I am now giving away N1.5million for Christmas and here's how we will share it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

I am now giving away N1.5million for Christmas and here's how we will share it!

Hey my darlings, so the Christmas Giveaway is now N1.5million and no longer N1million. There's an additional N500k so more people can benefit from it. Like I said, this year has been amazing and it's all thanks to you guys. So here's how the money will be shared.

Bonario Nnags, Onyx Godwin, AbokiDaWarriboy, Juliet Iwuno (Linda, take note!), Royal Priesthood are all getting N100k for being the most consistent LIB commenters of 2015.

Davido's Driver, Ed Dreams, Bonita Bislam, Greatson Verrueche, Meenah_wakil, and Olivia Ngene will all get N50k each for also being very consistent. Please continue...

That's 800k spent already. The remaining N700k will be given away by random selection. N20k each to 35 people.

To be one of the winners of the N20k giveaway, you have to be;

1st to comment. 15th to comment. 30th to comment. 45th to comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 90th to comment. 110th to comment. 120th to comment. 140th to comment. 160th to comment. 175th to comment. 200th to comment. 223rd to comment. 250th to comment. 300th to comment. 350th to comment. 390th to comment. 412th to comment. 450th to comment. 500th to comment. 537th to comment. 600th to comment. 650th to comment. 690th to comment. 710th to comment. 740th to comment. 770th to comment. 800th to comment. 830th to comment. 867th to comment. 900th to comment. 945th to comment. 963r to comment. 1000th to comment.

Good luck guys!

All the folks getting N100k and N50k, please send your account details to lindaikejiads@gmail.com (please deal with ONLY this email) We will start sending the money today. And please when you get your money, do say something on the comment section. Thanks guys and kisses!

26,425 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   26001 – 26200 of 26425   Newer›   Newest»

hi happyxmas and new in advance linda, email Ogeta_4real@yahoo.com

faithadetayo@yahoo.com

Delicious said...

Thank you linda

nimibofa esendu said...

Nimibofaesendu@gmail.com

Its been a blisful year. It has. God bless you

Nice one dear Linda. Giname2001@yahoo.com

Correct...

vicfreezone@yahoo.com

star said...

Ojoma137@gmail.com

Judy49ice@yahoo.com

faithadetayo@yahoo.com

Just they waka pass

nimibofa esendu said...

Nimibofaesendu@gmail.com

Amy49ice@yahoo.com

This is really good. Pls keep it up!

Great news

Its been a blisful year. It has. God bless you

Masterpiece said...

officialmighty5050@gmail.com

nimibofa esendu said...

Nimibofaesendu@gmail.com

HUMBLE EVE said...

farouksalmat987@yahoo.com

HUMBLE EVE

great idea. Your an inspiration

U.chic said...

I'm impressed, this is really nice of you

Masterpiece said...

Amy49ice@yahoo.com

Kingjerro28@gmail.com

D King was here√√√√

Zane said...

Pamelachizzy@gmail.com

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

abeg help me too madam linda
dayzeddeji22@gmail.com

Zane said...

Pamelachizzy@gmail.com

But i am still minding my business

faithadetayo@yahoo.com

Folamitoye@yahoo.com

Post my comment Linda

ONYEDIKING said...

#Nigeria will be great again, #kabiyesi #babaGod biko forgive our sins and bless this nation...... #ilove my country #tho

hotflames said...

omg linda God continue to bless u o... evn doe I no b winner am so touched n cnt help but say a prayer for u. I luv u baes

kwinie said...

I receive it in Jesus name, Amen

Glouzo8@gmail.com

Lindaaaaaa I hail tnx 4 putn smiles nd tnx 4 ur wonderful news we love uu

faithadetayo@yahoo.com

Folamitoye@yahoo.com

Merry christmas linda and hppy new you. Kalrom2001@gmail.com

Thanks for the generosity

Congrats to the winners. Blessb4friends@Yahoo.com

Hi linda, can i be lucky?

Zane said...

Pamelachizzy@gmail.com

Masterpiece said...

Folamitoye@yahoo.com

Merry xmas Linda. I need ds cash seriously. annabel_ada@yahoo.com

Richardaneke@gmail.com

Folamitoye@yahoo.com

Awwww nice Linda compliment of the season😘😘😘😘

sandraassadugu said...

Wow! Hope I get to win this one.

likechi36@gmail.com

Eleojomi said...

Can't wait to be a winner

Nora m said...

Enter your comment...Tnx for the offer Linda, I hope to get lucky

Emiglad@gmail.com Tnx Linda, you are a good lady. And congrats to the winners.

Blessb4friends@Yahoo.com

faithadetayo@yahoo.com

sandraassadugu said...

WoW! HOPE I WIN THIS ONE

Awwww nice Linda compliment of the season🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

I can't believe that finally I can comment after months of decline.

Mousa Mie-mie

Blessb4friends@yahoo.com

ejike capable said...

Missed

Blissful year it has been. God bless you

Nora m said...

