Consider South East in your appointments - Okorocha appeals to Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Consider South East in your appointments - Okorocha appeals to Buhari

Imo state governor, Rochas Okorocha has appealed to President Buhari to consider the people of the South East in his appointments. According to Vanguard, Governor Okorocha made the appeal during a meeting with selected stakeholders in the state over the weekend
"What I can only do is to continue to appeal to the president to consider the South-East in his appointments. And as far as I am concerned, the president had executed what the office empowers him to do, and it is believed that he did that in the best interest of the nation.
Again, most of the appointments the president has so far made are like his personal staff. I don’t think South-East will ever be forgotten in this administration, we will get our due. In fact, if you ask me, I would say we should be more interested in the projects coming down to the South-East, and as much as we can get. The projects will bring about development of the South-East. Although the South-East had expected so much, we believe all will be well with the Buhari presidency and for the development of the South-East. It is wrong for some people to begin to use the issue to incite the people of the South-east against the president.
The government is about to celebrate its one hundred days, and the appointments are just beginning to come, and by and large, the South-East will get their dues. The point is that we cannot begin to judge President Buhari with the appointments so far made. We cannot obviously use it to judge his intention. I think he means well for the nation and with every geo-political zone inclusive. So, let us give him a chance” he said

104 comments:

Sylvonce said...

Not a bad idea but Rochas, Is it ur government

dapgbemis said...

God pls dis country is in ur hands

DIVA MUA said...

Pleaseeeee keep ur appointments to ur self, this ppl are fine with or without ur appointment. Olga Rochas the chief executive of sycophants.

But that's not what he said,u getting so annoying linda

Kip giving ur sef hope oooo plssss every govt wit his own biko dts der problem.

Uhmmmmmmm okay na
Auntie linda shay u see am

EastPrince said...

Correct! People like this make me proud! Igbo still got sensible men n women** God bless Nigeria*

bejomenka@gmail.com
don't consider them

Uhmmmmmmm okay na
Auntie linda shay u see am

💋Hey boo said...

OK I will

chai!!

Rochas is an idiot...
Who send you message? we do not care about buhari's appointment

If he likes, he can pick a taxi driver from London in his appointments...who cares? They are going there to loot the remaining oil money for them self and their families., including the unborn child.

Ndyabel said...

Yes "Appeal" is the right word

Next...emem2luv@yahoo.com

Buhari the tribalistic Hausa Goat!

Abeg ooo consider us oooo we are begging oo

Let him do what he wants to do, the south east really aren't the only once affected

sweetness said...

Y him dey appeal nah? Just dey waka pass sha..

Let him do what he wants to do, the south east really aren't the only once affected

omoba said...

If buhari likes, let him give us the whole world we will never vote for him... cos he is a terrorist in a zoo called nigeria

This one is still pleading, its alright

#it Will OnLy geT beTTer
#iT mUst End iN praIse

Chi chi said...

God bless u my able governor. My people, my people

This one is still pleading, its alright

#it Will OnLy geT beTTer
#iT mUst End iN praIse

Thank u sir.Its as simple as that.Infact more fertile seeds to your testicles #winks @ ruthless analyst

Trendyify said...

Political stunt

it is well

Baba do wetin dey ur mind..... #NowPlaying>> stimulated: tyga....

Jesus!! watch how this 15 years old girl was Raped!! click here yo watch

I hear u
Afraid 2 hit de name in de head
U c clearly and knw whatsap
De Boko man can never change
We hv God by our side
Full stop
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ok bag of bones

Tell the General ooooooo. or are we running a Northan government?

We the South East and South-South have reduced itself to beggars in Nigeria. Rochas does not speak for the south east except for his family. We are preparing our own country which BIAFRA. We cannot be in the same country where nothing cultural or religious bind us.

LOL. I laugh, e never start. Your appeals won't be heard.

objective said...

Mr oko,why d appeal, I thought your friend Mr oshio said it doesn't matter if all his appointments are from one village as long as they can perform. You all are a mess

pixiedust said...

Its like u didn't go to skl ko! Linda. Ur heading is in contrast...

Please mallam rochas okorocha end that ur preaching inside ur governmmen house, the real igbos don't waste there time in a failed project.

Golda Awosika said...

I pity una

Ya eye don dey open? Mumu man

obiora said...

Coward! Okoroawusa!

anonymous said...

Okoro cha don't née to beg buhari to consider his people for appointments. Buhari is constitutionally bound to appoint based on Federal Character as enshrined in the constitution. I know since assumption of office, he has been violating this area. The Nigeria people have their eyes on buhari. We want to see how he would be better than Jonathan

Issokay seen, I just want what is best for my beloved country. Linda take note!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Don't consider them.

