Who rocked the look; Bonang Matheba vs Toke Makinwa in Toju Foyeh
Bonang wore hers a few weeks ago for a photoshoot, while Toke wore hers to a wedding yesterday. Same dress and head gear designers. Who rocked the look?
Toke does no wrong for me when it comes 2 fashion but for this one I give it 2 Bonang. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Linda u like to hide some pple identity. When tiwa wear her own u only show d oda person u no tell us when who wear d one wey e wear. Now u come dey diFf btw toke n bonang.take u tym oooo.
******************************They both rocked it*******************Linda wor u should be asking ix **************who copied who ?????????????? Biko shiftuonu ***********dix Makinwa can sabi Snap eeeern
73 comments:
I go with Tokelicious,she killed it with no trigger Pow!
They both did....
Of course the winner is TOKE!
Bonang
Bonang
Toke Makinwa looking dope#
Our Toke nailed it. Perfect colour for her skin. Her petite body helped give it a barbie look
To,e of course. She is beautiful!!!!
Toke
They both did. Love the sweet pink colour.
They both rock it well.
Na Toke nah
Both
None.
I go still manage Toke.
What is all these poses for?
It's a draw to me.
Toke did jawe
Dey're both so beautiful. Its hard to choose.
Madam toke did justice to the dress
Bonang
Toke my love 😍😍😍😍😍
Toke did...love her gele
Toke all d way
Toke. Matheba's outfit looks a little too busy
Toke does no wrong for me when it comes 2 fashion but for this one I give it 2 Bonang. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Well toke me like u sha but it is obvious Bonang killed it.
Both
They both look good
they both look so beautiful and it fit their shape but I wan go with my toke
E fit toke pass bonang.
they both look stunning, buh I think Toke rocked it better
Onye oshi!
Both, Buh I prefer Bonang
Toke Makinwa!
None
Ugly
Both of them rock,but why didn't toke go to Dubai?
Bonang lady did justice to the dress, she looks more comfortable in it...
Both
Toke of course. #Shareacokewithmaureen
Love Bonang's head gear. But it's Toke for me
Toke slayed in this outfit
Toke
Both!
They both did justice to d dress.
They both look stunning
Sorry toke, bona did for me, your head gear is hideous .
Bonang foe me, but I love Toke's shoes.
Tokestar.wore it better .
says,Genevieve.
Toke killed it, she looks elegant😍
Toke all d way
Toke Makinwa is a copy copy. I will give it to Bonang
Www.bolatitoblog.com
Both
Omotoke for the win!
Wow! Both of them joor. They look good
But Toke's sandals is dah bomb
I prefer the red to the pink. But both women look so amazing in the attire.
Both... But Toke carried it better.
Both of them. They look like twins
Queen B definitely killed it
Both Rocks
OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
******************************They both rocked it*******************Linda wor u should be asking ix **************who copied who ?????????????? Biko shiftuonu ***********dix Makinwa can sabi Snap eeeern
Both rocked it in dia different colors.
Toke
Toke Makinwa
<< LIB Addict >>
I liked the pink until I saw the red. Bonang wins.
Both
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~
They both did
very cool on both
Who toke epp? She dey buy fuel 145naira?
LINDA PLEASE UPDATE US ABOUT BONANG AND DJ ZINLE BEEF OVER AKA, WE NEED SA GOSSIP TOO AND OOHH BONANG SLAYED
Bonang wins hands down.. Toke it just looks like you're carrying something too big on your head.. I'm a huge fan of Toke o.. But I no go lie
Bonanag any day you can tell she has more taste, toke is doing too much! Precision!