Amber Rose shows off her curves in polkadot dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2016

Amber Rose shows off her curves in polkadot dress

Amber looked in her element as she filmed her new chat show called 'The Amber Rose Show' in Hollywood Boulevard with boyfriend, Terrence Ross in tow. The mother of one poured her curves into polkadot dress with a very short hemline which showed off her legs. Another photo after the cut.

40 comments:

linda, can you look into your blog, there is this big advert from "KNORR TASTE" that pops up every time one clicks on a post, it pops up on every post and home page and slides up to cover 3/4 of the screen so one cant read a post except you close the advert. can you look into it. i have not been reading much post due to this advert.

Beautiful

obiora said...

Good for her.

I no see any curve o
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Sexy mama

Dee Tee said...

Cute?

cool

She ain't looking hot as she used to be.. old age setting in

Seen. Nice gown

She try

Amber rose with a rose? Sexy!

I thought you said that she broke up with that dude?

The knorr advert is really very annoying, wen I close it, it pops back up almost immediately on my android, i've resulted to reading ur blog via BlackBerry as d ads dnt show up there. Pls do something bout it.

Lovely dress

But just yesterday or thereabouts, Linda you rumored that Terrence was ex. Like you said, the internet doesn't forget. If we talk too much now , a staff or relative aka nonye will decide its gutter hour . Sigh!

Lovely dress Miss Rose

Curvilicious in all ramifications. Linda take note!

Beautiful,i want the dress!xo

Mykeee said...

I move with sterns word cus he always say it all

I agree . Please return this knorr advert money. It makes it irritating to read the blog. I can't buy knorr because of this advert. I am vexed

Linda this KNORR ADVERT IS AFFECTING THE FUNCTIONS OF YOUR BLOG. TABS ARE FREEZING UP. POP-UP FAILS TO CLOSE AT THE PRESSING OF THE "X". PLS TAKE IT OFF. I WILLNOT VISIT YOUR LOG AGAIN TILL ITS OFF. STELLA DIMOKO KORUS here i come

Okogba said...

Which pumpkin is she carrying upandan??

Linda can u please do somtin abt this advert on knor taste for quest what ever. Is realy annoying and incoveniecing biko..

Even me ooh.. Infact, i still dey find the curves sef..

Lovely.

Dangote Industries Limited Job Vacancy

She's hot, my idea kind of body

What's with the Long neck, my rose pls don't fall my hand ooooo

Very annoying knorr advert! I'm porting blogs until she fixes it! I know she's tryna' make some green papers but should she do so at the detriment of our eyesight? Puhleaszeeeee....

*****************************And de polkadots are suppose to transform into fresh tomatoes for ma sunday stew ??????????????

Very annoying, thought I was the only one noticing it.mshew.

chommy said...

Fyn woman. Linda observe!

I tink They paid Linda a lot of money dats why she kept d advert there..

Did not see any curve...#onMYway...

The knor advert is really upsetting... Linda can I pay you to stop the advert???

Abi o ? That Knorr advert don tire me too!

Genny's Blog said...

My crush! I love this lady.

says,Genevieve.

Prisca said...

Thanks 4 telling her about the knorr ad that stuff is annoying. Affecting your readers

Lovely.... #Lindatakenote

Beautiful

OBA'S BLOG said...

Nice. Bk was here!!