Awesome... Tnx LIB. I pray am lucky

1st....

ok na. Linda thank you for inspiring a lot of people this year God bless your hustle Amen

faithadetayo@yahoo.com

wow.. so nice of you

faithadetayo@yahoo.com

rziniyet@gmail.com

wow.. Your good joor

That's so cool Linda. God bless u

kem said...

merry xmas ....kadigun12@yahoo.com

The hustle is real. ijeshopping@gmail.com

Merry Christmas Nwa afor called Linda ikeji. Kalrom2001@gmail.com

Nyc 1

1st....

kem said...

merry xmas..kadigun12@yahoo.com

Blessb4friends@yahoo.com

ajoke said...

omg @ linda 1st to comment..... Lol

Thanks for adding 500k linda, may God continue to bless your hard work

bibie said...

hi Linda

I'm here today oh chizyraky@yahoo.com

nimibofa esendu said...

Nimibofaesendu@gmail.com

Thesis a nice way to appreciate ur followers Linda.keep it up. Blaise.onyekwere@gmail.com

pls hlp me win sumtin oo

kem said...

merry xmas.kadigun12@yahoo.com

Who no like money?

lizzymywizzy@yahoo.com

telure said...

First to comment

Official_Augustyn said...

Bless me lord.

Rajet43@gmail.com

Yeah am present...nikkytessy4christ@yahoo.com

Guess here works too chizyraky@yahoo.com

Enter your comment...aritibokuabo@gmail.com

kem said...

kadigun12@yahoo.com....merry xmas

I must win this time hordstrong@gmail.com

am I lucky?

Yeah am present...nikkytessy4christ@yahoo.com

Imustwin111@yahoo.com

Africa baby said...

God bless u joor

I am sure getting this this time around. Aunty Lindodo here I am.

advent said...

Hmmn...

Remain bless Linda..... merry Christmas

Imustwin111@yahoo.com

Confirm

Merry christmas linda and hppy new you. Kalrom2001@gmail.com

BOSSLADY said...

Lol! Happy for Juliet (Linda take note)
Official9jagirl@yahoo.com

kem said...

hmmmmmm merry xmas....kadigun12@yahoo.com

that real kind of you linda keep it up

thank you I am 1000th person

I want to be among o

Imustwin111@yahoo.com

Am still waiting for d money lol

kem said...

yes ooo...kadigun12@yahoo.com

Am still waiting for d money lol

Imustwin111@yahoo.com

BhularKuti said...

Hope i win..Smiles...Merry Xmas in advance

God bless u for us...morganekom@gmail.com

kem said...

merry xmas my ppl...kadigun12@yahoo.com

Linda d mother christmas. Gud 1 tho, giving back

Yea baby,nikkytessy4christ@yahoo.com

Ogyzee said...

Nice one. Thumbs up Linda

Merry Xmas pple,nekwuokoye@gmail.com

Chukwuemekanworji@gmail.com

Hordstrong@gmail.com

Awesome.... Tnx LIB

hyii said...

blazzybrown@yahoo.com

God bless u linda . Charlesperry01@yahoo.com

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Wow... God bless u LIB.... i pray I win

Fola said...

Lindodo what of bishop dammy?

Nworji Emeka said...

I hope I win this yearn have really tried...chukwuemekanworji@gmail.com

The dream bible ministry

ianbeauty said...

Linda abeg i need d cash

Fola said...

Lindodo what of bishop

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Hordstrong@gmail.com

Nworji Emeka said...

Chukwuemekanworji@gmail.com

nimibofa said...

Nimibofaesendu@gmail.com

Ella said...

Hi Linda. Im Ella.peakcee4u@yahoo.com

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Fola said...

I have commented oooo

Hordstrong@gmail.com

Linda ur babe is here

Fola said...

Am not a robot

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Zee said...

How nice. Zeecutie1@yahoo.com

Hordstrong@gmail.com

Zane said...

Pamelachizzy@gmail.com

Koyenaija said...

lucky me.....more power to your elbow linda

ONLINE-TORI said...

Linda forget not thy Brother in the days of thy smiling.#merry xmas.

Zane said...

Pamelachizzy@gmail.com

bigbam281@yahoo.com, bigbam281@yahoo.co.uk

Zane said...

Pamelachizzy@gmail.com

Orji K. Okorie said...

Bless You Aunty Linda chikason362@gmail.com

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Hmmmmm this one na real try ur luck.nekwuokoye@gmail.com

Nimiiii said...

God bless you Linda. :*

Hordstrong@gmail.com

Sadeboboye@gmail.com

Akinwandeesther98@gmail.com

Mesi4love@yahoo.com

Zane said...

Pamelachizzy@gmail.com

Dobzi fingers said...

Pick me......

Compliments. weldone linda Hadassahbb@gmail.com

Purity500bc@gmail.com

Lindy...hope I get dis???...buchizamani@yahoo.com

Real?

vicfreezone@yahoo.com

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

bookvico@gmail.com

Paco said...

Paco.nnamdi@gmail.com

Hordstrong@gmail.com

Some of Us here actually come here more dan dose dat comment sef�� Linda, do normal**winks*** solomonogundairo@gmail.com

Dobzi fingers said...

dalozone21@gmail.com

Christopher said...

Heyyy
Anagboguchristopher@gmail.com

i need to win this ooooo oselovely@yahoo.com

obistanleyokey@gmail.com

Hordstrong@gmail.com

Hello people

First tym to comment. Hope to be among luck ones.

Okay thanks Linda, and hope I get lucky

Sylvanusanthony@gmail.com

steev said...

Stephenfreshboy@yahoo.com

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

God bless you linda..

Sandra4dem@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   26001 – 26200 of 26425   Newer› Newest»