The body on 50 Cent's new girlfriend though (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

The body on 50 Cent's new girlfriend though (photos)

50 Cent is notoriously private with his relationships. He hardly ever claims any woman he's dating publicly. But for some reason, her lets his new girlfriend, bootycilious Tiffany Maiyon share intimate photos of them on instagram. Tiffany's body is not normal ..see her photos after the cut...

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»

Oluwa oh! This na real heavy duty! Whew!

aproko manager said...

Hmmmmmm

She's hot.

Linda, I concur with you, her body is not normal at all.

aproko manager said...

D body wan make me vomit

Hoan said...

Ewo. What is 50 doing with this heavy load. It is too much

These is what I call wonderful and graciously made. But at 2nd to last pix, neva knew 50cent is dating slut

These is what I call wonderful and graciously made. But at 2nd to last pix, neva knew 50cent is dating a slut

Nice body. Which doctor did her nose tho? She needs a refund.

Funny indeed.

Chisos! Onye a maama Loolo.

If they are real great, she suits him.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Looord have mercy oooh jesus I love uuuuuu I am sooo not seeing this.

Choi! This is too much nah

Guess he's in love now

Azumdialu said...

Plastic Fantastic

Guess he's in love now

Bugsy said...

But no matter how neat these BBW girls are, their privates and area around their pussy always has a smell. They can't help it. It is too much flesh piled in the pussy and bakassi region. I'll pass on big shapely girls. I dont like smell

Guess he's in love now

ogeee said...

Breast dey too much

sureguy@toronto said...

linda u are wicked dis morning

Numerouno Princess said...

Holy smoke;see assets + 50 I salute,see Wetin only u dey enjoy

ogeee said...

Wat s dis? Ike Nsi lol

Linda u just summin else @Tiffany's body is not normal... Hmmmmnnn..

Guess he's in love now

FOLARIN said...

Her body is not normal indeed!

Guess he's in love now

obiora said...

Thick Chic.

Omo
Over endowed

Choi that backside is more like an executive cushion.I wonder how she carry this load around comfortably

Ile eru

Chisos! What is this?

Uku, 50cents likes Big Butty

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Looks dirty........

No comment

The life of Aldorable Fashion and beauty blog

This one too much jare

Diamond said...

So not normal

Wow! She's pretty hot. ..

Ohhhhhly wooooow.....tooo much

Ewwww...she's fat!!! ass is too big! Boobs too. No way!!!! Mo-1

Chai. God give me money pls I beg you

OMjeeezzzz!!!!!!wat's dat,nah punishemnt dis grl dey ooo hmmmmm fake body...

...Am gettin dere...

💋Hey boo said...

We don see

Hmmm... That's a heavy one#dymxysaysso#

Is 100percent not normal ooo....chaiiii

...Am gettin dere...

Thick lady

I surrender

chalee said...

D guy must be greedy

elo tasha said...

God forbid.......cant stand this a bit

Post a comment

Silicon boobs....
50 kw hw u fondle dem o
To avoid stories dat touch

💋Hey boo said...

Dirty black woman. See fat everywhere
Tufiakwa

Plastic body...not interested

Nonsense body... Next plz

Lol not normal! She is big!

Gosh God help women almost everything is fake poor nose job fake boobs fake bum as well she should go on Botched!!!

She looks dirty,dirty fat everywhere.

Teacher said...

Is she transgender?

Linda ur Soooo ryt her body is nt normal OMG

God help us women everything is so fake poor nose job fake boobs fake bum she should go on the tv show Botched!!!

Hmmmm! Linda I now understand what u mean by not normal, only if dis is not surgery.

ukwu!!!

na waa.. u no go just kih 50cent

Ernie said...

Na wah

real ass for a real man.

walter said...

WDF. But I like it. Nnukwu like this

where has dis girl been hidding with these kind of body all dis while?and a black girl for that matter, Kim k got nothing on her, she's hotter than kim in body.

Her booty and boobs are real...But she removed fat from her tummy,arms etc! She's a fat person!

Who does her makeup??

shakur said...

Umo jo mo ooo....Akika!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Nah I don't like, dem dey chop yansh?

Omg Kim k still dey learn here o....

Damn!!! She fu*king garrit! Toolz aint even close!!

Etsako Pearl said...

Warriz dis bikonu!

Bibi said...

