The South-South zone of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has accused PDP of sponsoring the new militant group, the Niger Delta Avengers. The accusation was made in a statement issued after the APC members held a meeting in Benin city, Edo state this weekend. Part of the statement reads
“The zone notes the upsurge of the renewed militancy in the area, in the name of ‘The Avengers’ and condemns its activities in its entirety.
The zone does not believe that their nefarious activities are driven by any patriotic fervor, rather we have cause to believe that they are instigated by the opposition Peoples Democratic Party to derail President Buhari’s government in order to avoid the long arm of the law on their criminal activities while in government,” read a communiqué at the end of the meeting.
The zone notes the present agitation for the state of Biafra and the inclusion of the Niger Delta in the map of the constituency representing the Biafra state and states unequivocally that Niger Delta is not, cannot, will never be and can never be part of Biafra.”
90 comments:
Hmmmmmmm but dey operated during the time of yar'adua. And jona and they'r pdp.
Deir wahala mbok
********************************Accuse dem too for ur watering stooling !!!!!!!!! E doesn't change d fact dat u guys are clueless****************** PDP bn mess untop our head******************but una come shit*******pee***********even wipe nyash untop us !!!!!!!!! Abegi **********y'oll STFU
Smh' I give up on apc, like seriously, d past one year has been all about blaming Pdp, so they can't be productive without pdp been used as a reason for their incompetence
Sabi Apc was helping B/H,foolish people.
Means APC sponsoring Boko Haram
Lol drama in politics
HOT!! GET 10GB FOR FREE ON YOUR MTN SIM
B4 Nko?? Every reasonable Nigerian do not need an Oracle to tell them that pdp are the brain behind the Niger delta avengers...can are so frustrated that they can go extra miles to sabotage this administration but APC always rise above them.
See drama uploading shame to apc
Dis apc ar not even ashamed of themselvs
Godtakeover
Foolishness in the highest order. APC still laying blames instead of tackling all problems as they come. With this blame game trend how can nigeria problems be solved?
B4 Nko?? Every reasonable Nigerian do not need an Oracle to tell them that pdp are the brain behind the Niger delta avengers...they are so frustrated that they can go extra miles to sabotage this administration but APC always rise above them.
The way APC sponsored Bokoharam. They have not seen anything yet. This just the beginning. Foooools
And the blames and acusations plus counter acusations persists.
The same way Buhari and APC sponsored Boko Haram to kill thousands of innocent people. For your information, NDA is not sponsored by any politician or political party, it is strictly for the betterment of the region. The Niger Delta want a sovereign state the way the Igbo want Biafra.
And the blames and acusations plus counter acusations persists.
So what?
Don~jazzycrush
Imaging!
So this people are the ones to bring change TUEH I SPIT.
Oh God is that what nigerians will see? Ape keep blaming why people are dying because of there worst and wicked government.
THE SAME WAY THE SPONSOR BOKO HARAMS,ICHIBOK GIRLS AND IS NOW SPONSORING FULANI.
APE IS A MISTAKE I WEEP.
PDP HAVE NEVER ACCUSE THEM OF SPONSORING ANY TING BUT NOW THEY ARE HMMM NIGERIA IS FROM PEACE AND UNITY BECAUSE OF APC.
No one is sponsoring avengers they are agitating for there right and which state are they attacking pdp or apc shame to apc confuse set of people
Imaging!
If this people are the ones to bring change i think THAT CHANGE MUST BE CHANGE TO COMPLAIN,BLAME,DOOM AND DEATH IN DICTIONARY.
Oh God is that what nigerians will see? Ape keep blaming why people are dying because of there worst and wicked government.
THE SAME WAY THE SPONSOR BOKO HARAMS,ICHIBOK GIRLS AND IS NOW SPONSORING FULANI.
APE IS A MISTAKE I WEEP.
PDP HAVE NEVER ACCUSE THEM OF SPONSORING ANY TING BUT NOW THEY ARE HMMM NIGERIA IS FROM PEACE AND UNITY BECAUSE OF APC.
No one is sponsoring avengers they are agitating for there right and which state are they attacking pdp or apc shame to apc confuse set of people
Hmmmmm
Blah blah blah! Same way pdp accused APC of sponsoring bokoharam.
At the end of the day, the both parties are doing the same old shit......
Shut ur trash...stupid party,what stops u from negotiating with NDA people..bunch of liars and scumbags
They still can't, face-their-fear!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Like the way APC were sponsoring BOKO to derail GEJ'S government abi?Since APC know how they do it.
It is well with our beloved country. Linda take note!
Whatever..... Pdp accused Apc of sponsoring bokoharam when Goodluck was in power... So I'm not surprised with this accusation.... The fact remains that someone or group of persons are sponsoring these groups.... The FG should be strategizing on how to settle the wahala instead of playing the blame game... Abeg enough of the blame game .. Accept responsibility
They will not achieve their evil goals in jesus name amen
Lol....jokers
Naah it's not PDP THAT SPONSORED THEM...JONATHAN ACTUALLY DID. DO FOLKS KNOW THAT TOMPOLO WENT AROUND WITH A PRESIDENCY ESCORT AND PLATE NUMBER? DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH THESE GUYS MADE FROM SELLING CRUDE OIL AND KEEPING THE FUNDS? NOT SURPRISED THEY STAYED SILENT IN JONATHANS ERA...UNFORTUNATELY THEY USED THE FUNDS AND TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THEIR RELATIONSHIP TO IMPORT ALL SORTS OF ASSORTED AMMUNITION.
