More photos of the Ooni of Ife and his wife, Olori Wuraola, in the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

More photos of the Ooni of Ife and his wife, Olori Wuraola, in the US

The Ooni of Ife Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi and his wife Olori Wuraola, appear to be having a swell time the US. They met with some Nigerians living in the states and also received an award. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Kabiyesi nah really flexing kabiyesi no be small tin ooo,d wife dey enjoy jare

Seen o! Linda take note!

Arole Odua,Alase Ikeji Osha.May the Lord grant you journey mercies.

So all these traditional people are in US too? Good for them.

Kolawole said...

My Classy Oba !!! Long live the head that wears the crown.

Ok seen

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Enough!

Chineke 😳 Please change your attires for once.

Enjoyment,this is what we call computer age and this is computer kabiyesi.

Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN

Do they even talk to each other, they look unhappy for newlyweds

Long live the king

Swagalicious kabiyesi

Hermes bag, that?

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

The great Ooni looking Agile and happy...Kabiyesi sir

What happened to the Ist wife...

What happened to his first wife,...was she overthrown by d new one...oga o

What happened to the Ist wife...

Is it marriage or an arrangement? I have never seen an unhappy couple like these two folks. Disturbing really.

Long live the chief said...

Waste of resources. I thought this one was educated enough

Ok.

they look ridiculous! swathed in white parambulating all over the place.

I mean how does travelling to america make him ''swagalicious''?. im sure he used to travel even before he became kabiyesi. lots of other people travel out of Nigeria daily so what's the big deal with a trip to America, whether by a kabiyesi or by anyone else??

na real ''Çoming to America' mode be dis wan.

Shouldn't she be rocking like an afriican made -inspired purse???Is she promoting for Hermes? Michelle O always rocks local unknown/new designers to give them a boost! bleaching cream don fry your brain finish, Them go dey carry purse around like na their vip pass to heaven. She is no yoruba queen,just a poser going along for the ride! This bag needs to be banned cuz to many good women have sold their lives to highest bidder for Hermes and the Nazi, Ms coco Chanel!

Not necessary said...

when are you paying me visit

Mtchew

Can someone tell me why she's always on white, all d olori's has seen are always in color and looking good always. She has gone left and right pretending with d Oba. She needs a stylist asap.

Na white dem use take do juju for them. They fit quench if they attempt to wear any other color. Of which na that yeye head tie the olori always don dey vex me pass

This is one of those craps Nigerians should stop celebrating!

First, what peace award is he getting? What exactly has he done to promote peace.... he's visiting all the other kings in Nigeria and how has this benefited any citizen? What exactly are they doing?

Who brings an entourage of almost a hundred to the states? For what please? All those obas following him around for what? How much has been wasted on this joke of a trip? Enough to feed the poor people of Ife I think!

And what of his sisters who no longer seem to have jobs but following their brother around? Don't they have husbands, kids, jobs or lives of their own? How often have we seen Prince Harry following Prince WIlliam and Kate all over the place? How many entourage has the queen brought with her to Kentucky Derby? How many times has president Obama taken all his siblings all over the world with him? How many royal guards follow the queen all over?

You see his slaves sitting at his feet, yet we celebrate this as our culture, but we frown at white people treating blacks as slaves, when we treat our very own as slaves! To those who will quickly justify this as our culture, can you allow your children to sit at anyone's feet?

Walking around NYC with someone covering him with an umbrella! What madness? Are those not humans too? Does he have two heads? Does the same blood not run in his veins? This is exactly why no one will take us serious because we refuse to say goodbye to these barbaric behaviors.

He claims to be an educated king, but most of his actions have been by far illiterate to say the least. So many luggage for what? I'm not sure what all those obas that followed him are here to do. And all those people rushing to see him, how has he benefited your life?

Yes, he has the money! However, he made the money, it's his business but please king, why not set good example for once. Even we did not see the late Ooni displaying such madness, not even Alaafin when he travelled.

Nigerians need to celebrate those people adding values to our lives, fighting for the cause of the poor, looking for cures to various diseases, yes, we celebrate our culture, but let's celebrate those things that make sense..... but what do I know?