Photo of the survivor of the trailer accident in Ojuelegba yesterday
Pictured above is Lasisi Akeem, the man in the white car that was almost crushed by the trailer that fell from the bridge in Ojuelegba, Lagos
yesterday September 2nd. He managed to escape from his car unhurt. He was full of praises to God. More photos after the cut...
!ut how possible is this,Nawa o..things happens everyday, innocent souls gone. Life is vanity. I sympathize with d victim's family. May their soul rest in peace, amen
Thank God for his life. He needs to do a big thanksgiving. Why not check out this bulk sms,voice sms,airtime recharge(vtu) site- http//classiclink.com.ng and let them help you grow your business. They did the same thing for me.
I really thank God for ur life Akeem. Just to tell you that God has a purpose for ur life and this should save as a clarion call for you to be closer to God and serve him truthfully and dedicatedly more than before. It shall be well with you. God bless you.
hummm, this miracle cant be described with words, just burst into tears of joy and start rolling on the floor in appreciation to God almighty d 1 who can save no matter ao tight d situation may b!
I really thank God for ur life Akeem. Just to tell you that God has a purpose for ur life and this should save as a clarion call for you to be closer to God and serve him truthfully and dedicatedly more than before. It shall be well with you. God bless you.
I PRAISE GOD FOR EVERYTHING. MY BROTHER U ARE FAVOURED THANKS BE TO GOD. FOR THOSE THAT LOST THEIR LIVES MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE. IT IS WELL. BY DOBIS112@GMAIL.COM
98 comments:
Jesus bu eze
Aw thank God for his life.
Thank God for his life...
Really thank God for you. its the lord doing.
May God continue to protect u dude....
Hmmmmm serus!!!!I thank God 4 uuu ooo chaiii
...Am gettin dere...
God is great!!
Goverment should ban any of this rubbish nw....
This guy deserves to do a hot thanksgiving.Its not everyday one gets to cheat death in the most miraculous manner
Tank God u
Tank God for u
Thank God for his life!!! He was very lucky
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Young man use ur second coming wisely...
GLORY TO GOD!!....aaaahhhh Thank God For Your Life!!
Thank God,am happy 4 him
.............and who said God does not exist, God is real
God be praised.
I PRAISE OUR ALMIGHTY GOD ON HIS BEHALF... THANK YOU LORD FOR THIS LIFE ONLY YOU CAN DO THIS...
Thank God for his life
Congratulations to him O°˚˚˚˚˚°º Α̲̅πϑ he had better dedicate the remaining part of his days on earth to the services of God
To God be the glory.
My God is a mighty,excellent God he does not disappoint his people. Thank God
Ummmmm good news
Aunty linda
Ummmmm good news
Aunty linda
Ummmmm good news
Aunty linda
Congestion a bro thank your God
i give all the glory to God Almighty on your behalf, surely this is God at work, it is the lords doing and its marvelous in our eyes
Thank God for his life o
#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
Thank God for him
Awwwww, awesome God!!!!
Wow. Thank God for Ur life
Thank God ooo,may d souls of d victims rest in peace,Amen.
He should continue to call on this awesome to always praise him..our God is awesome.
Thank God for his life oh, it ws pretty close... RIP to the life lost.
THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE
WAS AMAZING WHEN I SAW EVERYTHING YESTERDAY
THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE
WAS AMAZING WHEN I SAW EVERYTHING YESTERDAY
tnk God o
!ut how possible is this,Nawa o..things happens everyday, innocent souls gone. Life is vanity. I sympathize with d victim's family. May their soul rest in peace, amen
Such a pity!
Thank God 4 him o
To God be the glory🙏
Glory be to God
BelieveAll Blog
Na so o.
Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
l imagine it was me. Hmmm, no be small Thanks giving l for do
Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
thank God for your life!
Thank God for his life.
Thank God for your life Dear.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
New WORD entry for the oxford dictionary........luciferic leader..hmmm
new word entry for oxford dictionary.....luciferic leader...hmmmmmmmm
Dis is seeing death n not being snatched by it. God is good
Wow
OKORO UPGRADED
God be praised. Linda take note!
God is Great
Praise the living Jesus!
I thank Jehovah for your life
Glory to God
ori eleda re lo yo
i seriously praise God on his behalf. na BIG thanksgiven
Thank God for preserving he's life
Oluwa ur most gracious baba
God is great
he better give his life to Christ,he has been given a second chance to live right and know Christ
OMG! Wat a narrow escape...
Thank you Lord, nothing can kill you if god says its not ur time. Glory be to God
This is a miracle. God be praised.
To GOD be the glory.
I so bless d Lord for his life and it was really grace of God dat scaled him thru.
Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.
Thank God for his life. He needs to do a big thanksgiving. Why not check out this bulk sms,voice sms,airtime recharge(vtu) site- http//classiclink.com.ng and let them help you grow your business. They did the same thing for me.
I so bless d Lord for his life and it was really grace of God dat scaled him thru.
Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.
Glory be to God for his life. But is he an O.P.C member
Thank God for his life.
I thank God for this guy's life.
GOD be Exalted forever and ever Congratulations brotherly.
That vuvuzela P guy
Bro. Thank God for your life that you live to tell the story. Jehova bu dike.
it is the lord doing
Glory be to God
our GOD is awesome
You should Thanks GOD fo yourlife Abdulakeem
GOD IS GOOD
You are so lucky..go church for thanksgiving o
www.styleupwithkim.com
God is great!
Thank God for his life!
He got so lucky! Thank God for him....
Allahu akbar. He gives and takes lifes.
May Allah in His mercies grant the victims janat and console their love ones. Pray that Hakeem will seize the opportunity to serve Allah the more.
Allahu Akbar
To God be the glory
Jeso mere anyi ebere, Maria nyere anyi aka
Thank God!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank God
hummm, this miracle cant be described with words, just burst into tears of joy and start rolling on the floor in appreciation to God almighty d 1 who can save no matter ao tight d situation may b!
I PRAISE GOD FOR EVERYTHING. MY BROTHER U ARE FAVOURED THANKS BE TO GOD. FOR THOSE THAT LOST THEIR LIVES MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE. IT IS WELL. BY DOBIS112@GMAIL.COM
Thank God for you o Lasisi
I praise God with u