OUCH! CEO Uche Nnaji releases new photos to celebrate birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

OUCH! CEO Uche Nnaji releases new photos to celebrate birthday

Uche Nnaji, the Creative Director of the OUCH Fashion & LifeStyle Brand is a year older today and shared these photos to mark the special day. Happy birthday, Uche. See more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Dapper as usual! Happy birthday

Nice! Linda take note!

HBD hot chocolate, x#Ouch

Seen.

Cute pics!Hbd

Loool. No comment

Him try
Signed
#LibBadBoy

***********************************wot ix xo OUCH about dix photos kita???????????????? Mk I jux type handsome na***************Na ma Igbo Brother**************kam tunyere y*******if not

Nice! HBD to him..

I'm not impressed

He looks..............happy birthday tho!

Him no dey laff for pix,hapi bday to him

dayobiggs said...

well he is a very poular designer i admire,but this suit combination looks so awful..

I remember Uche very well. He lived in the room beside me in New hall complex in UNILAG. Very very arrogant. His class mates in the Political Science department hated the shit out of him. I sincerely hop that his attitude has changed so that he doesnt crash and burn before he gets to the height he should attain

HBD

Hbd

Ok nau..hbd man

Cynberry said...

Awon aye! !!
Technological wizard!
You really came here to type your version of what you think is his history abi? oya clap for yaself!
Nay sayer! Pull him down syndrome!
Continue to remain anonymous IJN whike he gets celebrated.

Nothing ouch.

Hmm ouch Odkwa ka inuru goof for the photo shoot

Oh yes
Lol. Mr. Patrick gets a hot massage

HBD to him

With is strong face! Happy birthday o

LIB addict#just passing#

Correct
Happy birthday

Genny's Blog said...

HBD to him!

says,Genevieve.

Stasia said...

@anonymous hater where were you when he styled Mr President Buhari recently,i have seen his live interview.i was so much impressed with his achievements and giving back to the society programme. The guy is on top of his biz while you r there hating....

gd 4 hm

With your strong 'H' factor

Everybody want dey meaningful for Naija.

Idiot Na you go burn, thunder will strike you sef. Wicked generation . Why can't you wish him happy birthday and move on. Ekwesu