

Oya.. Our Naija girls will now start walking barefooted along Oshodi and Yaba..

Ifa hear....

#I Can't Fit Talk

I so love her,she still slays!#BeyHive

evansdee said...

headline: Beyoncé walks barefooted to a dinner with Jay Z

WHAT A LYF
#LIB

she just changed her religion.That is why

**************************Cee what becomes news !!!!!!!!! She walked barefooted !!!!!!! Ayam sure dia pipo no report am*******na u wey sabi famz oyibo dem go carry

Any how you are I love you B

visit www.jambscreeningcalculator.com for everything 2016 admission process.

Anything to be in the news, that's what celebs are for..

Looking for a more famous life everyday

B4 shoe spoil coz of bad road

Mariamah said...

Kini big deal

kings11ng said...

It is called earthing... you earthlings should try it once in a while

The word is BAREFEET NOT BAREFOOTED...Please make sure you're well learned before commenting on social media...its rather embarrassing as am sure most of you are undergrads or even worse graduates...