Who rocked the look; Bonang Matheba vs Toke Makinwa in Toju Foyeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Who rocked the look; Bonang Matheba vs Toke Makinwa in Toju Foyeh

Bonang wore hers a few weeks ago for a photoshoot, while Toke wore hers to a wedding yesterday. Same dress and head gear designers. Who rocked the look?

73 comments:

I go with Tokelicious,she killed it with no trigger Pow!

They both did....

Cynberry said...

Of course the winner is TOKE!

Bonang

Bonang

Toke Makinwa looking dope#

Our Toke nailed it. Perfect colour for her skin. Her petite body helped give it a barbie look

To,e of course. She is beautiful!!!!

princess said...

Toke

Mo said...

They both did. Love the sweet pink colour.

Demmy said...

They both rock it well.

Na Toke nah

Both

None.
I go still manage Toke.
What is all these poses for?

It's a draw to me.

Toke did jawe

Dey're both so beautiful. Its hard to choose.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Madam toke did justice to the dress

Bonang

Toke my love 😍😍😍😍😍

Toke did...love her gele

Toke all d way

Beautiful Rina± said...

Toke. Matheba's outfit looks a little too busy

Toke does no wrong for me when it comes 2 fashion but for this one I give it 2 Bonang. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Well toke me like u sha but it is obvious Bonang killed it.

kenny clay said...

Both

Linda u like to hide some pple identity. When tiwa wear her own u only show d oda person u no tell us when who wear d one wey e wear. Now u come dey diFf btw toke n bonang.take u tym oooo.

They both look good

they both look so beautiful and it fit their shape but I wan go with my toke

E fit toke pass bonang.

Kay said...

they both look stunning, buh I think Toke rocked it better

Linda u like to hide some pple identity. When tiwa wear her own u only show d oda person u no tell us when who wear d one wey e wear. Now u come dey diFf btw toke n bonang.take u tym oooo.

Onye oshi!

Both, Buh I prefer Bonang

Toke Makinwa!

None
Ugly

Both of them rock,but why didn't toke go to Dubai?

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Bonang lady did justice to the dress, she looks more comfortable in it...

Both

Toke of course. #Shareacokewithmaureen

PEARL😃 said...

Love Bonang's head gear. But it's Toke for me

Toke slayed in this outfit

Toke

neo said...

Both!

GLOWREEYAH said...

They both did justice to d dress.

They both look stunning

MumiAdasom said...

Sorry toke, bona did for me, your head gear is hideous .

Bonang foe me, but I love Toke's shoes.

Genny's Blog said...

Tokestar.wore it better .

says,Genevieve.

Ma Fla said...

Toke killed it, she looks elegant😍

Toke all d way

Toke Makinwa is a copy copy. I will give it to Bonang

Www.bolatitoblog.com

kenny clay said...

Both

Omotoke for the win!

Wow! Both of them joor. They look good

But Toke's sandals is dah bomb

I prefer the red to the pink. But both women look so amazing in the attire.

KC said...

Both... But Toke carried it better.

Both of them. They look like twins

jennifa said...

Queen B definitely killed it

Both Rocks

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

******************************They both rocked it*******************Linda wor u should be asking ix **************who copied who ?????????????? Biko shiftuonu ***********dix Makinwa can sabi Snap eeeern

Both rocked it in dia different colors.

Toke

Toke Makinwa

<< LIB Addict >>

I liked the pink until I saw the red. Bonang wins.

Both

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

They both did

very cool on both

Who toke epp? She dey buy fuel 145naira?

LINDA PLEASE UPDATE US ABOUT BONANG AND DJ ZINLE BEEF OVER AKA, WE NEED SA GOSSIP TOO AND OOHH BONANG SLAYED

Ifeyinwa Jeromes said...

Bonang wins hands down.. Toke it just looks like you're carrying something too big on your head.. I'm a huge fan of Toke o.. But I no go lie

Bonanag any day you can tell she has more taste, toke is doing too much! Precision!