Lovely new photos of Mikel Obi & his babymama, Olga Diyachenko | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Lovely new photos of Mikel Obi & his babymama, Olga Diyachenko

Olga and Mikel Obi shared the photo as they stepped out for a wedding today June 5th. Another pic after the cut...

43 comments:

Bewrifu! Linda take note!

EUNIQUE

Dee Tee said...

Cute!!

omo yoruba said...

Nyc

THE BEST SOLUTION TO THE HERDSMEN CRISIS USING PRIVATE PUBLIC PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT

The best solution is to establish a grazing department in the Ministry of Agriculture whos duty is not to collect land forcefully from individuals but to certify, regulate and provide a directory for private ranches owned bt individuals. The legistlature is to make it illegal to graze anywhere other than a certified ranch for cattle owners beyond a certain number. This will encourage private individuals who own large expanse of land to fence then and turn them into registered raches regulated by the grazing department. Cattle owners upon visiting a state will register and be provided a directory of private ranches in the state and choose a suitable one and shall pay rent to ranch owners for using their land. This method ensures land owners are compensated, cattle owners have a safe location to rear cattle, farmers crops no longer destroyed and no blood will be spilled anymore. From a conerned youth from ENUGU State.

COKE n FANTA.

Cool#Lindangwanu#

kinkybabe said...

He should wed her now,what's he waiting for

hrm paul ojeih said...

Nna dis my igbo brother mikel dey try sha o dis him baby ma is well trim nna but me an eastern I like dem with hips uku and bakassi dis one no reach me hold for night.still she is lovely

Very good
His even proud of her. Not some olofofo ones wey no send their baby mama

Very good
His even proud of her. Not some olofofo ones wey no send their baby mama

Cute couple

Yanshless oyibo..they look Gud together

Adorbz!

Cute couple

Lovely couple

I like this lady. She seems level headed.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Beautiful girl. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Cute indeed.

Beautiful!!!!olga allow him to wife u nah

Sweet

Love and money mixed together is d sweetest thing in life.

#Somebody must to love tonyt!!!

Toh they should get married na!!

chommy said...

Lovely. Linda observe!

Plsss if you have samsung S5 for sale......plsss ping me 290F67A4

Her ass so big yo

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Issokey.

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww lovely.Nwa obi.

says,Genevieve.

I heard Linda is engaged and getting married soon.

Who crop her yash comot... 😊☺

Sugarmummy said...

They both look good in the first picture. Both this girl naawa oooooOOOO.

Luv me a Russian Dame.

Biko gini ko ofu naru onya?

PakoBoti said...

I hate the term "babymama"

Ok seen