She said: "I witnessed a couple having sex at 2.45pm on Tuesday across from Albert Quay. There was children passing going home from school, walking right by them. Myself and my friend were sitting down on the riverbank having lunch before we went back to work.
"We looked over towards the Section Bar and saw two people. It was awful. There was tourists buses going past. It's a very busy area. Cars were streaming by. They kept going for half an hour."
Source: UK Mirror
46 comments:
hOW PERVERSE! gET A ROOM!!!!
Konji Nawaooo for u
Lolz. The thing dey hungry them badly
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
SMH
Crazy people everywhere
GOOD FOR THEM...
Was it that strong that Konji
Lmao
Long live Linda
Long live Francis
D man went on for an hour damn nigga must b on herbal viagra. Which one b dd woman own sef y she go say it's awful is sex awful
I like stuffs like that
Ubanagum
Na there d konji hold dem na so no time...🙄
World of wonders....end time indeed
Going on for more than half an hour...i initially thought it was a quickie
No shame again Dem come dey nak for broad daylight
Ride on horny kids....lol.
Ĺol.
Even the shadow was there 2 protect them from the blazing sun.
That's serious. Guess they re insane
Lol... sodom and gomorra tinzz
Uwa mmebi,aru adiro ha....take them to mental home asap!
Lol..until you've been konjified,you won't understand!
Konji na bastard
konji at work
konji is no respecter of privacy
smh
No be their fault ..konji na bastard 😂😂
Sick people! Linda take note!
Laff af kill me ooo. What nonsense
Rubbish
signs of end time...beware
Just d way I love it
Outdoor sex stay stored
In ur memory..
Insanity everywhere in oyibo land. Kai!!!
One of the most sweetest and lovely experience pls try bush next time you will love it hehehehehehehe.
WTF......😑😑😑
They must be on drugs.
Mad couples
Conji na bastards oh
Fools
It's not konji, it's stupidity
OKORO UPGRADED
Enjoymt.
Don't think this is normal
Something is definitely wrong somewhere
How can full grown adults stoop this low
This is so appaling
80% of nigerian ladies (married or single) will do it as long as the pay is ok
but why the woman watch dem reach half an hour? is she konjified too? she said it was awful, yet she never left the scene.....at that point, if she was invited for threesome, trust me, we wont read this news. women are naturally selfish...its awful sex because she was not directly involved but this guys just gave themselves a life time treat.
Some pple are naturally nuts to do crazy things..
o ji ya na mpepe lmfao
Na Konji hold them. No be there fault... Papa-Joe.
Rubbish! Mdchwe
LoL😀😀,,,enjoy
The duo should have been arrested and tried for indecent exposure. Period