Karlyn Serane Ramirez, 24, a female soldier stationed at Fort Mead was shot
dead in her home in Maryland this week. She was discovered around 8 a.m. on Tuesday, August 25 by police responding to reports
of a stray dog entering the unlocked Severn house, about 15 miles south of
Baltimore, Anne Arundel. Her 5 months old daughter was
found unharmed next to her and appeared to be in good health but was
transported to the hospital as a precaution.
The Office of the Chief Medical
Examiner’s autopsy revealed the cause of death was gunshot wounds. Police said they are still investigating a motive. They have conducted several
interviews with the deceased's husband who wasn't home when she was found dead.
58 comments:
Rest in peace dear
Beautiful woman gone
Sad news everywhere. RIP
Ubanagum
Eyah,May her soul RIP
OMG! RIP to mother and child
Rip to her.
Ahn ahn why evils. I just tire everyday biko Watching crime program atimes sef dey make me wonder whether na humans we dey follow live sef.
May her soul RIP
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
May her soul rip
Why na, Rip
Rest in peace beautiful one.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Geez! so sad. may her soul rest in peace!
#Blessed child
*Sighs*
May her soul R.I.P
*Sighs*
May her soul R.I.P
Too bad, rip to her
it is well
Beautiful woman just gone like dat...sleep on
Rip... #NowPlaying>> king kong: toosleek....
Sad
Some of u don't read. U just run to comment. The child is alive biko! Mtchewww
OMG! RIP Ma
Sad.
I Want to Date A Man - Caitlyn Jenner
RIP!
Na wa o. This is sad. RIP beautiful.
Rest in peace beautiful one !
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
What's going on in that America sef, so so sad RIP
Rip
Rest in Peace beautiful one. God will watch over your child.
Please how can I send a post to Linda Ikeji?
Hmmm. Beautiful woman, what must have make that killer to shoot her now? May her soul rest in peace. This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors day before yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God will ask u Dangote.
May she rest well
May her soul R.I.P
RIP.....
U again..pls just explain yourself in your native language!!! Enough already. Mo-1
Eyyaaa, more case for gun control?
Juliet ur daft
*lib's namesake*
OMG! I hope her killer get caught and punished severely, may her soul RIP!!!
America = Guns
Guns = America
A nation gradually destroying itself with Gun addiction and shooting epidemic as the world looks on in amazement.
May her soul rest in peace
Ahh the killer shud not go unpunished R-I-P to her
RIP!!
She was such a cutie o
What a sad thing
She is so pretty
Her husband should be questioned
Sad! RIP....
Fine woman, rip
Rip
Rip fine girl
Evribody in america either owns a gun or has access to one.
god dis is so sad RIP dear
very sad RIP
hmmm very sad.Rest in peace soldier..May God see the baby and her family through these trying times. Amen!
Thank God they spared the innocent baby. Evil. Evil everywhere. God, please protect Your children.
Sad! May her soul rest in peace....
RIP beautiful woman. Please is it okay for a woman separated from her husband to see another person's husband as her confidant?
This is bad news
It's really a serious issue. This same dangote trailer killed 3 key staff of keystone bank kano branch on their way to kano from an official meeting in kaduna. May God help us
What a wicked world