Serena Williams launches sneakers, 'The Greatness Collection' with Nike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 31 August 2015

Serena Williams launches sneakers, 'The Greatness Collection' with Nike

Tennis greatest player Serena Williams has partnered with Nike to produce 3 sneakers to be included in their 'Greatness Collection.' The sneakers are named the 'Nike Air Max 1 Ultra, 'Nike Roshe LD-1000# and NikeCourt Flare. Serena is pictured above with Nike designer, Mark Parker.

52 comments:

💋Hey boo said...

My woman

Uhmmmmmm I looks good!
Auntie linda abi?

Uhmmmmmm I looks good!
Auntie linda abi?

💋Hey boo said...

Living legend

More money for her. Linda take note!

That's cool

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

More money for her. Linda take note!

Lindiway, you just dey hot anyhow for post of comments. Thumbs up to you. Linda take note!

Love sms nigeria said...

Nice initiative

Great Lady

aproko manager said...

Okk ooooo

SWILL MARTIN said...

Cooool

Good 4 her bank!

Linda why your not reporting about police shooting people who are demonstrating about biafra at onitsha. Please spread the news. Your igbo help your people

Police are shooting people at onitsha for demonstrating about restoration of biafra. Linda upload the pictures.

Wow!

Congrats to her and I wish her all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

The shoes no even fine self.....

slamabit said...

nic one

Love NIKE is one of my favourite brand

Serena be going places.

Nice one. Free for drake

strong woman

Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

She keeps rubbing her haters faces in her greatness!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Juliet & Royalfool am so waiting for December, if linda give u guys anything...

I take her to court, for cheating pple DAT av been here b4 both of u were born....

U commenting like 247, young ladies invest this time in2 productive work and see how ur life goes...

My advice

Good for her

Fine sneakers

Strong and beautiful

Derick Erokwu said...

Nicee

Nice one girl....

She's really makin it. She must be so proud of hersef

Mark Parker is the CEO of Nike and not a designer

Nice. Givin us wat she is made off

Nelly said...

Dts whtsup baby so on point. Linda's last born.

Thumbs up serena Williams

Great woman

D shoe no even mak sense self..

Nice one god bless her work

Aunty Linda take note biko

#TeamSept7

Good for her!!!

My Woman

Gona go to footlocker to see how much

Not really in the mood to comment today..

Guy stop fooling urself..why u disturbing lindiway

weldone carry go.

I love Serena

Please do some research - she is not Tennis' greatest. I love Serena but follow facts please. The facts and stats are there...use google.

Buh u wrote one anyway! D sneakers r nice