Don't carry out repairs on damaged pipelines' - Niger Delta Avengers warn Agip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 June 2016

Don't carry out repairs on damaged pipelines' - Niger Delta Avengers warn Agip

They made the warning via their twitter handle

63 comments:

Dee Tee said...

Please!!! let's preach love and peace.. It's better to jaw-jaw than to war-war.. God bless Nigeria..

Lol. Instead of going back to school. 'Regrets' it indeed.

Agip abeg ooo don't repair the pipes ooo if you don't want to "regrets" your action.

*****************************hahahhahahahhahahA**************dix pipo are mean meeeehn !!!!!!!!!!! I dey laugh Buhari ****************Grandpa *************no contest **************u say No !!!!!!!! Na untop presidential seat u wan kpai *****************ngwanu nenezienu ur life

It's really that hot!

Wonderful.
Hmmm i wonder what will be the fate of Nigeria before terrorist buhari ends his scam worst government.
AGIP PLEASE MAKE UNA NO REPAIR AM OOOO MAKE UNA UNDERSTAND THAT NO SECURITY IN NIGERIAN.
THEY ARE AGITATING FOR THERE RIGHT.
DAME LINDA POST AM OR NOT I DONT CARE.

Jokers dat r suppose to b place where they belong.

HeheheHehe. Nawa ooo dis ppl sef

These guys have guts sha.I'm not going to believe in militant
nationalism, which cultivates a
culture of intolerance, Can't we think of a solution without violence.

Dey r just bragging

AGIP workers pls my advice is, if u are not well protected my government listen to there warning. this militants are very Dangerous.be warning ⚠

These peeps mean business ooo

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

And no operative in Nigerian Intelligence can track where they are tweeting from...

Peace nwadire said...

Na wao ooooooh! What's going on?

Spokesman no even sabi write proper grammar. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

What shall it profit these guys to be fighting a loosing battle?

Na waoh

Na waoh
They want to end Nigeria

Na waoh
They want to end Nigeria

Bunch of crazy fools keep blowing up d pipeline if you think that's d solution to d problem

God bless u more my guyz.

Dey should clap for themselves nah. Ndi Ala! Linda take note!

Northerners should leave us alone bcos they can never be like us. The reserve in north has been filled up again after jonathan emptied it. Biko war is not gud . Niger Delta is a place for peace.

Dis niger delta avengers must be fools oooo, which useless rights are they fighting for? Before d birth of their forefathers d oil was their so how is it their right, one good tin is it must affect them, their fathers and their generations.. bunch of ignorant fellows..I know linda will not post this cos she supports dem.

Why can't our DSS carry out intelligence work, this dude has a name, surely there will be a face and tracing through family and associates can be made.

Donjazzycrush said...

Hmm ok ohh. I sedon dey look.

Don~jazzycrush

Hmmmmmmmmm

Let the Oil Spill Continue. Let there be no repairs of any vandalized Installations. Let FG allow the Oil Field Installations be blown off one by one. Let all the Oil Field Offices in Port Harcourt be shut down. Let IPOB and the so called Niger Delta Avengers bomb everywhere into silence. Let all the food stuff from the north stop coming to the Ijawland. Let all the refineries in Nigeria shut down. Let all the banks in the Niger Delta close. Let the Nigerian Navy block all the creeks into the ocean. Let curfew be declared all over Bayelsa and Delta State. Let all movement of watercrafts be tightly controlled. Let Niger Delta Avengers proceed with their revenge. Let MASSOB resurrect.
And then we watch who the real Niger Deltans are. The Avengers think they have weapons. The Niger Delta will teach all their sponsors home and abroad a lesson.

AGIP should secure all their offices and personnel, shut down and move out of the fields. If the Niger Delta Avengers want to spill all the oil let them take responsibility. Eventually all the cost of cleanup and repairs will be deducted from the Local Government Account . That is one way to let the Community share the cost.

MACBOOK said...

Agip just be loyal and don't carry repairs bikonu

La face said...

Ghen Ghen Ghen

Morons, all they know is to destroy

Am beginning to like this Guys o... I love the seriousness in their actions. Muah! Bikonu keep it up

Folashade Idowu said...

It is well, these people forgot, that at the end of the day, it is OUR country. We are all here.

Yeye

Real serious something

And u yoruba fools forgot that right? wen u thought Naija was all urs, lets all swim in d pains

Nigeria going down slowly.

Fantastically what you are thinking right now.

It's d best thing dat has happened so far, d self acclaimed born 2rule will knw dat next time a non born 2rule rules dey will behave dem selfs

They have social media accts?

silver say so said...

Let d blowing continue.

Nice one boys..good work..as common tomatoes don turn gold. Everything costly in the country. Nepa bill na war..make d country scatter so it will also affect this bastard politocians a lesson..

ij said...

my thoughts exactly .

Say no said...

@ free fool you are perfectly right that fact that no security in Nigeria or the Government do not count brain dead people like you ,Vivian great fool and stern the crazy ass goat that is you always have that gutter you call mouff talk or to leave comment here like you are talking to your poor parat

Say no said...

You are right and they will always loose

Say no said...

You are just a waste from your parent and you know how?like a spam in condom your last bus stop is toilet or waste been

Say no said...

You are just a waste from your parent and you know how?like a spam in condom your last bus stop is toilet or waste been

Say no said...

What we are thinking now is that your family are in deep pains to have some goat as a named of human pls can you do us one favur?delete this your account on linda blog and kill yourself ok

Them no dey brag o. The only thing Jonathan did for them was equip them with all the weapons our military lacks. It was deliberate. And they are bold because they have been adequately empowered to tear the country apart. God save us from self centered leaders, and save us from ourselves.

Dr. Ahmad said...

Grant Niger Delta Autonomy they'll turn it DR Congo. How can Animal rule.

Ýea we f..k u so bad,we r all u think abt.

Shame on u okafor, it's like u reason with ur anus, ekpeku

@ spokesman no sabi writes English. Na that be koko for this matter?

U never said that to your boko haram brothers who never had any justification to raise armed against the country and killing millions of Nigeria because of Islam.

So what is the solution?

So what point have u made now?

What point have u made now?

Godwin said...

Agip they say if una do anyhow una go see anyhow.
Hmmmmmmm
★no comment for now

*NWA 042*

WORD!!
WORD WORD!!!

Bitch pls.
And 2 think that i use 2 like u.

True