Hahahaha... Freaking hilarious

E reach ask o

I love 9ja, no matter how worse the situation is someone must fine a way to make humour out of it. #wayToStayAlive these perilous times.

Duh! If it's from Ebube, then it's not funny. Another means to troll Buhari led govt.

franx said...

Dat dude is a clown... meanwhile i'm in support of d investigation lol

Hahahahahaha pls let me laff again Hahahahahaha

Lol,i believe he snapped that pix one year ago

ogo said...

Linda do something about this knorr advert on on my screen biko i now dread opening posts just reading d headlines.If they paid you position,it well or,refund them biko

Lols

Lols... Tomatoes are now being sold in top jewellery shops, very close to Gold and diamonds...

Debola said...

loool...funny

Lmao #Silly

Lmao, he/she deals on tomatoes!

What is tomoto idiot

Hahahahaha...crazy fellow
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Sounds gross

LMFAAOO!

hahahahahahahahah

Lol.....supported!! Oya EFCC over to ya guyz.

Debola said...

loool.,funny

pushnaira.com said...

naija we find humour in every thing.

Barbie said...

You sure say no be Dansuki kitchen be this?

Efcc don turn Comic relieve

*************************************hahahahahahahahhahhahaha*************pipo are damn funny***************Buhari d Fulani Cow don change dix country sotee evrybody turn commedians !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Muslims goan die abeg !!!!!!!!

Very funny! Linda take note!

Chioma Azuwike said...

That's some sort of student meal. Not really much.

##onmyowno

This is naija for us...converting difficult moment to jokes...#onMYway...

Lmao

Very correct!

chommy said...

Lol, Naso. Linda observe!

Funny APC change .president buhari is not the Messiah we are expecting. Nigeria will never develop with this current arrangement.All most all the oil well in niger-dalta is owned by the north elite so tell me why God will be happy with such injustice

So true...looil

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Very hilarious....

Lmao

Lolz Efcc needs to indeed!

obiora said...

Lmao

Gbenga said...

Lol, hilarious

zallaz said...

Nawa oh. Efcc e good for una

Ivyjess said...

Lol non be lie

Final said...

Thanks heavens, a new and fresh voice other than the political spinning ass lickers and odor spraying machine below.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Jajajajajaja Laughing in Spanish

Deconess roseline said...

But seriously, what does he do for a living?

OKORO UPGRADED

Very funny something... lol

Hahahahahhahahahaha

OBA'S BLOG said...

Cerious question. Bk was here!!

Thatbillzchick said...

His being sarcastic 😕

Jude Akinwole said...