I am now giving away N1.5million for Christmas and here's how we will share it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

I am now giving away N1.5million for Christmas and here's how we will share it!

Hey my darlings, so the Christmas Giveaway is now N1.5million and no longer N1million. There's an additional N500k so more people can benefit from it. Like I said, this year has been amazing and it's all thanks to you guys. So here's how the money will be shared.

Bonario Nnags, Onyx Godwin, AbokiDaWarriboy, Juliet Iwuno (Linda, take note!), Royal Priesthood are all getting N100k for being the most consistent LIB commenters of 2015.

Davido's Driver, Ed Dreams, Bonita Bislam, Greatson Verrueche, Meenah_wakil, and Olivia Ngene will all get N50k each for also being very consistent. Please continue...

That's 800k spent already. The remaining N700k will be given away by random selection. N20k each to 35 people.

To be one of the winners of the N20k giveaway, you have to be;

1st to comment. 15th to comment. 30th to comment. 45th to comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 90th to comment. 110th to comment. 120th to comment. 140th to comment. 160th to comment. 175th to comment. 200th to comment. 223rd to comment. 250th to comment. 300th to comment. 350th to comment. 390th to comment. 412th to comment. 450th to comment. 500th to comment. 537th to comment. 600th to comment. 650th to comment. 690th to comment. 710th to comment. 740th to comment. 770th to comment. 800th to comment. 830th to comment. 867th to comment. 900th to comment. 945th to comment. 963r to comment. 1000th to comment.

Good luck guys!

All the folks getting N100k and N50k, please send your account details to lindaikejiads@gmail.com (please deal with ONLY this email) We will start sending the money today. And please when you get your money, do say something on the comment section. Thanks guys and kisses!

26,425 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 26425   Newer›   Newest»
T said...

Teresa4treasure@yahoo

Kingjerro28@gmail.com

D KING WAS HERE√√√

Toluwanimioluyinka@gmail.com

Dis is awesome

amina omeiza said...

Well done Linda, May your purse never run dry

Poglogs@hotmail.com

adedotunbusola21@gmail.com

HONEY.M said...

Congrats to the winners, keep up

Silasvuitton@gmail.com

Linda babes

Konceptual_D said...

I commented

Ysf_adenusi@yahoo.com

achiversdiary@gmail.com

hmmm...kingslaypuchi@yahoo.com

Marvels Digital said...

first to Comment

wandeomot@yahoo.co.uk

Linda put me o

ucizzy said...

Hei linda so Much mone.

Slikkys said...

Enter your comment...slikkyslikky@gmail.com

Amingo196@gmail.com

InfoSix said...

Just counting my blessing. Miss linda, abeg put ur name. Sixtusokolieuzo@yahoo.com

Chidinma said...

I want to win plsss

Native Doctor said...

Omalicha Linda, you must pick me oo!

Silasvuitton@gmail.com

Linda babes

Collins Nwokolo said...

l need the money o collincaspian@gmail.com

Darhyor2050@yahoo.com

Plz I can't see my comment obioracollins32@yahoo.com

Ysf_adenusi@yahoo.com

papaz said...

pay

adedotunbusola21@gmail.com

thnks.linda

Olatjcool@yahoo.com

merry Xmas in advance......adeolacrown08@yahoo.com

Enter your comment...www.ugochukwumbegbu@yahoo.com

Damferyfc@gmail.com

Funmilayo98@yahoo.com

mayree said...

It's a good gestures from you

Shaddy said...

Folasadesalami@gmail.com

keke driver said...

Yaaaaay, guess am first to comment?

me dey among jare

Lovina said...

that is lovely

obiora said...

Linda what of us wey de read but no de comment?

Comment

ikeifeadika@yahoo.com LIB All the way

Thanks Linda eeenwachu12@gmail.com

charles international said...

God bless you my dear sister...

somporaushers40@gmail.com

Hi Linda. Jennydoreen@rocketmail.com

cyndibilo@gmail.com Linda biko have mercy, I need this money like yesterday

Nice one linda
i won first to comment

Joshua osita said...

Morning pls wld nid the 20k so I can sow a seed to pple in prison and also make them feel loved this Christmas. Joshuaorekyeh@gmail.com

I gotta win This

T said...

Teresa4treasure@yahoo

LexZee said...

I hope I win o

Dis is awesome

vote.for.u 2019

Omg Daily Update said...

That's a greay job God will alawys be with ypu

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Yeah hope I get these 20k joreee nnenneesin@gmail.com

chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com

Merry Christmas Linda

damilolaprecious95@yahoo.com

Poglogs@hotmail.com

Linder im One of the great Anonymous.add mé.my email is peaceify29@yahoo.co.uk

saha said...

SAHA from mowe loves your blog so much................Repping team linda ikeji

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

yey!! i get to win this time around.
odonmark11@gmail.com

Native Doctor said...

I still dey find my name

vivianreginalds@gmail.com

Brume Blinks said...

Great One From A Great Woman. God bless you

Vanessa said...

Yeahh

Yepa! Oya give me the money ehh *in Davido's voice*

T said...

Teresa4treasure@yahoo

ikeifeadika@yahoo.com LIB All the way

ekemini.otong@gmail.com

HabibiSambo@gmail.com

Olatjcool@yahoo.com

Iheanachoglo@yahoo.com

jobinformant.com said...

