As seen in Lagos this morning (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

As seen in Lagos this morning (photos)

FRSC Van seen in the gutter this morning..

46 comments:

AQO said...

Lol.

Na wa o

Accident.

Guess they had accident....

Part sellers should go and park free parts shah. #NowPlaying>> formular a: tee blaq..

Lady C said...

Hope no injury or death of human being sha

Lady C said...

Hope no injury or death of human being sha

LOL the irony!!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

maybe they were driving rough...why havent they come to remove it?

Glowyshoe blog

IRONY!!!

Hehehe welcome to Lagos...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I find this very funny....lollllll

Mind Treasures said...

Lwkd hahahaha it obvious the FRSC official is not a licensed driver

if you have to drink don't drive.****

Nawaaaa

Seen.....FRSC over to una,cm carry una car

...Am gettin dere...

Lolz

Trendyify said...

Probably an accident

it is well

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

IbrosoftBG said...

Hunters Hunted.

Lol! Talk abt not practicing wat u preach!

Lagos a home of clowns hahaha.

ROTFL. Driven by a drunk driver.

Lagos a home of clowns hahaha.

Fyna said...

Waooo

Lool!! Good for them. Wicked ppl

Road safety or road rage? Animals on the loose...

Hummmmmmm.....okay seen.

Oh well

Looks like someone got oluwole licence .......

Just Me said...

"Drunk driver", FRSC, if you are drunk, don't drive; if you drive, don't drink. make sure you arrest the driver; and the okada man for driving without helmet. Ah haaaaaa.

Lol. What happen FRSC?

Maybe driver was high!! Wonder what happened?? Mo-1

THAT AWKWARD SCENE WHEN THE TEACHER BECOMES THE STUDENT, LMAO

ROAD UNSAFETY CORP.... EGUNJE TOO MUCH.

No o, d driver parked well ni o

Can u image?let's ask if it happens to be my car?

Eitherd driver was drunk or need eye glasses... Wht a shame!

The driver should be prisoned

The reaction of the Okada driver is just priceless

Lagos kee?? They said calabar

that pics was seen lastweek ooooo

That is not an FRSC vehicle.

Eyah, it did final parking