Fire outbreak at Bukola Saraki's Abuja home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

Fire outbreak at Bukola Saraki's Abuja home

The Abuja residence of the Senate president, Bukola Saraki, was gutted by fire this morning. He confirmed the incident on his twitter handle and said the fire has been contained.

44 comments:

Enemies everywhere...

Thank GOD for safety

Tank God

That is holy ghost fire raining on you thieves..keep stealing u hear?

Thank God it was contained.

K

Thanks 2 God

Thank God!

Thank God o

THNK GOD FOR DAT...TOMJERRYSWIT

What happened? Inspite of his rebellious past,I still like him o.The guy is ambitious,stoic ,stout & stubborn.He'll make a good leader!

Oh yeah.Thanks it was contained.Our able fire-fighters quickly did the needful,less the ever increasing incriminating material be destroyed.

Oky seen.....

sexy Cha Cha said...

Thank God for him.

Sorry to him

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

I have a crush on Bukola Saraki, I can't help it.

<< LIB Addict >>

Thank God no one was hurt.

Ehhyyaaa tnk God it has been containd....

...Am gettin dere...

As long as no one die!

Mademen said...

Well done firefighter. If na average man dia water go finish befor dem enta town

Karlsson said...

Good nobody died

Ubanagum

Lucky you!

Thank God for that.

Ok... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors day before yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.

Thank God for that....

Dangote trailers must be banned

Hmm.
I Want to Date A Man - Caitlyn Jenner

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Bukola theris no smoke without fire....

Tinubu why?

Okay, glad for him.

EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVE AFTER THEM

EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVE AFTER THEM.

Hope dey fire has been quenched

Yeah right! Destroying evidence . Fire ko Fire ni

The devil is a liar. God is your strength. You will remain our Senate President whether the enemy likes it or not. This is the will of God.

Thank God fr his life

Ghen Ghen. *sipping sobo and watching how it ends* Thank God nobody was hurt sha

Choi dem no want make dis man concentrate....anyway shaa una dey get allowances use am

Hes sexy.

Olufunmi Jimoh-makanjuola said...

Thank God

Thank God