Reno Omokri surrounded by beautiful Air Hostesses at Sofitel Heathrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 June 2016

Reno Omokri surrounded by beautiful Air Hostesses at Sofitel Heathrow

Author and speaker, Reno Omokri shared this photo of himself surrounded by beautiful air hostesses from Saudi Air. Omokri is in London with former President Jonathan.

56 comments:

Lol.. see the big smile on his face like say all the the ladies promise am some goodies behind close doors..

Cute! I always gbadun this man's tweets

Photos + Video: Unknown Young Boy Raped by 3 School Girls - Very Strange

Exclusive Video – Watch Virgin Ruth Receiving Big Kondo Inside Her Tight Pussy

Shine on Mr omokri. Nothing do u.

Pretty Cunts.

RENO THE GREAT, I'm quite certain you weren't served alcohol in that plane that's what you get by flying an Islamic airline filled with Islamic hostesses

A man that always stood by his boss in bad times and good times. Correct man.

Heavenly people.
THEY Bitches WAN TAPE GODS BLESSING,BOLDNESS AND GOODNESS.
RENO U ARE TRULY FROM HEAVEN AM PROUD OF U AND HEAVEn IS ONLY apc SATANIC PEOPLE HATE U.

Hmm mm. Okay!

*****************************Choi !!!!!!!!he no go wan stand up from dia !!!!!!!!!!!! N'etiti ikporo nine !!!!!!!!!!!Omo c fresh babes !!!!!!!!!with dia boobs well covered dey still look alluring !!!!!!!!!!

Linda i won't be surprised if one day you marry this guy. His very confused and you are very biased.

Why is he covering his manhood as though it will be forcefully snatched from him? Lol!!!

Lol Azn

and one fucked up Dick.

Wonder why Mr omokri is so excited on this photo

Ontario said...

A fool is always a fool. I blame Linda and Techno phone for your foolish statement.

I'm sure it feels like heaven for him. Lol

Good for him.

Jonas house boy for life! Move on.

The Rivers State Government should pay workers their five months salaries and stop hiding under so-called biometrics. If there's no money, say there's no money. This wayo wayo should be condemned.

Ma crush from long time! Come umu hostesses sofri gum body near am o.

Asian girls!!

FRESH said...

Pastor Umu nwanyi.

Good for him. Linda take note!

Why Reno come cover him power house now?

Goof for him

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Am suspecting linda,,,she seems to be in love with this guy

baba said...

You must talk thrash

Goid for him

This guy is just too cool

Gen gen gen gen, u r blessed among beautiful women. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

You always find a way of saying nonsense.

Beautiful and lovely peeps dat makes d world a wonderful place to b.

So who asked who for a pose?let me guess? The lesser unit?

Genny's Blog said...

Good for him .

says,Genevieve.

Attention seeker.fool.

Bevy of beauties.This guy sabi good things oh

Nice one.

Idi ngozi na etitii umunwayi nineafu, Lol. My crush

Only God knws how much dis guy pays Aunty linda to keep posting about him #rubbish

Nurah said...

Seriously why is Linda promoting this guy?

Sister Linda what's with you and Ben Bruce, Reno and FFK? You always like talking about them as if they are your bff

How much did this picture cost, Mr Omokri?

oluchi said...

Tank u ,hehe

Anoder foool-!

God bles u,tot im d only 1 noticing,-,

Brownice said...

I love the job cus of d tour all over the world(free flight lolz) and the outfit# lovely pix#