Lol,that's how bad d economy is. God help us ur children,do NT let PMB & his colleagues succeed in rendering us useless in our own father's land(amen).
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Lolx.... Stuff like this draws attention though bcos people will be tempted to break and see what is inside their..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
My dear u won't blame them. I have seen cases of people going home in the night only to come the next morning and everything is gone, the goods, money and the shop empty. The owner knows what he is doing @maunne
65 comments:
Money
The person's life .#lindaobserve !!!
Na Linda na
Hahaha. I doubt if there's anything really special in there.
Tomatoes
Lol,that's how bad d economy is. God help us ur children,do NT let PMB & his colleagues succeed in rendering us useless in our own father's land(amen).
Edobabe#replinda#
Tomatoes.
Possibly Millions of $$$...LOL
Lol.. D sight of did will definitely frustrate d burglar. Visit www.bhilysblog.com
Lol....too many padlocks
oh my God, look like shop locked and keys thrown in river niger
Tomato and rice
Tomatoes
Petrol or tomatoes
May be nothing. It could be juat for our laugh
Maybe tomatoes or the money they collected frm the looters
Loool its gotta be fuel
Even if na CBN
Lol! As in ehn!
Tomatoes no doubt
Once beaten,twice shy!
Hahahaha! If a thief gets there & sees this,he won't even bother.
Nne na Rotimi Amechi's personal bank
Tomatos
I agree. Has to be tomatoes 😂😂😂😂. That's more valueable than naira.
Once beaten,twice shy.A case of being proactive.
Exactly. Fresh tomatoes
Even if is money,this packaging is too much haba
Na tomato farmer's vault
Def fresh tomatoes... dee
Lolx.... Stuff like this draws attention though bcos people will be tempted to break and see what is inside their.....
Either money or tomatoes.
says,Genevieve.
Feul 😂😂😂😂
Money
Ife eji akpu ego
Tomatoes and maize
Cheiiii
Linda don't take note!
Hahaha no be small thing
Onitsha Market Warehouse.
Biafrans Trust No Brother
CBN branch...😂😂😂
Worldclass Showcase of Competitive Collaboration. Nothing like Commonwealth but Common Interest
Lmao! Money
It's Classified!
Our Daily Bread
Hehehe! Dis is serious??? Linda take note!
Avengers hide-out
Holy moses
Loll... The background looks like southafrica, is only in southafrica thy rob people in a broad daylight & nobody coughs...
Igbo!
fuel
My dear u won't blame them. I have seen cases of people going home in the night only to come the next morning and everything is gone, the goods, money and the shop empty. The owner knows what he is doing @maunne
Fresh Tomatoes
That's when you have baskets of tomatoes stock up in your shop
Probably nuclear launch codes
His Viagra
Hahahahahahahahahha, even the bugler go bow
Any buggler who culd break in shld be allowed to go scot free wit d loot vus it must hav bin well deserved at d end...lol
Any buggler who culd break in shld be allowed to go scot free wit d loot cus it must hav bin well deserved at d end...lol
This recession period every thing is so important...even 1liter of fuel/1seed of tomatoe...#onMYway...
The more reason fine boys go like break enter
Haaaaaaaaaa,this is serious o.
That's gold shop for you.
Tomatoes and fuel
I WONDER OO
Hahahahahahaha... Na wah o can't imagine wat is in dat shop.