Couple spotted having sex in city centre in full view of passersby (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Couple spotted having sex in city centre in full view of passersby (photos)

One lady had just bought lunch and sat down by the seaside to enjoy it when she spotted a frisky couple who couldn't wait to get a room somewhere in Ireland. The lady named Veronica says she was so shocked she couldn't finish her lunch.

She said: "I witnessed a couple having sex at 2.45pm on Tuesday across from Albert Quay. There was children passing going home from school, walking right by them. Myself and my friend were sitting down on the riverbank having lunch before we went back to work.

"We looked over towards the Section Bar and saw two people. It was awful. There was tourists buses going past. It's a very busy area. Cars were streaming by. They kept going for half an hour."

Source: UK Mirror

46 comments:

hOW PERVERSE! gET A ROOM!!!!

Konji Nawaooo for u

Victor Kachi said...

Lolz. The thing dey hungry them badly

Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

SMH

Crazy people everywhere

GOOD FOR THEM...

Was it that strong that Konji

Lmao

Long live Linda
Long live Francis

hrm paul ojeih said...

D man went on for an hour damn nigga must b on herbal viagra. Which one b dd woman own sef y she go say it's awful is sex awful

hrm paul ojeih said...

D man went on for an hour damn nigga must b on herbal viagra. Which one b dd woman own sef y she go say it's awful is sex awful

Karlsson said...

I like stuffs like that

Ubanagum

Na there d konji hold dem na so no time...🙄

World of wonders....end time indeed

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Going on for more than half an hour...i initially thought it was a quickie

No shame again Dem come dey nak for broad daylight

Ride on horny kids....lol.

Ĺol.
Even the shadow was there 2 protect them from the blazing sun.

That's serious. Guess they re insane

Lol... sodom and gomorra tinzz

Uwa mmebi,aru adiro ha....take them to mental home asap!

Lol..until you've been konjified,you won't understand!

Konji na bastard

konji at work

konji is no respecter of privacy
smh

No be their fault ..konji na bastard 😂😂

Sick people! Linda take note!

Laff af kill me ooo. What nonsense

Rubbish

signs of end time...beware

Just d way I love it
Outdoor sex stay stored
In ur memory..

Insanity everywhere in oyibo land. Kai!!!

One of the most sweetest and lovely experience pls try bush next time you will love it hehehehehehehe.

WTF......😑😑😑

They must be on drugs.

Mad couples

Conji na bastards oh

Fools

It's not konji, it's stupidity

OKORO UPGRADED

Enjoymt.

Pearlie said...

Don't think this is normal
Something is definitely wrong somewhere
How can full grown adults stoop this low
This is so appaling

Hmmmm! said...

80% of nigerian ladies (married or single) will do it as long as the pay is ok

but why the woman watch dem reach half an hour? is she konjified too? she said it was awful, yet she never left the scene.....at that point, if she was invited for threesome, trust me, we wont read this news. women are naturally selfish...its awful sex because she was not directly involved but this guys just gave themselves a life time treat.

JAO said...

Some pple are naturally nuts to do crazy things..

o ji ya na mpepe lmfao

Na Konji hold them. No be there fault... Papa-Joe.

Rubbish! Mdchwe

LoL😀😀,,,enjoy

The duo should have been arrested and tried for indecent exposure. Period