Bodies of 10 Ugandan soldiers killed in terror attack arrives Uganda in a UN plane
The ten soldiers were killed on Tuesday1 September when Al Shabaab militants attacked an African Union (AU) base at Janaale, Lower Shabelle Region manned by troops from the Ugandan contingent. More photos after the cut...
May there soul rest in peace. It we not be well with muhammed there in hell fire for destroying the peacefull world with a terrorism preaching. Linda you can delete it as well,bitch.
I wonder if they would have gotten this sort of reception and treatment of they had not been serving in a UN mission. Even the plane bears the UN's name.
40 comments:
Lord pls comfort their family members and grant them fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to them.
They died so that their people will have a tomorrow. May their souls rest in peace & may tvs terrorist know no peace
Dey died servin dia country,,,,,hmmmm...RIP
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
May their souls RIP
#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
Rip.... #NowPlaying>> medemoiselle: dipp.....
May his soul rest in peace
Oops! My their soul rip!
Rip.... #NowPlaying>> medemoiselle: dipp.....
Quite heart rendering pictures.
may their souls rest in peace.
Rip
Terrorists o. Wetin we go do wit una. Evil Cowards!
READ!!!! 5 Warning Signs Of Heart Failure NO.2 and 5 WILL SHOCK YOU!
Rip
May there soul rest in peace.
It we not be well with muhammed there in hell fire for destroying the peacefull world with a terrorism preaching.
Linda you can delete it as well,bitch.
May there soul rest in peace.
It we not be well with muhammed there in hell fire for destroying the peacefull world with a terrorism preaching.
Linda you can delete it as well,bitch.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Islamic with its evil ideology
Eyaaaa
Sad. May their souls rest in peace.
May their souls rest in peace.....amen. God continue to bless our soldiers.
What a wait. They should tithing up their security.
And may all terrorists rest in pieces. islam...a curse.
RIP MEN
GOD, MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE
RIP Heroes
RIP BRAVE MEN. MAY YOUR NAMES LIVE ON
Wats seen?must u comment
RIP..... someone dead just like dat, cos he wants to fight for a particular tin can u imagine?
Islam is a religion of peace!
May the good Lord grant them eternal rest...Amen
So sad RIP, the colours on this their flag sha, gerra as e be
Sorry o!!, R.I.P.
RIP.......grant the family the fortitude to bear the irrepairable loss
May there soul R. I.P God help us
I wonder if they would have gotten this sort of reception and treatment of they had not been serving in a UN mission. Even the plane bears the UN's name.
May GOD reward u according to ur statement... amin
Idiot she keep saying dt...so no be pson die? Anuofia