I watched this Tiffany woman on tough love and she was booted of the show for being a pathological liar. She lied repeatedly about her age (granted) and went as far as Lying about her marital status, like what is a married woman doing on a show looking for love. More so she's washed up Mehn. She should be in her 40s or so.

Disgusting

Mind Treasures said...

Ukuliciously large

50 wud just die ontop of this..She did a Nose Job. Transgender tinz..

Adeiza said...

Irritating.

Lol,@her body is not normal. She carry ti s sha.

Mimi said...

Ass shots, breast implants...

Mbanunu, dis is so not normal biko. I don talk am say, Angel Michael no go recognize so many people on dat judgement day. Linda take note!

CHRIS SKYE said...

Extra large

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ono see bootyyyyyyyy

isa uk said...

Odikwa nu egwu oo

Menh....its not Normal at all...U can sit on her back comfortably...#dunno

Fake ass!

Her body is realy now real

Ukunte
Ukumba Lumumba
Wetin ukwu go cause.
Yansh be like map of the world.

Excess gabbage!!!

which kind of yash is this linda

What is dis?
So I should comment

Wahala dey o *coughs*

Golda Awosika said...

Jesus Christ, linda u re ryt. Diaz smtyn definitely wrong wf her body.

BLUNT said...

Lol @not normal. Linda what's abnormal about the body. But this one fit put person for trouble o.

Uyi said...

Her body is really strange ,definitely not normal

Hmm, can I even comment..d booty don't lie bt it's nt real jor

*cute bree*

Hahaha hahaha hahaha lol this girl body funny

Odogwu..wish I were 50

joyous babe said...

Is realy realy bootilious.lol dis onr gobe

BomBastically BomBom of Life
This is serious! World Yansh!
Kim Kardashian & Nicki Minaj can't challenge this oooo!!!!This one name die!

Gosh I came... TWICE.... Just looking at her

UK Tog

Cho ooo what, dis Is not normal at all

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

Not appealing

Hell rains firequake, indeed her body is not normal.

She looks like one Kalabari girl I used to know. Fifty you bad ghen.

She's got beautiful Olympus.... for d booty, I'm scared to rate it... Blacks got attractive bodies tho...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Mess...literary!

Hian!!...infact "Ukwu" is a mild word.

No matter how big dat her yash is or bootycilious it is only meant for sheet and smoke!! Linda take note..

Ewwwww. This is too much Biko

Abasha

sexydick said...

Filling honey now. I am 50cent

Abnormal

Who cares.......get a different job and stop making her ur life goal

sexydick said...

Real. Ass,for Real dudes like,am filling Honey here I am,hope say 50cent,can use his dick. Well on her,cus,this. Type of girl needs serious Dick like mine,to fuck her, na my Food bi that. Wey 50cent. Carry de go so.

Kai bitches can hate

This is why your husband's run to Brazil, SA, Yankee etc

To go and Fuck real women

ore said...

Lord have mercy

PURPLE said...

D amount of cash that must have gone into this body. And she still ugly af

he ll soon dump her

Dis stuf Is xtra xtra large sha...lips seald

Wtf.. ugly as ever! Which kind body be dis? #irejectitinjesusname

As innnnn... the nose job is from Mars. .

Nonsense body cos u dont have it and cannot afford to get urs like dis. Idiotic @nnene George. Keep hating. See ur ugly face. Poor somebody

That body is only good for 1 thing, and that's f*cking. He'll probably leave her and marry a skinny girl.

Publicity stunt, 50 stopped checking for black women when he came into some money. These are chicks he's using to distract from his problems.

Baddest Puta said...

Looks like a tranny, this one was created by a wack surgeon, all plastic

Lol why you hating?

U must be a lady..haha

Hahhaha

kenny said...

Jojo na u dey here lol...

No. Its entertaining

hrm paul ojeih said...

Men julius fuck toolz abeg no dey call am she b tipper lorry. Call Kim k or amber rose

kenny said...

she looks like transgender, Linda is she one of them?

Prostrate Care said...

Irritating....like I wanna throw out....**need some tomtom plz to clear my throat#//

I kinda fell in luv with her at first sight.
Will peolly rough her RAW n damn the consequence(s).

Buzz off Ms George.
Jealousy is bad 4 ur your health.

Wow did gal is many fifty flex ur ting jor

Hmmmmmmmmmm

somaya10 said...

