Is it over for Nicki Minaj & Meek? See what she posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

Is it over for Nicki Minaj & Meek? See what she posted on instagram

There's something definitely going on between Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill. Looks like they are on break again. I blame Drake's diss song for making Meek feel inadequate!

69 comments:

NMaa said...

I said it earlier,I knew barbie was going to dump his sorry ass anytime soon, dude is so insecure. Anyway at least Nicki helped promote his dying career.

Hmm those words carry weight.#foodforthought

obiora said...

Nicki and drake just gave meek the publicity he needed to push his career. I guess the contract is over now.

Your girl's tour

This is just a distraction.

Hmmmmmmm

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Media stunt

Who cares?! Really?!! Not like their relationship put food on my table!

Linda why not hear a brother out?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS STUFF IS BOUND TO BREAK

Trendyify said...

I don tire for una

it is well

Lolz good 4 d bth of dem

Big Miss said...

WORD!!!!!!

Drake been breaking relationships since Chris brown. How many now? Kimye next pls.

Meek mill should know that insecure niggas always lose their ladies.

#LionAmbition

Hahahaha

Na she sabi

Lool @ ur comment linda, meek is inadequate before na, drake just made it clear

kemikane said...

Linda why blame drake na I no like am o it was obvious na it's cos of money meek was with her. Even without drake's diss song it will hit brick noni

This people will do anything to keep getting that attention and we gat no choice than to give them that.... Serious matter shah.... #NowPlaying>> ocabatua: tupengo.....

Dr business,nt mine...

samuel uwasomba said...

linda looks like you eaves drop on everything nicki and meek. lets give them some more time

Thats there own bottle of sharkira.

I don't believe in celebrity relationships. Never have never will. Ever since I heard on E news that some celebrities pay some celebrities to date them just for fame, I barely believe any celebrity marriage or relationship. So kudos to them. They should keep trying. And Miss Nicky, I love you but then, try dating and keeping it out of social media. Date someone outside the music and film industry and see if it will work out.

Aunty Linda aren't u suppose to write " it's over between Nicki minaj and meek" instead of "its over for Nicki minaj and meek?"

Word is she that rich than meek.. I wish they were together for so long tho

Meek Miliki is a pussy ass nigga

Oh well :|
And Linda blames drake for this...like really???
As if this isn't what you wanted!

sky said...

Lol Linda! Minister of propaganda!

Na dem no

Lolz lili leave dese ones abeg...

...Am gettin dere...

I agree with you on this one Linda. Visit this blog please http://rayoestelle.blogspot.com

Lol linda!

Publicity stunts.

Blame Drake ke? Linda take time oh... no be Meek go find trouble? #yimu

Is it me or has anyone noticed Airtel #1500 3G data doesn't last a week😕

Controversial couple

Ouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch!!!!!!!!!! Nicki that's a low blow..........way below the belt. If my female friend post that kinda sh*t, i'm leaving her ass, not to talk of ur gf. No female in a relationship should ever ppost this kinda thing..whether as joke or whatever

Lies! Cheap attention.

Entertainment Gist said...

Well I don't think so.

liz swt 16 said...

Wetin b my own, not a fan od ds couple.

He could be saying Serena is too big for Drake

vivian rubbie said...

Been expecting this for long

Is alright........

Oden'Igbo said...

Thats exactly why it didn't workout for Hope and I.
The Nwa ji nkụ karịa m.

Sunny9ja said...

Linda ikeji no be wetin u dey find? U never liked this meek mill guy from day 1. Ur thinkin is that Niki condecended so low as to date him... maka y

Nothing like that lasts!

e be for them joor

Linda get bad mouth sha. Lol.. why blame Drake ??

WHATEVER !

Na them sabi
When they were flexing and touring,was I there?

Dat one concern dem

Hez feeling inadequate for nothing. Nicki chose him and dat should be enough consolation for him irrespective of Drake's diss.
Then again they could be snuggling right now.

Whether they are together or they separate will not put fuel in my tank, so I don't care o jare!!!

And okay...

CHRIS SKYE said...

I know it will not last

Hmmmm guess they really in a big shit nw. Well said tho nicky.

She posted the entire truth

Juicee-news blog"JNB" said...

Maybe won't be surprised if they do, instead of them to focus on what is important they chanelled their energy in being jay and bey Wonna be...please click to view my blog. thanks much love

H S C said...

Hmmm...my opinion, whatever the issues are between them, this was a bitch move by Meek. Posting his insecurities on social media, he's always looked intimidated around her. Next

Lolzzzzzzz...

Linda, r u d one dat broke them up...?
Biko she is just using dis to kill her idle time.

emmysags said...

OmG..just hope it's not true.i really love them both together

Hahahahahaha....i done tire for dis people matter

Linda!! U just had to shade Meek again didn't u?!! Wikid perrzzon

I think d scales is beginning to fall off Nicki's eyes!

ovis prince said...

E no concern us.. their own palava

Which continent are u pls?

Na dem sabi