U didn't wish ur husband's daughter a happy birthday and yet u claim u are passionate about kids and speak against child abuse and victimization...u are just a bad stepmother and a pretender! I wish sumbo isn't married so that ur contenders go plenty.
Stupid and idiotic annie...u blocked me for placing advert on your page.whats your gain.i forgive u.i know u are bitter because your husband is sleeping with his real love in america
Hiann, did I just see something or my eyes are deceiving me? Annie where is ur wedding ring? Let me believe u forgot it or u didn't wear it becos ur horseband is with his 2nd wife and kids in U.S.? Time shall tell. Wish ya d best
****************************flawless beauty**************still gat dat charming smile******************dix time its filled with*******************yeah I knw it hurts******************bur ayam xtil fine newaiz**********************Annie swi*****************hush hush*****************go grab ur husband****************nekwa old mama youngee pero ka onaaragi ula raru************jekwaa juo Toke ka aru di ya!!!!!!!!!!!
Where is her wedding ring? Anyways, nice move. Go ahead and enjoy yourself. Don't let anybody give you high blood pressure. Party hard babe, be happy without tuface. That way you will be able to take his rubish.
For Christ sake Annie, your insecurities are as bright has that dress you are wearing. Today of all days you had to wear a dress to show of your tattoo...lol my o my this is classless, razz Ness personified. I can't believe it...you are playing to the gallery. After 3 years of a "HAPPY" Marriage you still have something to prove. You for put the tattoo for your cheek or forehead. You come wear red for danger announcing your arrival "beware of the evil step mother" you need a lesson in grace and dignity. Please go to school abroad...jeeezzzz
Beautiful, the lord is your strength. Kudos to all legally married women who are fighting to build their homes. The lord shall perfect that which concerns you, no plunderer shall plunder your home in Jesus name Amen.
Lol..you are blind with jealousy. I dont know if you are pero or whatever..and I don't care..but this lady is beautiful. You can knock yourself out now.
You can't eat your cake and have it. You this greedy yorubas you hate somebody like this and you expect to earn a living from her right, you people are blinded by your love for money that you don't care where you get it from and who's detriment, all you know is, you want the money. No wonder you're supporting your likes like prostitute pero.
Is there anything like 2nd wife in the Bible that God approves of? The bible only regards such people as strange women and their end, the bible can tell us. Read it before you yourself settle as 2ND & 3rd wife. Not acceptable as children of God. Reason 2Face rush tomarry Annie so his life won't be destroyed further by the strange, prostitute woman, pero. Read it Judges 11:2; Proverbs 2:16-20; Proverbs 5:3-6.
Jsut like prostitute pero is stalking 2F cos he is her career as a baby making factory. That's how she makes her money, reason she refused to cut off after being settle with everything she want. Little did 2Face & Annie Idibia know she's made it her career when they settled her. God will deliver them from a strange woman, prostitute pero
From the pictures, where she is been applied those makeup, one can see sadness written all over Annie's face! Hmmmmm! Annie, the Lord you worship will continue to give you wisdom and may HE keep your home IJN, Amen. Don't listen to bitter minds and haters, just be focused okay!
Amen!!! #MrsAnnieIdibiareallyneedsprayersto sailthrough. This is what married women go through when they marry womanizers as husband's. God will help her and deliver 2Face and her marriage from all strange women babymamas such as prostitute pero.
@Anon10:14pm! Go to your own page and place your ads there! Bitter souls! You here insulting Annie, who is legally married and doesn't even know if you exist! Bitter soul! God will keep fighting for Annie because a lot of people pray for her! Now run along with your two left legs!
Go and place an advert on Victoria Beckham's wall. This is where some Nigerians have missed the bus. Annie on that occasion was your last bus stop with mumu as usual.
I love this lady, but if she actually took off her wedding band because she's trying to send a message or get back at her husband 2face who is currently seeing his kids, then she is the dumbest of dumb people.
You are a fool,if you are a man,I pray your wife get plenty children outside,so that you will be wishing them happy birthday, or if you are a woman,ur hubby will born 50 or 100 so that you will be wishing them happy birthday.don't worry,your own contender go plenty
Marriage is commitment and loyalty to your spouse. Tuface should have travelled with Annie. Whilst Tuface and Peru may prefer to have parent-child bond without Annie, at least he can always go back to her (annie) at night after spending the day with his kids. It's not safe to still be in the US without his wife. Anything can happen with Per again. No long close meters should exist between ex cos anything spark is possible
107 comments:
Cool.
