Texas teen drowned toddler in pond to make room for pregnant girlfriend’s unborn child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Texas teen drowned toddler in pond to make room for pregnant girlfriend’s unborn child

Police say an east Texas teen has confessed to drowning his pregnant girlfriend's 3-year-old nephew by pushing him into a pond to make room for their unborn child.
Authorities say the toddler trusted Bobby Woods Jr., 17, enough to follow him to the water's edge on Aug. 17 as he played outside their families' shared Lufkin home.
Once there, Woods, knowing the boy couldn't swim, said he pushed Mason Cuttler into the water before turning his back as the floundering boy screamed for help, the Angelina County Sheriff's Office said.
Woods later helped search for the child whose body was found in the private pond a day later.

Mason's parents released a statement Friday, thanking local authorities and volunteers for assisting them "in our time of loss."
 "We especially thank the Angelina County Sheriff's Office for their pursuit of justice for mason. At this time, we ask for your prayers for our family. We need time to grieve and try to heal. We are remembering our kind-hearted angel and those memories with support from our loved ones will get us through this," they stated.
Woods, who is described as a member of one of three families living at the home, was booked Friday on a charge of capital murder of a person under age 6.
Mason's online obituary describes him as a "happy child."

"He loved Mickey Mouse and Thomas the Train. He enjoyed playing on the family tractor, helping mow on the lawn mower, and riding the 4-wheeler," it reads.

Daily News

36 comments:

God save us. Human beings are now turning to demons

Caer said...

Awful

Dis is insane

What is wrong with all these people!!!!

Wickedness

Dave Mide said...

spme ppl are just so full of evil

elo tasha said...

Useless white folks

Post a comment

The man is definitely a sick person. The kind of stuff we see in the news today makes me wonder.....#justicemustprevail#RIPlittleone

Na wa o...may God help us

this is serious

Uhmmmm nawa o! White pple sef
Auntie linda u hear that one?

Demm!! LolZzzzzz. some niggas are just weird and possessed

Uhmmmmm nawa 4u o!
Auntie linda shay?

Uhmmmmm nawa 4u o!
Auntie linda shay?

Trendyify said...

Imagine

it is well

That's evil. What has the little boy got to do with his unborn baby? That's wicked. Thank God he was caught. RIP little one.

Nekky Daddy said...

Some of the things I see or hear these days makes me to wonder the direction this world is taking. Kill one child in order to make room for another. Na wa God help us.

dudette said...

Hmmmm. Some people deserve jungle justice biko..rest well little angel!

Kids having kids, SMH!!! America really has no morals and it is shocking!

Speechless.

The creators God made in his image and likeness have since been infiltrated by agents and creatures of the devil. Heartless world.

Oh! He should b brought to book accordingly...

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

God have mercy!

Click for important back-to-school tips

Mad people. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

The guy is not ok.. period

Madness!!

easy nana said...

psycho

I hope he gets life imprisonment! What is this world turning into?! Killing a child to have a child. May you never experience the joy of fatherhood! OMG! What?!

DIS GUY NEED SERIOUS HELP.

bummyla said...

wickedness in the high places! http://www.bummyla.com

This guy is cruel, they should kill him by hanging

This guy is cruel! May the boy's soul rest in peace....