Serena Williams launches sneakers, 'The Greatness Collection' with Nike
Tennis greatest player Serena Williams has partnered with Nike to produce 3 sneakers to be included in their 'Greatness Collection.' The sneakers are named the
'Nike Air Max 1 Ultra, 'Nike Roshe LD-1000# and NikeCourt Flare. Serena is pictured above with Nike designer, Mark Parker.
Linda why your not reporting about police shooting people who are demonstrating about biafra at onitsha. Please spread the news. Your igbo help your people
52 comments:
My woman
Uhmmmmmm I looks good!
Auntie linda abi?
Uhmmmmmm I looks good!
Auntie linda abi?
Living legend
More money for her. Linda take note!
That's cool
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
More money for her. Linda take note!
Lindiway, you just dey hot anyhow for post of comments. Thumbs up to you. Linda take note!
Nice initiative
Great Lady
Okk ooooo
Cooool
Good 4 her bank!
Linda why your not reporting about police shooting people who are demonstrating about biafra at onitsha. Please spread the news. Your igbo help your people
Police are shooting people at onitsha for demonstrating about restoration of biafra. Linda upload the pictures.
Wow!
Congrats to her and I wish her all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
The shoes no even fine self.....
nic one
Love NIKE is one of my favourite brand
Serena be going places.
Nice one. Free for drake
strong woman
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
She keeps rubbing her haters faces in her greatness!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Juliet & Royalfool am so waiting for December, if linda give u guys anything...
I take her to court, for cheating pple DAT av been here b4 both of u were born....
U commenting like 247, young ladies invest this time in2 productive work and see how ur life goes...
My advice
Good for her
Fine sneakers
Strong and beautiful
Nicee
Nice one girl....
She's really makin it. She must be so proud of hersef
Mark Parker is the CEO of Nike and not a designer
Nice. Givin us wat she is made off
Dts whtsup baby so on point. Linda's last born.
Thumbs up serena Williams
Great woman
D shoe no even mak sense self..
Nice one god bless her work
Aunty Linda take note biko
#TeamSept7
Good for her!!!
My Woman
Gona go to footlocker to see how much
Not really in the mood to comment today..
Guy stop fooling urself..why u disturbing lindiway
weldone carry go.
I love Serena
Please do some research - she is not Tennis' greatest. I love Serena but follow facts please. The facts and stats are there...use google.
Buh u wrote one anyway! D sneakers r nice