Which of these cougars would you hit on? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Which of these cougars would you hit on?

The brand new TV Series, Cougars has just been released on iROKOtv.com and the iROKOtv app. It about three friends who are at a crossroads in their lives. They find themselves on thrilling and unexpected journeys with men much younger than themselves. 

Meet Sophie (Memry Savanhu)

She's a beautiful single mum, and she’s living life on the fab lane! She even owns a modeling agency - Her only problem is: she has no man.

Meet Mercedes (Rita Dominic)

For many women, dating is a challenge at any age especially when you are older. What is your honest take on 'Older Women dating Younger Guys'?

Meet Halima (Joselyn Dumas)

Behind the facade of a postcard-perfect marriage, Halima lived her life as a housewife with an abusive but wealthy husband. She eventually left him and now, she's trying to start afresh. She is a writer.

64 comments:

Joselyn duhhhhh

I go with halima

#noted

#iT wIlL ONlY GET BEtteR
#it MuSt EnD in PrAiSE

Thats joselyn Dumas' ass is the bomb..il do it over and over

The kinda life I just want to live. Be a single mum and rock my world

The first one

I want me a Sophie

Memry Savanhu

Looks interesting I will def be watching !😊

Odiegwu

elo tasha said...

For the fact that they are young is something I admire

I just love the fact that they are young....full of energy and life

Post a comment

Story

Ok o. Is the movie out?

Uhmmmmm its you aunty linda
Auntie linda love u

george odili said...

Would hit on Sophie, love to.

Non

BLUNT said...

Uwa mmebi! Previously, it was a taboo for an older woman to allow a younger man see her nakedness. Now, old women open their aging nyansh that should be holy for male children to stroll in with reckless abandon. Chai! Uwa mmebi!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

owen said...

Halima...Have you seen her hips?

Uhmmmm 4me m hitting on you
Auntie linda love u

Uhmmmm 4me m hitting on you
Auntie linda love u

My day 1 girl any day anytime. Sweet and beautiful Rita baby.

I really don't understand emem isong,u produced Lagos Cougars which is a movie now cougars as a series lool with d same damn story line....story don dey finish for Nollywood so they just kip repeating same thing

You know i got my eyes on you.oh sugar Rita Dominic anytime anyday.

Wow....interesting. Over to LIB guys! Will come back to read comments.

A wealthy but abusive husband sounds more right.

noneof the above *lol*

Well I love older women not for thr money but d less stress and mature care u get

Tunde said...

Halima

Ebuka said...

This sounds like an invitation to the retarded minds to come on!

Well for me, i don't see anything wrong, girls do it but i can't date someone older than i am by more than 5 years.

Halima

If I'm a guy; Def Joseyln Dumas.

you guys should see the movie its cool. waiting for the season 2.mercedes is my part character

Joselyn Dumas

Dats a question for the guys. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm...
Their personal choice and life. I wish them all d best.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

Are you a single lady and your biological clock is ticking.Dont miss out on having children . consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 08095627137

Memry Savanhu she's so hot.

Halima (Jocelyn Dumas) would work for me.

They are all delusional.. None of them

SHOLSBYL said...

Rita

Joselyn Dumas is so perfect for me...hmmmmmn can't wait

I think I would date "Halima". Cute!!

Joselyn Dumas is perfect for me ...hmmmmnnn..can't wair

Joselyn Dumas wld rock my world pls

Wangaraufoods said...

Why aren't iPad users able to download the app? Please do something about this as we would love to see movies too. Thanks

Nawaoohh.blogspot.com

Halima all the way

easy nana said...

new version of lagos cougars

Mr. Stretch said...

Jocelyn 'the bum' Dumas!! All day, Erryday!

Am sure ur a dwarf.

Imma f*ck all three of them. #F*ckSegregation

i will go with ritaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I go with Halimat

Ladun Liadi said...

Won't date any, I dnt even date my age mates. I don't do dates. Will do a tryst though. I LOVE cougars.

Truth said...

I'm telling You it's The best life ever there is no benefit in being a wife only husbands dey enjoy
U want someone to love u ? Birth me and u won't regret it
U want money ? Go to school work and u won't regret it
U want ...... ? Trust me u r a woman u can get anyone u want as long as u r not their property they can't control U or hurt u . Give ur emotions only to ur children and those who r loyal to U kapish
Ladies know your rights

Word Truth!!!