Abosede said...

Leave this man let him do his job. He knows what he's doing... He doesn't need to be told.

Alhaji rochas should go and put his dick one place.
Hausa fulani terrorist has ocupy the powerful office in aso rock,ministrerial appointment is noting because it has noting to do with the aso rock.
Shame to you alhaji almajiri rochas.

Alhaji rochas should go and put his dick one place.
Hausa fulani terrorist has ocupy the powerful office in aso rock,ministrerial appointment is noting because it has noting to do with the aso rock.
Shame to you alhaji almajiri rochas.

Alhaji Rochas speak for yourself, we don't need your appointment Buhari don't mind that thief called Rochas he is begging for his own interest.

After al dix drama,,d only face I wana c is Amechi nd Rochas,,,silly

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

He needs to consider them for real.

People from the South East did not send Rochas Okorocha to go and appeal or beg President Muhammadu Buhari. Federal Appointments should be seen as a right not a privilege. If President Buhari decides to exclude the people from the SE in the scheme of things in Nigeria, he should expect a parallel government in that zone. Ndigbo are not scattered, they are gathered. Be warned. Nobody/zone owns Nigeria.

This man is really sounding like a politician that he is. Y appealing to the president if he feels so ok with the appointment so far even if they are more like a personal staff. So all these security's chief are equally like a personal staff. Time will tell if all these appointments has no personal vendetta against SE 4 not voting PMB..

Don reach dat level now,na to dey beg now hmmmmm

We don hear

Okay.

Dumb headed sycophant!!.. He means well for the country by appointing the secretary of Arewa consultative forum to head sensitive organization like customs where the igbos are the major players!!... You people are doomed to perish under this tribalistic and sectional president, what kind of sign to you need for you to retrace your steps?.....mark my words owelle, this man will put you into kirikiri very soon!..ewe Nama!!

Okorocha Cock-Roch ass is a lame dumbass daft Governor to plead for South East to be considered for political positions in the Administration of dementia inflicted president of Nigeria. What appointments are left to be made when the key ones have been done? why would the South East not be considered in the initial appointments as opposed to the later? Let that Cock-Roach-Ass go and burn in hell with his inflamed nostrils. We do not need anything gotten out of pity from begging. We are way above that and can and have been surviving over 40 without the government of Nigeria.

Mr. Governor, you beginning to be double mouthed

Pls dont belittle igbos we dont grovel for the right things to be done. A sell out like rochas should know better.

Dr. Luper said...

Is this the change i voted for???
just asking

Rochas nwa dim,go and take several seats inugo
If you have nothing to.say.just shut your trap.ewu hausa.i.dont care.if my comment wouldn't be posted

Mtcheeeeeeeeew

Nice one frm him and I hope PMB wil listen and do accordingly so dat no section of d country wil feel marginalise.

jericho brown said...

go to hell rochas you muslim bastard, u have always being a traitor to your tribe, i dnt knw why imo people re elected you, u are a fool. after when the key positions is taken then the residue is for the igbos bah, selfishness have clouded your sense of justice.

jericho brown said...

go to hell rochas you muslim bastard, u have always being a traitor to your tribe, i dnt knw why imo people re elected you, u are a fool. after when the key positions is taken then the residue is for the igbos bah, selfishness have clouded your sense of justice.

Every time this guy is in the news, i just laugh. He has become such a clown

He should hire Bonario as his gateman to compensate the Igbos.

ken said...

Shut up you Useless idiot,you have no shame nor decorum.. Rochas okorocha always sounding pathetic and sick.who made this man a governor self ? This was the same man who rubbished PMB at his house yesterday,now coming on the pages of newspaper to talk nonsense, must Buhari give appointment to SE? You already said the appointment given were his domestic appointment hence he has the right to give to people he trust. So must you talk like a parrot? What have you done for your people than buy private jet that will kill you and your family,wicked selfish greedy idiot of a governor.PMB pls I have a question for you, the next controller general should have bn John Atte,why bring your man on board? Life is too short oo!! You never know what happens,PMB, you are a corrupt old man,why? We taught we could count on you but you act like an illiterate.You better change or else you will leave this world like Abacha.

ken said...

