Photos: Minister of Communication pays Alaafin of Oyo a courtesy visit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Photos: Minister of Communication pays Alaafin of Oyo a courtesy visit

Minister of Communication Barrister Bayo Shittu paid a courtesy visit to the Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Adeyemi III in his palace in Oyo state today June 5th. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Is he too big to doable for iku baba yeye ni😡😡😡😡???

Passing by
Good 4him

Ok na, you leave ogoni ppl that needs courtesy visit dey visit this Alafin. Same ppl. Like master like servant. Continue!

#proudnurse#

Issokay

All d best to them

If he like make him roll for floor dirty hin agbada that's his business. I dont care

END TIME MINISTER
No be new naa ALLAFIN NA EVERY WHERE U GO I KNOW SEE HIS BLEACHED WIVES HERE?
WHICH ONE IS MINISTER OF COMMUNICATION WHEN LIAR MOHAMMED DON DEY DO EVERY TALK TALK .

He's from Oyo state they been having problems for same time now,this old foolish man they call King is a past, any body who doesn't bring money as he want he gets anger and turn his people against them ,he takes to poor people children as young as 16 years old as wives give them cream to bleach and be passing around with them

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

I don't care to know anything about this Alaafin of a man , people who don't know his story ate the people celebrating him up and down

chommy said...

Good to knw. Linda observe!

**************************************pipo can sabi pay dix guy man courtesy visit sef ***************gini ka okasi arukaricha ?????????????

Seen.

That is humility,his a true son of the land,the same happens when people are in the presence of the Queen of England.So let's respect our own traditional institutions please.

QL Homes said...

QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Oyo people make una tush kabiyesi's throne na.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Don't even know if this minister is functioning self.

Alrite

Ok nice

End time Minister!! Looks more like Ovu daaa

MUCH KINGS AND QUEEN TELL ME HOW COUNTRY LIKE WILL PROGRESS....

Respect our royal fathers!

Gd 4 dem

Ok seen

GLOWREEYAH said...

OK oooo we do see am.

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

If you need insult on Yoruba Oba,come to Linda,were foolish people take pleasure in insulting our King,and Linda will authorize same,while our own response to their comment will be swallowed.Continue ;everything as reward,the day of reckoning is coming.