Beautiful women with a lot of muscles (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Beautiful women with a lot of muscles (photo)

Lovely looking women...

75 comments:

Dey are not beautifuldey disgusting not seductive at all or is dis pix customized wit computer

These are faces of eve but bodies of John Cena. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Ride on ladies, I don't envy you lol

Linda???!!!!! Beautiful????.How's that???

Yup! Beautiful ladies

Omotolani said...

What is this?

Dee Tee said...

Haaa scary looking!

Beautiful catastrophes.
The black one is manageable than the fair one.
Men keep of avoid domestic violent o.

Hmmmmmmmmm dis kind women if she give u slap ehhh nah another planet u go see urself.

LIB REP (ไธญๅŽไบบๆฐ‘ๅ…ฑๅ’Œๅ›ฝ) said...

Abeg where this useless boy @freeborn bamislam suani zinalima..make this girls help me beat am up so he can atleast shut his stupid mouth on this blog..omo ale oloriburuku

AOI said...

Linda!

Jeez๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ all dem ass don move go thigh...will still smash tho๐Ÿ˜

Super fit

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Are these transgenders?.

What's this?

Irony*dey look disgusting*

whats beautiful about this men?

Are dey really women??? Linda take note!

Ummmmmm! They look good!

QL Homes said...

QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Beau gini...
Anyone notice the space btwn d laps of this chic?

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmm.beautiful tho!

says,Genevieve.

Cool...

MUST READ: “We deserve it," says Gareth Bale after winning second UCL title with Real Madrid

CLICK: UCL Final: Our team showed more experience, Ronaldo

READ HERE: Tweets: Ronaldo wins UCL for Real Madrid despite poor performance

Watch/Download: UCL FINAL VIDEO: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid 1-1 (5-3 pens) 2016 All Goals & Highlights

Lovely ke..??

Offer me the whole world,I can not marry any of them.

Mtcheeeew!

Not cool

Ndi gym. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Linda have given a new meaning to lovely.

Chineke! Guys do you get turned on by girls like this too???....Nah wah!

Sweet.

Waristhis?

Haba mana lindiway,u say lovely looking???dis lindodo ehhhhh

Micah24 said...

This ones could lift one up with one hand. Rather not look for their trouble sam sam.

Tufiakwa

Nothing here to classify dem as women....DODORIMA AFRICA

May God deliver u guys from d hands of wealth.

Ijanyimitch said...

Lovely looking ke!!

Oboy. @ least they are still women. Will still hit. Better than transG

Kay said...

these ones are no longer women please.

Gosh, not proud of them @all. What a muscles they got like man...(LWKM)

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014

Aproko Queen said...

Linda sef! What is beautiful here? See mockery

This is so I irritating.

Chineke

What the hell is dis biko!

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Hian!!! Lovely wetin? Mtcheeew...

I would do them anyday, except they may be gay. Love fit women - Newyorker (Linda let's get married)

Dan said...

Ye

These are the girls we should send to Pakistan to heavily beat those foolish, perverse men that want to lightly beat their wives. Idiots

Nnaife said...

Terrible

DUE TO THE RECENT INCREASE IN DOMESTIC ABUSE ... IT'S GOOD FOR SELF DEFENSE.

Moniker said...

Warrisdis?

Odi egwu!!! Nobi only beautyful, linda i wish u look like them...

Astrid Lundberg said...

#theavengers

Hmm! I reserve my comment

Oh! Y na? Why did they allow themselves grow all these muscles?

Nonsense..mtcheew

**********************************wor kinda eye piercing sight ix dix ????????????????? Of all d things in d world to do***********na to build muscles una choose*******************c as dem jux waste dia pwety faces jux lak dat************************

**********************As I dey c dem dia ToTolets go strong like dat too oo******************* btw *************d other babex looking like dem Anieke Twins

Chineke.. see muscles

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

Super women Lol

Hahahahaha..... Very beautiful women indeed!!!.. Linda I just love your sense of humour.. I think I will live long if you agree to be my wife.... So.. Linda ikeji will you do me the honour and be my wife?

Warrisdis 4 God sake

Who will marry diz once
Not attractive atall

Hian!!!

You don't have to look like this to look fit. The looks???. Huggies snug and dry diapers available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries

Abeg you are lying. You are just saying that because you are afraid they will beat you

Oh if this girls catch you Linda..watch..

Esther Dangana said...

Jesus! Where are all these men that turn their wives to punching bags? Make dem come try these ones.

Madness

hmmm....nt lovely @ all

Abeg... who dem HELP?

ok na, go pay their bride price make dem beat you die for inside house

Beautifullllllllllll

Yetty k said...

Ugly.these ones will beat any man dt tries shit wit dem