Angela Merkel, Francois Hollande and Iron Maiden's planes side by side at Zurich airport (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 June 2016

Angela Merkel, Francois Hollande and Iron Maiden's planes side by side at Zurich airport (photo)

The three planes of Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany, President of France, Francois Hollande & English metal band, Iron Maiden were spotted side by side at Zurich airport, Switzerland on June 1

48 comments:

GREAT MEN. Gatherings like this ain't meant for Buhari

Rich people

So what??? Linda take note!

Youngdeenex said...

Wow... It's wierd how the Iron Maiden's aircraft dwarfs that of both the President of France and Chancellor of Germany

Seen. Sure going to read about the iron maidens

They aint meant for ur father either.think before you open ur shalanga of a mouth.

baba said...

What do you mean

No be lie! D idiot doesn't have a say in the international community na 4 9ja Dem know am!

Teebliz has deleted all pictures and videos

Tour father can hardly afford a bicycle. .. but of course since you can afford a techno phone and linda ikeji foolishly allows you comment. ...foolishness is allowed

People like you turn your children into street sweepers abroad. Keep prophesying.

Boss caught have sex in the office with his secretary

You got the message Bro

Soon our keke will turn to iron maiden gatherin side by side

🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇

Gd 4 dem

Ur always an idiot stern, dont know why Linda still encourages this guy.

Genny's Blog said...

Great Men!!!

says,Genevieve.

kennybravo said...

Who cares #lindaseemee

The only commenter that got the message

Next please....#Lindatakenote

Your stupidity is second to none..Only God knows when sanity will locate you...

pharm politics said...

@youngdeenex...its not weird? Its very normal, iron maiden plane is owned by private individuals who work hard for their money and are spending it hard which shouldnt b d same for public figures who need practical and functional planes to move around

Stern, the last time I checked it was Gej and pmb dat contested. I dont Knw if u nor ur dad wanna try contesting? Instead of being a blog champion?

BlogoTech said...

AMEN

Sylvia Otawa said...

Great men doing great things!

The randy maths teacher

Iron maiden!!!hahaha, one of the rock bands I respect..those guys made that plane just for their world book of souls tour.sadly,this would be their last tour,well after producing more than 10 albums..I think they are due..They just performed in South Africa recently.
The vocalist of the band is the one that flies that plane..The guy is a philanthropist and a pilot, one of the few people in this world I'll like to sit down with and talk to him about anything and everything. *long live the maidens*

'The three planes of Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany, President of France, Francois Hollande & English metal band, Iron Maiden were spotted side by side at Zurich airport, Switzerland on June 1.' Bad english, my dear Linda. One would think Angela Merkel has three planes. The planes of Angela Merkel, Francois Hollande.............................. would be a better description.

Hembafan said...

Even if Pres. Buhari is not great according to you, his name would be forever remembered as part of our national history long after his death. But for you...
Nobody would remember you

MACBOOK said...

It's that not my president merkel of west germany?

Cutemanuel said...

Hiss!

Ontario said...

STERN is such a stupid person

Dan said...

Inner cacus talks

Mimiebrown said...

Good

Jets are different from other aircraft in size, design etc.
Materialistic fools, size isn't everything!

U no see how large the plane of the metal band guy is? E go swallow the two presidents own

*Pinkypinkett* said...

Sure am gonna have one of that very soon...*Iron Maidens*...one of the rare bands that has been active since in the 70s

javar10 said...

Sten is right, is meant for highly diplomatic individual.

Sidney Izulu said...

A band (secular music group) has a jet but if a pastor has one it's sin??? Those without #commonsense think so...

Lol...lol... Some people 're just coward hidding under anonymous n insulting this guy ...come out lik a real man n shade him n not lik a coward .......Buhari indeed he's a great man buh the present status of his country won't make him fit in .

Godwin said...

That's when talk, all this people insulting our president and their parents just because of planes; you people should grow up.

*NWA 042*

Jakub Krajňák said...

And what is wrong with it? A band like Iron Maiden needs bigger aeroplane like one politician.