No wedding ring, quarrel Don start be that.
Drama has nothing on her! Stunning
Good for her... dee
Please allow the young man to enjoy his life with his children. Don't quarrel over it.
Excessively made up.
Madam wey ur wedding ring?
CUTE!
OK seen Annie. No wedding ring on,we noticed. Wateva rocks ur boat. Kmt! Move along
Ermmm...where's her wedding band? Just observing o
Nice. Linda observe!
Red's for danger,tubaba watchout
Beautiful Annie!
Annie don cry all night so tey she lean or is it slim tea? Loooool
Where's your wedding ring Annie
While 2baba is making another baby in the USA with Pero, you know 2baba no need to do twice, only ones and wait till 9 months
And she's here alone cus her crazy ass hubby wants to be like MKO
QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
Where's her wedding ring?
Mercy don fall my hand today ooo Annie slayed it
Where is her wedding ring?
She try! Linda take note!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
What is mercy wearing? Na cultural dance
What is Mercy wearing??? Hiaaaa
Beautiful
I really admire you Annie. You handle your husband's baby mamas with maturity, treat all his kids like yours. God will surely reward you.
Tattoo just gives this trashy look. Not ladylike. Think well b4 getting one
Cool.
Hmmmmmm, she seems to be showing us her 'no ring' wedding finger.
U didn't wish ur husband's daughter a happy birthday and yet u claim u are passionate about kids and speak against child abuse and victimization...u are just a bad stepmother and a pretender! I wish sumbo isn't married so that ur contenders go plenty.
First thing I noticed #noweddingring, strange?
Lovely...shine on baby girl
Love me some Annie all day everyday. Not sure how I feel about this dress, but beautiful lady nonetheless.
Ugly outfit, ugly fit, ugly girl, ugly soul. U can't hide ur bitterness with makeup.
beautiful
This woman consistently fails this dress up of a thing.... Classless to the core...no panache nor elegance! NOTHING!
She looks pretty
Where's her wedding ring
But Why is She not wearing her Wedding Ring? Linda ma Luv. pls take note.
Cooooool
Lovely...Mercy Gentry my Role model day in day out
EUNIQUE
Old thing
no ring.. hmmmmm!!
Where is your wedding ring madam
Beautiful, where is her wedding ring?.
Beautiful.
says,Genevieve.
Annie nice dress but ur makeup is not it at all.pls change ur makeup artist.
Stupid and idiotic annie...u blocked me for placing advert on your page.whats your gain.i forgive u.i know u are bitter because your husband is sleeping with his real love in america
Fake smile
Where is her ring abi she no dey marry again?
Beautiful
Wia is her wedding ring mbok?
Lovely outfit
She isn't wearing her wedding band in d pictures.....hmmmnnnn
Hiann, did I just see something or my eyes are deceiving me? Annie where is ur wedding ring? Let me believe u forgot it or u didn't wear it becos ur horseband is with his 2nd wife and kids in U.S.? Time shall tell. Wish ya d best
Go Annie...smile Jesus loves u
Why is she not wearing her ring? Trouble in paradise?stick to Tuface your meal ticket
Annie I love this. Mrs Idibia. Nah you we know jare. Your husband MUST come back HOME.
****************************flawless beauty**************still gat dat charming smile******************dix time its filled with*******************yeah I knw it hurts******************bur ayam xtil fine newaiz**********************Annie swi*****************hush hush*****************go grab ur husband****************nekwa old mama youngee pero ka onaaragi ula raru************jekwaa juo Toke ka aru di ya!!!!!!!!!!!
A wife is a wife. Baby mama is baby mama. The difference is clear.
Sweet wife
Where her wedding band? Please don't tell me she gonna leave her marriage because of those Birthday pictures? If she do em she really stupid mehn.
Where's her wedding ring though @lindaikeji
Where is her wedding ring? Anyways, nice move. Go ahead and enjoy yourself. Don't let anybody give you high blood pressure. Party hard babe, be happy without tuface. That way you will be able to take his rubish.
Where is her wedding ring
Where is your wedding ring? hahahaha
Where is her wedding ring
Pls what is she wearing? Okoro feeling funky. Tacky outfit.
