Former governor Akpabio survives car crash in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Former governor Akpabio survives car crash in Abuja

Former Akwa Ibom state governor, Senator Godswill Akpabio survived a car crash in Abuja this morning after his chauffeur driven car crashed into other vehicles along Bolingo Junction close to Ship House in Abuja. Akpabio sustained injuries on his chest and was rushed to the Trauma ward in the National Hospital Abuja where he is receiving treatment. His family members and associates have been to the hospital to visit him. He is said to be responding well to treatment.

86 comments:

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Good for him. He never see anything.

Thnk God o

Tank God for his life

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Good to know that is fine

"What I can only do is to continue to appeal to the president to consider the South-East in his appointments. And as far as I am concerned, the president had executed what the office empowers him to do, and it is believed that he did that in the best interest of the nation.
Again, most of the appointments the president has so far made are like his personal staff. I don’t think South-East will ever be forgotten in this administration, we will get our due. In fact, if you ask me, I would say we should be more interested in the projects coming down to the South-East, and as much as we can get. The projects will bring about development of the South-East. Although the South-East had expected so much, we believe all will be well with the Buhari presidency and for the development of the South-East. It is wrong for some people to begin to use the issue to incite the people of the South-east against the president.
The government is about to celebrate its one hundred days, and the appointments are just beginning to come, and by and large, the South-East will get their dues. The point is that we cannot begin to judge President Buhari with the appointments so far made. We cannot obviously use it to judge his intention. I think he means well for the nation and with every geo-political zone inclusive. So, let us give him a chance” he said

Thank God for his life...

Speedy recovery

Ah! Thanks be to God. Wishing him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Thank he is responding to treatment.

eja nla said...

wish him a quick recovery.

bibi said...

U do governor,e no do u stil go for senator haba na only u dey akwa ibom.greediness no good.anywayz wish u quick recovery

Uhmmmmmmm thank God o!
Auntie linda shebi?

Uhmmmmmmm thank God o!
Auntie linda shebi?

Uhmmmmmmm thank God o!
Auntie linda shebi?

Thank God he survived the crash. God is awesome!

Thank God for his life!

sorry bro

Him leh no break..... #NowPlaying>> stimulated: tyga....

Mind Treasures said...

Was there earlier

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

EastPrince said...

Abeg o! Nothing should happen to my man mbok!

Awwww.....sowie

Omg!a..p..c you guys are liars no weaponformed against him shall prosper.
Thank God for saving him,wishing him sound health.

Quick recovery sir,but I know very soon he will be flown abroad for treatment which is synonymous with nigeria politicians.

Get well soon Mr. Governor

marbeeexcel said...

What shall it profit a Nigerian Senate leader who cannot lead by example?

I wish him quick recovery.

dapgbemis said...

It is well

Dr. Luper said...

Thank God for his life

u did'nt tel us e beat d traffic...

Thank God for your life

Adedokun Eniola said...

Tnk God

Thank God dat he scaled thru dis and wasn't dat serious as such. Speedy recovery to him.

u did'nt tell us e beat d traffic

Thank God ooo
pls check out felixosiadi.blogspot.com

sexy Cha Cha said...

Get well soon.Good man!

Ya ga kene chineke onye mere ka odi ndi jiri onu ya n'ekwu ya. Ana emenu! Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

No weapon formed against him shall prosper!

Hmm. Get well soon.
My Estrange Husband Sex Fetish gave me PTSD - Woman

Hmm. Get well soon.
My Estrange Husband Sex Fetish gave me PTSD - Woman

Quick recovery to him.

Trendyify said...

Wow, wish him quick recovery

it is well

Joyous said...

Hi dearies, BBM on 2B09352D

get well soon ex gov akpabio.

Sorry dear governor, wish u quick recovery

thk God he is safe

Thank God for his life

liz swt 16 said...

get well, must b so so traumatic 4 him

They should remember to wear gloves o! He has HIV, it will be sad to get the poor medical staff of the hospital infected.

Thank God for his life!

Get well my best Governor among other idiot. I really wish you well

Darrel tom said...

Plz he shdnt die yet mbok
We need him alive to account for all Wat he embezled in akwa ibom state ooo
Atleast to explain were n how he coughed so much to buy a private jet
Get well soon ette cus ur probe is next

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Darrel tom said...

Where is oke okoye #

Why so many accidents?

Darrel tom said...

Where is oke okoye #

Darrel tom said...

Where is oke okoye #

Quick recovery

I heard that this akimbo akpabio has a very thick, huge, big n long dick. He nearly kill one of my friend with it last year in uyo. Heard he is a tiger on bed, he still communicate with that my friend, thou the girl is in London now courtesy akpabio
Straightface, no bi me talk am ooo

#chinwe

Thank God for his life!

Thank God ooo.

The driver nko? Is he ok?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Buhari want kill all the opposition... Democrat indeed

Aww dear akpabio

Thank God for His journey mercies o

*cute bree*

Well I hope he invested in good roads and hospital in his state.
Now Governors can see how they can affect their own destiny.
May God guide him through this difficult time in Jesus name.

Love him. GWS sir

Really,good for him?
Re u a better person Dan him
Is ur father a saint
If he were to b in dis situation wud u say good for him
Re u his God to judge him
Do u go to church at all or do u open ur mouth to pray
Wen u do all dis how do u feel inside u
Perfect or sinful
Ma dear d things dat we say we shud be cautious
Don't let social media lead u astray
Dis is some one u av Neva met I don't mean seeing him from afar
U hear things about him
No matter wat u feel he has done
U say good for him
Ma dear don't tell me uve neva made a mistake in life or sin against God or any supernatural being u believe in
Buh if u av u nid to ask God for forgiveness if not ur prayers will b in vain
And d person u happen to saying good for him at is well bs hearty
Why
Because d goodness of d Lord will always shine upon his path nd guide as long as he lives
God is nt man
Don't be hateful so things come ur way too..amen sister

Thank GOD ooh, no much injuries, bt how come naa!

Drzeus said...

Wat hapns to d poor citizen his convoy ran over, just becos he has no identity no 1 cares. Akpabio go to hell

Thank God for him. Sometimes last yr his convoy met accident victims on lag-Iba express and he got down, assisted n even ensured d victims were taken to the hospital n dropped cash. May u recover speedily from dis accident

If i pray same to come your way..@nwa bla bla bla.....please would u say an amen?

Thank God for his life

Y are we always in a hurry? In trying to beat d traffic light he injured himself. Speedy recovery

APC and their evil agenda has failed

@Nwa Amaka.Why so bitter? What pleasures do you derive from someone else's ailment or download. If you can't say anything good about someone, don't say anything at all.SHALOM!

Nawah ooo

sorry oo

Seconded. Get well soon.

Was the driver an APC driver?

Downfall rather