Is it over for Nicki Minaj & Meek? See what she posted on instagram
There's something definitely going on between Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill. Looks like they are on break again. I blame Drake's diss song for making Meek feel inadequate!
I said it earlier,I knew barbie was going to dump his sorry ass anytime soon, dude is so insecure. Anyway at least Nicki helped promote his dying career.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . This people will do anything to keep getting that attention and we gat no choice than to give them that.... Serious matter shah.... #NowPlaying>> ocabatua: tupengo..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I don't believe in celebrity relationships. Never have never will. Ever since I heard on E news that some celebrities pay some celebrities to date them just for fame, I barely believe any celebrity marriage or relationship. So kudos to them. They should keep trying. And Miss Nicky, I love you but then, try dating and keeping it out of social media. Date someone outside the music and film industry and see if it will work out.
Ouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch!!!!!!!!!! Nicki that's a low blow..........way below the belt. If my female friend post that kinda sh*t, i'm leaving her ass, not to talk of ur gf. No female in a relationship should ever ppost this kinda thing..whether as joke or whatever
Hez feeling inadequate for nothing. Nicki chose him and dat should be enough consolation for him irrespective of Drake's diss. Then again they could be snuggling right now.
Maybe won't be surprised if they do, instead of them to focus on what is important they chanelled their energy in being jay and bey Wonna be...please click to view my blog. thanks much love
Hmmm...my opinion, whatever the issues are between them, this was a bitch move by Meek. Posting his insecurities on social media, he's always looked intimidated around her. Next
69 comments:
I said it earlier,I knew barbie was going to dump his sorry ass anytime soon, dude is so insecure. Anyway at least Nicki helped promote his dying career.
Hmm those words carry weight.#foodforthought
Nicki and drake just gave meek the publicity he needed to push his career. I guess the contract is over now.
Your girl's tour
This is just a distraction.
Hmmmmmmm
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Media stunt
Who cares?! Really?!! Not like their relationship put food on my table!
Linda why not hear a brother out?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS STUFF IS BOUND TO BREAK
I don tire for una
it is well
Lolz good 4 d bth of dem
WORD!!!!!!
Drake been breaking relationships since Chris brown. How many now? Kimye next pls.
Meek mill should know that insecure niggas always lose their ladies.
#LionAmbition
Hahahaha
Na she sabi
Lool @ ur comment linda, meek is inadequate before na, drake just made it clear
Linda why blame drake na I no like am o it was obvious na it's cos of money meek was with her. Even without drake's diss song it will hit brick noni
This people will do anything to keep getting that attention and we gat no choice than to give them that.... Serious matter shah.... #NowPlaying>> ocabatua: tupengo.....
Dr business,nt mine...
linda looks like you eaves drop on everything nicki and meek. lets give them some more time
Thats there own bottle of sharkira.
I don't believe in celebrity relationships. Never have never will. Ever since I heard on E news that some celebrities pay some celebrities to date them just for fame, I barely believe any celebrity marriage or relationship. So kudos to them. They should keep trying. And Miss Nicky, I love you but then, try dating and keeping it out of social media. Date someone outside the music and film industry and see if it will work out.
Aunty Linda aren't u suppose to write " it's over between Nicki minaj and meek" instead of "its over for Nicki minaj and meek?"
Word is she that rich than meek.. I wish they were together for so long tho
Meek Miliki is a pussy ass nigga
Oh well :|
And Linda blames drake for this...like really???
As if this isn't what you wanted!
Lol Linda! Minister of propaganda!
Na dem no
Lolz lili leave dese ones abeg...
...Am gettin dere...
I agree with you on this one Linda. Visit this blog please http://rayoestelle.blogspot.com
Lol linda!
Publicity stunts.
Blame Drake ke? Linda take time oh... no be Meek go find trouble? #yimu
Is it me or has anyone noticed Airtel #1500 3G data doesn't last a week😕
Controversial couple
Ouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch!!!!!!!!!! Nicki that's a low blow..........way below the belt. If my female friend post that kinda sh*t, i'm leaving her ass, not to talk of ur gf. No female in a relationship should ever ppost this kinda thing..whether as joke or whatever
Lies! Cheap attention.
Well I don't think so.
Wetin b my own, not a fan od ds couple.
He could be saying Serena is too big for Drake
Been expecting this for long
Is alright........
Thats exactly why it didn't workout for Hope and I.
The Nwa ji nkụ karịa m.
Linda ikeji no be wetin u dey find? U never liked this meek mill guy from day 1. Ur thinkin is that Niki condecended so low as to date him... maka y
Nothing like that lasts!
e be for them joor
Linda get bad mouth sha. Lol.. why blame Drake ??
WHATEVER !
Na them sabi
When they were flexing and touring,was I there?
Dat one concern dem
Hez feeling inadequate for nothing. Nicki chose him and dat should be enough consolation for him irrespective of Drake's diss.
Then again they could be snuggling right now.
Whether they are together or they separate will not put fuel in my tank, so I don't care o jare!!!
And okay...
I know it will not last
Hmmmm guess they really in a big shit nw. Well said tho nicky.
She posted the entire truth
Maybe won't be surprised if they do, instead of them to focus on what is important they chanelled their energy in being jay and bey Wonna be...please click to view my blog. thanks much love
Hmmm...my opinion, whatever the issues are between them, this was a bitch move by Meek. Posting his insecurities on social media, he's always looked intimidated around her. Next
Lolzzzzzzz...
Linda, r u d one dat broke them up...?
Biko she is just using dis to kill her idle time.
OmG..just hope it's not true.i really love them both together
Hahahahahaha....i done tire for dis people matter
Linda!! U just had to shade Meek again didn't u?!! Wikid perrzzon
I think d scales is beginning to fall off Nicki's eyes!
E no concern us.. their own palava
Which continent are u pls?
Na dem sabi