For Christ sake Annie, your insecurities are as bright has that dress you are wearing. Today of all days you had to wear a dress to show of your tattoo...lol my o my this is classless, razz Ness personified. I can't believe it...you are playing to the gallery. After 3 years of a "HAPPY" Marriage you still have something to prove. You for put the tattoo for your cheek or forehead. You come wear red for danger announcing your arrival "beware of the evil step mother" you need a lesson in grace and dignity. Please go to school abroad...jeeezzzz
She's pulled out her ring?
where is her ring? Abi she dey vex because her husband dey jolly with him other children????? @Bia Bia
Shut up idiot
Lol..you are blind with jealousy. I dont know if you are pero or whatever..and I don't care..but this lady is beautiful. You can knock yourself out now.
This same anon everywhere mocking Annie, please go and marry and be happy.
Wish it for yourself since you enjoy it. Same will happen to you a thousand times in Jesus' name, amen. #Wishotherswhatyouwishforyourself
Sorry, it is expected of any married woman with an adulterous husband with babaymama baggage.
You can't eat your cake and have it. You this greedy yorubas you hate somebody like this and you expect to earn a living from her right, you people are blinded by your love for money that you don't care where you get it from and who's detriment, all you know is, you want the money. No wonder you're supporting your likes like prostitute pero.
Is there anything like 2nd wife in the Bible that God approves of? The bible only regards such people as strange women and their end, the bible can tell us. Read it before you yourself settle as 2ND & 3rd wife. Not acceptable as children of God. Reason 2Face rush tomarry Annie so his life won't be destroyed further by the strange, prostitute woman, pero. Read it Judges 11:2; Proverbs 2:16-20; Proverbs 5:3-6.
Jsut like prostitute pero is stalking 2F cos he is her career as a baby making factory. That's how she makes her money, reason she refused to cut off after being settle with everything she want. Little did 2Face & Annie Idibia know she's made it her career when they settled her. God will deliver them from a strange woman, prostitute pero
From the pictures, where she is been applied those makeup, one can see sadness written all over Annie's face! Hmmmmm! Annie, the Lord you worship will continue to give you wisdom and may HE keep your home IJN, Amen. Don't listen to bitter minds and haters, just be focused okay!
Your kettle of fish
Amen!!! #MrsAnnieIdibiareallyneedsprayersto sailthrough. This is what married women go through when they marry womanizers as husband's. God will help her and deliver 2Face and her marriage from all strange women babymamas such as prostitute pero.
Now looking less attractive
Annie looks like ekaette (househelp) near Mercy biko
Because she's repping naija? She still killed it, looking better than Annie even if she's covered in goo
U clearly haven't seen recent news
I tell u
U re stupid. That cheating bitch😡 He slept wit Tiwa and Timaya warned him. Abeg flex n fuck freely if need be.
Nice one annie..just dnt mind d pple talkin nonsense u slayed it!
@Anon10:14pm! Go to your own page and place your ads there! Bitter souls! You here insulting Annie, who is legally married and doesn't even know if you exist! Bitter soul! God will keep fighting for Annie because a lot of people pray for her! Now run along with your two left legs!
Amen @ chosengospel! And so shall it be IJN, Amen.
Go and place an advert on Victoria Beckham's wall. This is where some Nigerians have missed the bus. Annie on that occasion was your last bus stop with mumu as usual.
I love this lady, but if she actually took off her wedding band because she's trying to send a message or get back at her husband 2face who is currently seeing his kids, then she is the dumbest of dumb people.
Always relax your shoulders
You are a fool,if you are a man,I pray your wife get plenty children outside,so that you will be wishing them happy birthday, or if you are a woman,ur hubby will born 50 or 100 so that you will be wishing them happy birthday.don't worry,your own contender go plenty
Exactly my thought. Hahahehehohohihiha!!
no linda dis is not stunnung.annie is bettr dan wat she s putting on
Marriage is commitment and loyalty to your spouse. Tuface should have travelled with Annie. Whilst Tuface and Peru may prefer to have parent-child bond without Annie, at least he can always go back to her (annie) at night after spending the day with his kids. It's not safe to still be in the US without his wife. Anything can happen with Per again. No long close meters should exist between ex cos anything spark is possible
They'll neva quarrel IJN