Photo credit: Benue.com
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Photos: Fatal accident along Otukpa – Enugu road this morning
Photo credit: Benue.com
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
63 comments:
That's pretty ghastly! May the souls of the dead RIP
READ!!!! 5 Warning Signs Of Heart Failure NO.2 and 5 WILL SHOCK YOU!
Bad road every were.
Ummmm chaii RIP o!
Aunty linda.....
Imagine the frsc man tkn photos
Omg,this is so sad, y all these recent accident.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
could recall my NYSC days, Benue links drivers are notorious for their careless driving.
Speeeeed.... Considering damages this accident is caused by top speed no doubt.. #NowPlaying>> isolate: assorted....
R I P to the lost soul.
My God. The roads are really bad.
May their souls RIP
Quite a sad thing
#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
Mcheeeeeeew, too many accidents dese days. Mcheeeeeeew, may the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!
OMG,,,,ember month crisis,,,,,,me nd ma family refuse to b victim,,,AMEN,,,,
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
May their souls RIP
Quite a sad thing
#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
Bia Linda get the village name right abeg it's Okpatu not otukpa
And may the souls of the dead rest in perfect peace
Sh*t!!! Total destruction!!! Damn
Lord have mercy. May their souls rest in peace.
The correct term is to say ' a number of people died'
Too many deaths via accidents on our roads these days. What is going on biko? We hve to rise up and stand in unity to pray. RIP to d dead
SO SAD...
RIP TO THE DEAD
My God! What is happening in this country?
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Oh God or mercy!
Rape! Rape! Rape! Every Where In Nigeria, Why?
LORD HAVE MERCY ON THE HIGH RATE OF ACCIDENT THIS DAYS
WE DO NOT WANT MORE OF THIS IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Dat road is very narrow .. i will never 4get dat rd during my nysc year .. very dangerous
My goodness, may their soul rest in peace
it is well
Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.
RIP to them...
OMG. What a fatal accident. May their souls rest in peace.
Over speed
Nigeria government will not put speed limits on our roads and take it seriously
Linda all dis accident sef watz causing it am tired of hearing death evryday
Lord av ur way!!!!!
Oluwa oba iye o! RIP 2 d dead
So sad! May their souls rest in peace!
Oh my God so sad
Choi....na wa o. Will there ever be a day we won't get to read about people dying? It is well. RIP to the dead.
God save us frm accidents! What's all these with accident dis period! My village otukpa... We shall loose no soul again IJN
Everyday accident
oh my!!!. Hope their are survivors and no body died
This is serious, may God keep protecting us. It is well
God! What's the cause of all these accidents?
Nawa oo r.i.p to dem. GOD plz protect us.
And benue links drivers are always cautious wot cud av happened? RIP 2 d dead n quick recovery to d injured.
Omg! This is bad...my state😔😭😣
Jesusssss
There must be speed limits on our roads
This must be a problem of wrong overtaking. Am so conversant with that road. Single lane for that matter. RIP 2 the dead.
OMG!
Lord have mercy! http://www.bummyla.com
Jesu, see the camry. It is well.
Wt an iccident! May dey all rip
This is horrible. Merciful God. This is clearly over speeding and miscalculated overtaking.
So sad RIP
Je-sus Christ,too bad,may there sure rest in peace
Oluwa oooooooo jeeesu!
"A few people died..." what do you mean by "a few people died"? Do you mean a few number of people? Like an inconsequential part of a large number? Who wrote this?
The choice of this "a few?" has done some damage to this write-up. It is disrespectful to the dead and their families and it is totally unethical and unprofessional. JOURNALISM/ MASS COMMUNICATION (MCM 101). My advice: avoid all forms of adjectives. *May the souls of all the dead rest in peace of our Lord Jesus*
God I pray, dis mba month will never see us in sorrow rather we will live to more and more mba-month in our old age In Jesus Name Amen.
May they souls RIP
There's been too many road accidents lately... what's going on?
Jesus christ! Lord v mercy on ur children. RIP 2 d dead
My friend and former driver were in d Black Camry. My friend survived and d driver died. May God rest his soul. Rest in Peace Oga Livinus