Abeg where this useless boy @freeborn bamislam suani zinalima..make this girls help me beat am up so he can atleast shut his stupid mouth on this blog..omo ale oloriburuku
QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite? BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692.
**********************************wor kinda eye piercing sight ix dix ????????????????? Of all d things in d world to do***********na to build muscles una choose*******************c as dem jux waste dia pwety faces jux lak dat************************
**********************As I dey c dem dia ToTolets go strong like dat too oo******************* btw *************d other babex looking like dem Anieke Twins
Hahahahaha..... Very beautiful women indeed!!!.. Linda I just love your sense of humour.. I think I will live long if you agree to be my wife.... So.. Linda ikeji will you do me the honour and be my wife?
You don't have to look like this to look fit. The looks???. Huggies snug and dry diapers available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries
75 comments:
Dey are not beautifuldey disgusting not seductive at all or is dis pix customized wit computer
These are faces of eve but bodies of John Cena. ๐๐๐๐
Ride on ladies, I don't envy you lol
Linda???!!!!! Beautiful????.How's that???
Yup! Beautiful ladies
What is this?
Haaa scary looking!
Beautiful catastrophes.
The black one is manageable than the fair one.
Men keep of avoid domestic violent o.
Hmmmmmmmmm dis kind women if she give u slap ehhh nah another planet u go see urself.
Abeg where this useless boy @freeborn bamislam suani zinalima..make this girls help me beat am up so he can atleast shut his stupid mouth on this blog..omo ale oloriburuku
Linda!
Jeez๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ all dem ass don move go thigh...will still smash tho๐
Super fit
Are these transgenders?.
What's this?
Irony*dey look disgusting*
whats beautiful about this men?
Are dey really women??? Linda take note!
Ummmmmm! They look good!
QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
Beau gini...
Anyone notice the space btwn d laps of this chic?
Hmmm.beautiful tho!
says,Genevieve.
Cool...
MUST READ: “We deserve it," says Gareth Bale after winning second UCL title with Real Madrid
CLICK: UCL Final: Our team showed more experience, Ronaldo
READ HERE: Tweets: Ronaldo wins UCL for Real Madrid despite poor performance
Watch/Download: UCL FINAL VIDEO: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid 1-1 (5-3 pens) 2016 All Goals & Highlights
Lovely ke..??
Offer me the whole world,I can not marry any of them.
Mtcheeeew!
Not cool
Ndi gym. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Linda have given a new meaning to lovely.
Chineke! Guys do you get turned on by girls like this too???....Nah wah!
Sweet.
Waristhis?
Haba mana lindiway,u say lovely looking???dis lindodo ehhhhh
This ones could lift one up with one hand. Rather not look for their trouble sam sam.
Tufiakwa
Nothing here to classify dem as women....DODORIMA AFRICA
May God deliver u guys from d hands of wealth.
Lovely looking ke!!
Oboy. @ least they are still women. Will still hit. Better than transG
these ones are no longer women please.
Gosh, not proud of them @all. What a muscles they got like man...(LWKM)
....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014
Linda sef! What is beautiful here? See mockery
This is so I irritating.
Chineke
What the hell is dis biko!
Hian!!! Lovely wetin? Mtcheeew...
I would do them anyday, except they may be gay. Love fit women - Newyorker (Linda let's get married)
Ye
These are the girls we should send to Pakistan to heavily beat those foolish, perverse men that want to lightly beat their wives. Idiots
Terrible
DUE TO THE RECENT INCREASE IN DOMESTIC ABUSE ... IT'S GOOD FOR SELF DEFENSE.
Warrisdis?
Odi egwu!!! Nobi only beautyful, linda i wish u look like them...
#theavengers
Hmm! I reserve my comment
Oh! Y na? Why did they allow themselves grow all these muscles?
Nonsense..mtcheew
**********************************wor kinda eye piercing sight ix dix ????????????????? Of all d things in d world to do***********na to build muscles una choose*******************c as dem jux waste dia pwety faces jux lak dat************************
**********************As I dey c dem dia ToTolets go strong like dat too oo******************* btw *************d other babex looking like dem Anieke Twins
Chineke.. see muscles
OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
Super women Lol
Hahahahaha..... Very beautiful women indeed!!!.. Linda I just love your sense of humour.. I think I will live long if you agree to be my wife.... So.. Linda ikeji will you do me the honour and be my wife?
Warrisdis 4 God sake
Who will marry diz once
Not attractive atall
Hian!!!
You don't have to look like this to look fit. The looks???. Huggies snug and dry diapers available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries
Abeg you are lying. You are just saying that because you are afraid they will beat you
Oh if this girls catch you Linda..watch..
Jesus! Where are all these men that turn their wives to punching bags? Make dem come try these ones.
Madness
hmmm....nt lovely @ all
Abeg... who dem HELP?
ok na, go pay their bride price make dem beat you die for inside house
Beautifullllllllllll
Ugly.these ones will beat any man dt tries shit wit dem
CHOIII