Linda u mean she's a he before right?? Cos he/her body looks strong.......50cent is crazy thou....make him enjoy if he/she makes him happy...but NO No no!

Wow! Dis is wht people call sumptious and fully loaded. I wsh them all d best.

A-JAMMY said...

Ehhhhwuooooo, dis one na ikebe dimmgba on trend!

That's not natural

Haywhizzle said...

Chaiiiii dis lady has eaten her cake and she still has it oo...

Transgender tins. I rest my case

Wow! She's pretty..with an amazing body

If you prefer this fat lady to kim...den i av no words for you.

Asin eehn dirty looking

Fake body

Her body not normal? I nor con knw wetin u mean o

Aunty linda biko

#TeamSept7

Linda
Please withdraw that comment. She is very normal. Have you never been to Rwanda and South Africa? Many women in that zone are shaped like that.

Beats Mikki Minaj boots down.
Befits 50 Cent to go with the lady.
Trouble is she cant lie down on her back to do it so he has to enjoy rear action. Good for long legged guys only and not many available.

This is the original normal African Hour Glass.
In those old days the women were curated in fattening rooms to prep them for marriage. There were no mattresses. And for first daughters they could only be married off to selected men who would be able to have sex with them while standing. For this reason many first daughters could not be impregnated easily and that is why they were named Ada.

I can actually use that ass as a seat!!!! Sigh!! It's wayyyy to much but oh well!! It's wat she wants!!!

Why don't u ever post my comments?

You care eze which is why you're reading and commenting on an article specific to her

You must be blind

linda no offence bt i tink dat d fact dat u tag or decribe her as abnormal is unfair ....d fact dat she is soo endowed doesnt call for all dat degradin word ..d way u describe her is in line with wat ppl wld comment on...she's someones sister and dauhter and someones girlfriend no matter how she looks ....apart from d dressin part

Chai wetin be this.......? What a body

Ah... Eleyi gidi gan!!!

Thunderooo...50 must too greedy!!

#Nollyafri said...

Ifem N'eri....hehehe Ladi'm Linda take Note... Love.

Silicon implants everywhere..Mtseeeew dirty fella..

slamabit said...

i need this backyard 50cent becarefully

@Ngalanga ur the one who's a dirty fool. Stupid Africans like u love worshipping every thing white. N looking down on your own people. Prime example of post colonial slavery mentality. Stupid sheep!!

On the other hand I'm sure some people on here will call her fat cus her shape is like that of tools. U gay men n stupid morons in Naija is it that u don't know the body of a true woman with curves??? FYI that's the best body that most guys want in the America that u guys try solo badly to emulate. Abeg curvy is NOT fat. Get ur facts straight. Because ur used to seeing women with no hips or bum bum in Naija doesn't mean that the ones who have are fat. Dumb fucks!

All those packages, are they even real? These days u don't know which is which. This is too much o, I can't deal abeg.

Silicon boobs n butt

tufiakwa

tufiakwa

Transgender 100 percent. Always OTT ! over the top with all they do.

Karlsson said...

She's all fake

Ubanagum

andre kelvin said...

Lawd

Kobe kells said...

Oghene!!!!!!!

This bakasi is the type that you have to bend properly to locate the equatorial Guinea before screwing from behind. Too much stress joor.

Ewww.

When they wrote ikebe super this was the woman they had in mind

Ikebe no dey heavy the owner

This is not sexy at alllllll!

Liddy said...

LMAO

Liddy said...

*Feeling horny* u meant?? Hehehehe

Na so

Black on it....

""""""Linda's 1st son""""""

Good for him

Liddy said...

Very irritating fake body and not appealing at all!
That booty is soo fake and it's soo damn obvious!
Looking like a tranny too!

He has a big candy stick I guess.

Tell me more, you seems to have experience!!

Her nose job wasn't done nicely. Her bleached skin is so far good

Oh my goodness... Her body is damn ugly!!!!!!!!!!!

How can this be hot or sexy???

Explain to me sweet Wilhelmina my Darlingtoned

Dee 50. U go pass this matter? Though Nicki Minaj come see Yash.....Meek meel.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Fake bum, fake nose fake boons, fake everything

Miss Ferragamo said...

Boobs*

dudette said...

The ass looks extremely ridiculous lol

Dumb guy

omo this one na die oo na only 50 day enjoy al this load

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 210   Newer› Newest»