Shut up you Useless idiot,you have no shame nor decorum.. Rochas okorocha always sounding pathetic and sick.who made this man a governor self ? This was the same man who rubbished PMB at his house yesterday,now coming on the pages of newspaper to talk nonsense, must Buhari give appointment to SE? You already said the appointment given were his domestic appointment hence he has the right to give to people he trust. So must you talk like a parrot? What have you done for your people than buy private jet that will kill you and your family,wicked selfish greedy idiot of a governor.PMB pls I have a question for you, the next controller general should have bn John Atte,why bring your man on board? Life is too short oo!! You never know what happens,PMB, you are a corrupt old man,why? We taught we could count on you but you act like an illiterate.You better change or else you will leave this world like Abacha.

ken said...

Adedokun Eniola said...

Is he begging him???!! Mtcheeew.

Governor rochas is right.

Chai!!! Okorocha!!!! U ve really dragged us to the mud

PMB, bikonu no 4get any geo-political zone o. Cabiona01@yahoo.com

Good morning.....Rochas....fool

The President is trying to get the very best of Nigerians first. And you know the very best of Nigeria are all mallams & northerners. #In Patience voice, CONTINUE !!!!

Now I understand the "power must return to north" agitation.

Darrel tom said...

If he likes mbok
Not interested
Even if they give me trillions of cash, I Wil never for once like this Mallam called buhari, don't just.
I apt buhari isn't one my favourite person so any news pertaining to him or his slow government irritates the hell out of me,.
Not impress abit mbok
Linlin MI next mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Darrel tom said...

If he likes mbok
Not interested
Even if they give me trillions of cash, I Wil never for once like this Mallam called buhari, don't just.
I apt buhari isn't one my favourite person so any news pertaining to him or his slow government irritates the hell out of me,.
Not impress abit mbok
Linlin MI next mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Darrel tom said...

If he likes mbok
Not interested
Not impress abit mbok
Linlin MI next mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Darrel tom said...

If he likes mbok
Not interested
Not impress abit mbok
Linlin MI next mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Darrel tom said...

This year mtv video music award was a playground for children
Was more of keeping up with the kardashian
Imagine Kim mounting the stage, to do Wat ni?
So happy Queen bey wasnt there to see all that rubbish
Wasn't impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Darrel tom said...

If he likes mbok
Not interested
Not impress abit mbok
Linlin MI next mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Leave all these talk!

South, north, east, west we're all nigerians
Sai buhari do sumtin gud 4 us dats wah we asking

Aunty linda take note biko

#TeamSept7

Must this bush rat seek relevance! Stop already fat fool, you keep opening your dirty mouth to spill rubbish,thank God PMB has found out your true colour, soon and very soon you and your fat family members will smell prison

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/08/suspension-of-nis-recruitment-victim-writes-president-buhari/

You read my mind. Who asked him to go beg? Mtcheew that man is a pathetic fowl. PMB should keep his appointments make dem take am do tuwo for am

dontJme said...

They should take their appointments, lube it and shove it down their ass.

Stop being childish pls behave mature........u jst hav to deal with d fact that BUHARI is ur president ordained by God Almighty to rule over us and there is nothing u or anybody can do about it so pls in ur own interest u. hav to rerespect that...u ar very lucky it's Nigeria if it where other country u sentence to death by hanging for insulting a president

Shame on you rochas alias agboooo Hausa

Nelly said...

Okuko Ocha who send you message, u knw go carry dt ur big belle sit down one place. Linda's last born.

Mr Anonymous @6:44pm clap for yourself...Buhari is not good to be insulted but GEJ is good to be insulted. Hypocrite. Change the rule if it doesn't favour you.

PMB WILL SOON BE DISAPPOINTING, THERE ARE PLAYING LIP SERVICE.

Rochas has divided every comminity in imo state and plus without no local
government,,so where are those money going?
Apc juju are sweet mouths and media cry........even there projects are not stronge,
nigeria kwenu ooooo ,,,Biafra is coming soon

Don't mind him instead of working on that very bad UMUAPU-Ohaji road he is appealing. Focus on what u can do to alleviate the sufferings of Imo people. That road is a shame especially as it's the entrance to imo state.

Okorocha, you see how foul ass tastes? You don licked up all dat ass and now your tongue is dangling out of ya mouth for lack of how to get rid of the taste. I dare you to speak the truth. Been dancing around the homie, walking around with bloated belly, probably supplying the Aboki with names of all sorts of charlatans and non-representatives of the human race as those to represent the southeast. How you like it now? The taste of shit I mean?
mthceew

Buhari will be hanged and killed like sadam hussien stupid buhari family member coming to type shit go tell buhari I said so he is an old angry sad wicked evil man that will suffer.dirty hausa's.

God win

Give us Appointment or Not....
Ndi Igbo must survive...

Igbo kwenu!!!