Ewoh! I pray this money reach me nigeriacurrentjobs@gmail.com

I concur

Thanks Linda eenwachu12@gmail.com

Graphicolounge@gmail.com

Fanyaoha@yahoo.com

WOW LOVELY

My time to get part of this ooh

good (okolmos85@yahoo.com)

I love you Linda!

Shaddy said...

Sewenzy4luv@gmail.com

Nuellamcdennis@yahoo.com

Damferyfc@gmail.com

Ysf_adenusi@yahoo.com

achieversdiary@gmail.com

Funmilayo98@yahoo.com

LTA said...

This Linda babe is not only beautiful but she's got sharp smart brains

see money now. linda tuale

Hehehe!I'm here commenting... I hope I win like my friend Onyx

OK thanks. Maryimunmolen@yahoo.com

Uzosafetyblog said...

Game On. #IRepLIB

oh God where is thine eyes?. Lord count me among them. yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com

OLA said...

I know this post will have like 8k comments, we all love awoof. Let the hustle begin. patolufunke@gmail.com

Ysf_adenusi@yahoo.com

Berrywhite353@gmail.com

Interesting dunno y Linda no de like post my comment not fair o

rashman14@yahoo.com said...

Nice one. More power to your elbow

achieversdiary@gmail.com

I am here Linda

Waiting.

Victoria ayanwusi said...

Enter your comment... Linda pls i need the money

Okoroaugustina37@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda.

Berrywhite353@gmail.com

Brume Blinks said...

Nice initiative

God bless u Linda

WOW NICE

Awwww why am I not there

First to comment... Don Gorgon

cyndibilo1@yahoo.com Linda biko have mercy, I need this money like yesterday

Gospelele@gmail.com

Illnana said...

Linda, God bless you

hello Linda, u ll make my Christmas awesone. Tomimanuwa@gmail.com

I really pray I get this............

Tea said...

Hoping to fall into one of the categories

OLA said...

I know this post will have like 8k comments, we all love awoof. Let the hustle begin. patolufunke@gmail.com

Native Doctor said...

Still looking for ma name.

Joiedevivre said...

I hope I win. Desperately need the money jalapenosplits@gmail.com

yay!!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

achieversdiary@gmail.com

Shaddy said...

Sewenzy4luv@gmail.com

Slikkys said...

please pick me
chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com

HabibiSambo@gmail.com

Ndblow@yahoo.com, God help me

damilolaprecious95@yahoo.com

Anointed said...

Johnsharon541@gmail.com

ekemini.otong@gmail.com

1st (wonchick@yahoo.co.uk)

sophieluv said...

Lillywest101 @gmail.com

obiora said...

Am interested

Abu Alimran said...

nice one miss linda

engr.ayyub@gmail.com

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

let me be the first ooooo

1st to comment

yey!!i get to win dis time around
Odonmark11@gmail.com

Maryan2flex@yahoo.com

Anointed said...

Johnsharon541@gmail.com

achieversdiary@gmail.com

Amaraokeh@yahoo.com

Wow! Thanks Linda, merry xmas funmio@gmail.com

Solomon Johnson said...

1st to comment... Linda ikeji

Funmilayo98@yahoo.com

pappydray said...

hmmmmm, i wanna wish 20k o, at least with dat am gonna celebrate xmas to d fullest.

1st to comment

Gemini

Sholsbyl@yahoo.com

I hope I win......ProudlyDeltan

waffymercyjohnson said...

The comment today no be here.

Amingo196@gmail.com

Thank you Linda for the good work what number am I to win the cash

Am a winner

Okoroaugustina37@yahoo.com

dee said...

so nice....creamechic4real@yahoo.com

Nwagboozioma@yahoo.com linda Pls I need money ooo

Choi! I've not seen my name yet oo. Lol

God continue to bless you always.

julietteluv12@gmail.com

oparaani@gmail.com

Solomon Johnson said...

1st to comment... Linda ikeji

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Nice one!!!!

jeez this is great. thumbs up linda.

amour said...

hanifaleeyou@gmail.com

jennifer said...

Complements of the season linda

Greatmind Technologies said...

cool

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

God bless you linda. I always find it difficult to comment,pls work on ur comment session. Tnx. gab4u2008@gmail.com

ppcoolp said...

Hmmmm mm dis sharing no be hear ooh. God bless u 4 blessing lives

Linda is not fair o!
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

God elep me oooo.i need dz cash

Thanks for a great platform

What number am I?

Pls im among oooo. 08035741684. Thanks Linda

Nwagboozioma@yahoo.com linda Pls I need money ooo

WELDONE LINDA

etochi21 said...

Okay hopefully I get something...etochi21@gmail.com

please pick me
chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com

But Kom to tink of it, how will this money get to me? I belive in miracles though

That's really awesome

Slikkys said...

rzemarie@yahoo.com

Damferyfc@gmail.com

Choi LIB choppings don show finally . Eye we see deyooo Bonario and co.

grgr said...

hopefully I want to be one of the winners....ooooh

Pearl said...

God bless u linda...Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Am a winner

gidifresh@yahoo.com

Maryan2flex@yahoo.com

Mufliat said...

Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com