Photos: Aisha Buhari hosts former First ladies and wives of former VPs at state house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Photos: Aisha Buhari hosts former First ladies and wives of former VPs at state house

Wife of President Buhari, Aisha Buhari, hosted wives of former Presidents and wives of former Vice Presidents to Iftar Dinner, a dinner organized by Muslims to end their daily Ramadan fast, at the state house yesterday June 9th. Some of the former first ladies and wives of ex Vice Presidents present include Mrs Jummai Tafawa Balewa, Mrs Victoria Gowon, Haj. Khadija Shehu Shagari, Justice Fati Abubakar, Mrs Victoria Aguiyi Ironsi, Mrs Maryam Abacha , Mrs Beatrice Ekwueme and Mrs Aisha Buhari at the Iftar Dinner. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Fan Emmanuel said...

This woman can never impress me.

*Linda's best friend*

Cutties

One person is missing? Is she not supposed to b dere? Where's mama peace? Deres God o

Why is she hosting them? What is her role in nigeria? Hmm.
Shame to apc
Thanks GOD THAT DAUGHTER OF HEAVEN A WOMEN WHO IS WHITER THAN SNOW AM TALKING ABOUT MAMA PATIENCE JONATHAN THANK GOD THAT SHE DIDN'T ATTEND THIS.
WHERE ARE THOSE FOOLS THAT SAY THAT TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BANISH THE OFFICE OF THE FIRST LADY WHO IS FOOLING WHO?
TERRORIST BUHARI WIFE HAS TRAVEL MORE THAN PATIENCE WITH 200 CONVOY AND ENTOURAGE WITH PRESIDENTIAL JET WHO IS FOOLING WHO?

Nice one,but I no see my dame patience...still searching for her

Missing Mrs IBB in de settings. RIP. Correct ladies!

Where is mama peace?

Ontario said...

Host the poor ones and the same rich ones.

Ontario said...

Host the poor ones and the same rich ones.

If you shine your eyes and wipe the scales off them you can see they are all Northerners except Mrs. Ekwueme. The only Southern Presidents are Obasanjo and Goodluck. Now you know why Nigeria is in the huge mess its in

Wasting of money,what of mama peace?

Soon they will have association of wife of former presidents

Rubbish... Jobless woman

And to what use if I may know?

OKORO UPGRADED

Ok seen

To what end??? Linda take note!

Ok seen

Wia is mama peace...was she nt invited..wia is turai yar'adua....

Interesting...
Mrs Jummai Tafawa Balewa................North
Mrs Victoria Gowon...................... ?
Haj. Khadija Shehu Shagari..............North
Justice Fati Abubakar...................North
Mrs Victoria Aguiyi Ironsi.............. ?
Mrs Maryam Abacha.......................North
Mrs Beatrice Ekwueme....................East
Mrs Aisha Buhari........................North

Their husbands were from similar tribe except IBB and OBJ

I can't spot Stella Obasanjo there {RIP}.

Sena Job said...

Okay patience Jonathan no dey fast

chommy said...

Where is patience? Linda observe!

nekkyville said...

Whers madam Pepe?

QL Homes said...

Are you too busy to go shopping for dope clothings? We deliver straight to your doorstep. Try QL Wears.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN

Remyne05 said...

Wey mama peace?

Gud for dem

Good for dem

I can't see Patience among them... or is she no longer a former First Lady? Dier is God oooo!

Who hostin epp?

Where's mama peace

Fancyface said...

What about patience jonathan?

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

There is God oh!!!.
She no show??,Aisha Buhari is just as tribalistic as a typical muslim woman.
And why did they have to place Mrs Ironsi or the Igbo lady in red at the far end,She looks like a real first lady.

Lovely women.

Dame no waka come?

Final said...

unnecessary dinner

Mrs Aguyi Ironsi's husband was an Igbo man and former head of state

Maybe Patience Jonathan was invited but did not attend

What abt Mrs Ironsi #dittohead

Mama peace has fleet of houses in Abuja and everywhere

Guy, don't think becus everyone is silence over your stupid comments we don't knw you are an idiot and let me tell you, if that stupid Jona of urs context for another round of election he will still loose, cus he is weak, a thief and a bastard..gosh I hate you easterners that have eyes but will never see..not ur fault when all you do is kick your father to wake up from bed...bastards

With scarce resources this time... Imagine the cost of logistics and yeye hosting of these ladies and all rich aboki wives. To break fast na ceremony na WA.

U r too little.

FRESH said...

Impress you? Who exactly are you again? Pls.remind us

Anon said...

Mrs Victoria Gowon...Plateau State

Anon said...

Very unnecessary...wen u're lookin for wat to spend money on...Aisha Buhari & dinner hosting

Elder Statesman said...

'Chai dia ris God ooo'- the words of the former first lady Dame Patience Jonathan aka. Mama Peace as she found out about the dinner that she was not invited to.

and btw... all these people are still alive??

Lol...who u be????

Is there no Ramadan fast in Aso rock

Ok oooooo make una enjoy... dee

Nonsense.. Tell ur husband to learn how to address all the atrocities that is happening in the land, on a daily basis as a president of almost 200million human beings.. or is he behind them?
#FakeDemocracy#DoomedLand!"

Angela Judy said...

My thought. How can she not be there? Love me some Mama Peace

There is no pleasing some of you. no first lady has acknowledged mrs. Ironsi till now. mrs. buhari is a classy lady. haters should go eat shit and slit their own throats.

Anon 2:41am u ar d bigger fool for bringing up tribal differences.idiot and maybe u do kick ur dad to wake up cus am hearing it from u for d first tym

You are a bastard. Don't worry, i'll continue fucking that ur ashawo mother to give U a sensible eastern brother