AboutThatCurvyLife.com is Live! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

AboutThatCurvyLife.com is Live!

The wait is over and Africa’s premier online destination for the curvy community is finally live. AboutThatCurvyLife.com, founded by journalist, television personality and notorious curvy fashionista Latasha Ngwube.

For a long time, plus-size people were sidelined by fashion industry and marginalized by mainstream society but the time to tear down has come to an end. 'About That Curvy Life', as well as being a curvy online destination, has positioned itself as a platform to support, inspire and encourage plus-size people. We aim to cultivate a society of tolerance and acceptance where, regardless of your size, you can find a safe place to be the only thing you were ever meant to be; yourself.

Head over to AboutThatCurvyLife.com for your dose of fashion, lifestyle, wellness and beauty whether you’re plus-size or straight size, we guarantee you will come away glad that you participated in the change we need to see and aim to be.

Latasha Ngwube, Founder,
AboutThatCurvyLife.com Assistant Editor, Vanguard Allure Magazine
http://www.aboutthatcurvylife.com/
https://twitter.com/latashangwube
https://www.instagram.com/aboutthatcurvylife/
https://www.instagram.com/atclstreetstyle/

26 comments:

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

HMMMM! Curves Without Legs to carry it!! Odikwa Risk oooo

Cute...me like

Ooo Chimooooooo! Hmmmmmmm! Suddenly I just have craving for turkey!

Curvy my ass..dt bitch is fat period!!!

Sylvia said...

Nice one ... In a world where slim tea and moringa tea are taking over...uts very important dat we support ourselves... I am thick and curvy nd I love my body...... Say this to yourself everyday... Slim tea no be by force... Toolz just marry... Remember dat pre wedding shoot of dat big woman from ghana?? U too can make it.... There are still men who like u big...

******************************Fat stuff

Odi egwu ooo

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Jesus!!! I reserve my comment

Igbujekwa! Linda take note!

She's so big and confident which is a very nice thing though.

Good for her.

Her laps re massive but fresh

Latashaaaaaaa

Thunder thighs

Valentine said...

Hmm I ddnt see any curve that place oo,she just fat.

It's not about getting married, monkey go marry even though researches have shown that the real top shot men go for slim girls, anyway, it's about being healthy, I just started mine, watching what I eat and counting calories and I'm losing Wright, feeling lighter and healthier.

Bad guys sexualizes a lady in public place.

Kam nukwa

Bold and beautiful.Jumbo

Ok,seen

LIB addict#just passing#

bey said...

Love being big n beautiful

Latasha you are beautiful. I feel you could have covered up as the outfit is a bit too revealing. Nevertheless you are gorgeous and you are an inspiration.

OMG!!! I love them curvy

Magnus Deus said...

I don't know why people are so judgemental abt every single thing.... dear Lord!.. making comments is not mandatory yet people will just open their mouth and call people names... seriously Bitch? Alot of readers need to be psychologically evaluated for low self esteem,ill manners etc. I'm a curvy bitch as some people call us and I'm healthy. I eat well, workout, do yoga and I kick ass at kick boxing.