Shuu who now sponsored boko Haram
Lool.always looking for who to blame!face ur challenges nd stop whining!
Wat is d proof?
Talk is cheap. You have only one vote. We are all biafrans
The same way PDP accused APC of sponsoring Boko Haram! Mumu dey worry this politicians, it very clear that this crop of old men who have made themselves gods amongst Nigerians need to get out of power and governance of this great country. We need a real party that will run on ideology and representative of the young and youth between the ages of 18 to 45years. These clowns (either PDP or APC) has nothing to offer us. Now is the time for us to rise up and take back our country from these greed lots!
Before nko ? Just as you guys sponsored bokoharam to destabilise Oga Jona
Na one one na. APC used boko boys. Pdp use avengers
Whn PDP rules APC accused them whn APC rules PDP accused them, stupid old fools,wit fowl brain rulling us wit dull heads
The same way they use boko haram against Jonathan..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
NDA one of the many plagues before Biafra goes. Victory is assured.
give and take as apc forget wut they did in ojata during the 2012 subsidy remover?
Oh really??? It means APC sponsored boko harram? LWKMD! It serves them right.
I strongly believe that.all there criticism about boko haram. ND now same issue they are quiet.
This APC are confused people! Are you after the Avengers or inclusion of Niger Delta as part of Biafra?
APC will u please shut up!!! Always blaming PDP for your failure..
As usual. Shifting blames
Just as pdp accused apc of sponsoring boko haram.hehehehe! Dese politicians sef.
Just one year and APC is complaining. They forgot that PMB promised GEJ that he will make govt ungovernable.
It's damned near glaring!
Pdp sue Apc for libel,to delay is to your peril!!!!!!!.
Same way APC sponsored boko haram that claimed the lives of so many people, so why is the avengers action bothering them....it's same game they are all playing. Politics! Ndi ala.
I am not suprised oshomole as at as usual,not to forget his stupid accusation of okonji iweala.
Oshomole is an apology,renegade labour turned politician,marrying at his chilren,s age to get married,when he leaves govt house we go know if that young,fine wife go still hang around,oshomole pls bring out evidence or sue pdp,remember this is not ur snakey babangida era labour politics where u made all ur money u have today.
A bad workman blames his tools...
Issohk seen.
says,Genevieve.
Hmmmmmmm
Accuse accuse accuse!!one Year after still on accuse, Clueless administration
Just the same way APC sponsor's Boko haram and Fulani herdsmen. Shio!
Aboki, if you believe this, then you also believe that APC sponsored boko haram.
With all boko haram did PDP never said APC were responsible one day.
Imbecile, so APC has been sponsoring boko haram all this while.
You mean every unreasonable nigerian?
Just like APC sponsored Boko haram but Jonathan did not lay blames, he focused on tackling them to a stop and on other issues that needed attention. He knew they may be politicians behind them but he never-ending called names and sit down and cross his legs and push blames. He was making things work especially our economy while fighting his opposition in the disguise as Boko haram
And boko haram were killing human beings but avengers is blowing pipeline.... which one is against human right? Which one is claiming lives that the govt is meant to work for to protect. #liveandletlive
Ur opinion don't matter. Foolish
Oh ooooo!!!!
Meanwhile the avenger is not targeting lives oooo
Bh used lives to get at govt but avenger is using govt property to get govt attention. Compare and contrast
Just as APC dey sponsor boko boys ba,50/50 tins
PDP founded everything thing bad like Boko Haram, NDA, etc.
APC can accuse stupidly.
APC blame game wld never stop. Avengers are highly educated freedom fighters that saw the suffering of their ppl and decided to liberate them 4rm harship n oppression 4rm our "born to rule" parasite neighbor.
True talk. And they are also the sponsor of that useless Biafra
My brother u made u best comment
God bless u
You dont negotiate with terrorists. You kill all of them. Both boko haram, Niger Deltans and Biafra. Destroy all of them at once
Worst administration
Blame blame government, after one year na still dey blame. So apc sponsor boko haram DAT kills thousands of souls. Thank God NDA are not killing souls.so dey are better Dan apc den
Point of Correction: Pls we are not all Biafrans. Niger Delta disassociates itself from Biafra. We are not and can never be Biafra. Thanks
@Lukman Niger Delta is not part of Biafra and can never be part of Biafra. We are standing alone. Let this sink into your brain
Really I always knew that you were not too far from being a simpleton but this just confirms same.
Shut up there Aboki efi....both parties are all thieves n scammers for al i kia....dey kip pointing accusing fingers on themselves...too much talk no action...are dey children?God wil punish all of dem and al those who support dem....y'al are doomed 4life
#Teambiafria al d way...
YES NA TRU, AS APC BRING BOKO HARAM SO WILL PDP BRING NIGER DELTA.ONE ONE. U DO ME I DO U GOD NO VEX
Sorry. On the last day of your 4th year. PDP will be the reason why 4 years finished so fast without you figuring out what to do as a government. Nonsense!
APC and PDP una wahala and pointing accusing fingers at each other don tire us. The two political groups are bad hoha.