Man rapes woman in order to go to jail to confront man who killed his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Man rapes woman in order to go to jail to confront man who killed his son

Police say a Florida man, 49-year-old Joel Jones, allegedly raped a woman and then called 911 to turn himself in. When Police arrived to arrest him, he told them he wanted to go to prison to get even with a man who killed his 14 year old son.
The Palm Beach Post reports that the victim told police that Jones attacked her in August 2014 when she responded to an advert he placed asking for a cleaner for his offices. She said he attacked her and raped her as he was showing her an office building she would clean for him.

She said he let her go after the attack, and she heard him calling 911 as she left.

Jones was sentenced on Thursday to 25 years in prison on a conviction of armed sexual battery.

According to the Florida Department of Corrections, Jones was convicted for sexual battery and burglary in 1991 and served more than two years of a six-year sentence. He also served almost eight years of a 12 year prison sentence for a second-degree murder, according to department of corrections records.

Source: Palm Beach Post

36 comments:

linda ikeji's driver. said...

A fool he is!let him face the law!blacks with thier foolishness

Revenge can make one do imaginable things! He did exactly what he's fighting against, the circle just continues!

Nawa ooh

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Complicated situation...I reserve my comment

He's a fool, he's not even clean he has done lots of nonsense in the past he's now going to look for a man who killed his son

questions that you will ask after death

Insult upon injury

Na wa ooo jail na ur hobby.

Na wa o...next please....#Lindatakenote

Orishirishi

If our want to go to prison for revenge mission, there are nicer crimes na.

Good for them..

Did he now get to go to the same prison where the man who killed his son is??? Linda take note!

Dis kind man sef,hope he met d man

Ok naaa... I guess he got served of his hrt desire. 25yrs nobi here ooo...

Crazy criminal with a terrible jail record! Ex-convict and a blatant liar.. He should just be wasted

He's not normal mbok

Na wa ooo

I'm sure he can survive prison.. He looks thug! Bye bro..

So, will his wish be granted? If it is granted, then it will 2 of 2! I just feel for the lady he raped !

**************************************Choi**********dix ix d height ot revenge !!!!!!!!!!! D killing pain am enter marrow !!!!!!!!!!

chommy said...

Nawao. Linda observe!

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Mad man.
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

This is what we usually get to see in Hollywood movies...

7B9B611E said...

This guy na mumu. Na the same prison dey go put their two. Ode. Engr Emeka

7B9B611E said...

This guy na mumu. Na the same prison dey go put their two. Ode. Engr Emeka

Na crazzz dey worry him.....25 yrs cos u want 2 get even with som1 dt killed ya son.?ibu confirm onukwu

Born criminal,crime runs in ur lineage.

etochi21 said...

Ewu Gambia

Real hard~case. And stupid to boot. How does he know he's going to serve his jail term in the same facility? He'd hv looked for a job as a prison guard, though his criminal record would probably hv stood against that too. Fool didn't hv to distress someone just because he want to get even.

Omg dis is serious

Well said

Genny's Blog said...

Serious.

says,Genevieve.

Jude Akinwole said...

Sadist!

T-BAG

Chuks Bruno said...

The guy should just admits That prison is his home so he'll do anything to get back in