Nigerian Ruth Agbakoba wins 1st Prize at World Congress on Medical IT | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Nigerian Ruth Agbakoba wins 1st Prize at World Congress on Medical IT

Nigerian PhD Candidate, Ruth Agbakoba won the 1st prize award at The World Congress on Medical IT. Congrats to her.

50 comments:

Wow! Congrats to her.

ogeee said...

Congrts babe!

Congrats Ruth.

Orekelewa said...

I just love reading all these achievements by our children. I am such a proud naija mom or sister during those moments. Not always fraud, murder, rituals and stealing. My peoples talents are blooming and showing forth. Glad! Good job girl

aproko manager said...

Good girl

Congrat my dear.

Congrats dear...

Congrats to her!

Congrats to her.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeee

Whao! Big congrats, love her dress

Congrats to a very remarkable woman.Nigeria is so proud of u.

Congrats to her

Awwwwww congrat to her....

...Am gettin dere...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats.
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

This girl has brain. I dey twale for her. Super intelligent girl.

Etsako Pearl said...

Awesome Stuff rutty! kudos......

Woooooooow! A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats girl - beauty with brains!

iga_green said...

Beauty and Brains,i admire u.

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, very impressive.

Lovely!.. Congrates dear

*cute bree*

Wow! Wow!... Des are Achievements we wanna see and hear of, not NUDITY by d Kardansians...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Congrat, she try.

Congrats dear

congrats dearie

Nigerians are really doing great now o!

Adedokun Eniola said...

Keep reppin

The Ordinary Gift said...

Always Biafrans

SDK latest commenter said...

Congrats dearie, dis r d kind of news dat motivates someone nt Omotola n her son,Omotola n her girls go to spy mtcheeeeeeeew

U see,dis r d people worth celebrating. I mean does who r outstanding in their chosen career. Congrats my dear,u r a good role model not one of d Abashas

Mantha said...

Way to go!!

Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Onuh Sam said...

woooooow.... congrats to her

sammy said...

If you're planning on studying in the UK then this might interest you>>> shanasdiary.com

The biggest and largest gbosaa to you. Congrats. You're a huge role model

And my galfrnd sidon houx dy ask me were I wan carry her go 4 my own birthday #smh

Aunty linda biko

#TeamSept7

Nainja keeps representing, negatively and positively!

Congratulations darling. Proud of you.

Wow! Big congrats to her....

Congrats to her.

Tracy said...

Congratz gurl, gr8ter achievements ahead of ya

Congrats dear.

Congratulations to her, it must not have being easy.

Buhari's forsaken 5% seem to be the ones impressing outside Nigeria.....go girl. The sky is your starting point

Linda dearie, how come stories like this get only one liners and a couple of photos on your blog? who is this woman? How did she start? What is her field about? Does she have any words for us? These kinds of people are in short supply in Naija right now...and we so need positive role models. Don't get me wrong; I like nipple pics and uncensored photos as much as the next guy...but I also love stuff like this. Please post if you are not offended.

Congrats Ruth
ifesco99us@gmail.com