Fayose appoints farmer as Caretaker Chairman of LGA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

Fayose appoints farmer as Caretaker Chairman of LGA

Ekiti state governor Ayo Fayose announced this on twitter.

60 comments:

Na him sabi.

Tee said...

So many annonymous. Y'all scared to speak ya minds? IDGAF who gets appointed. All we want is a working system. A good governance. Enough of this corruption. God bless y'all. As we pray and support the new government.

Chei! Isn't that being a little cavalier?!

That's my man! shocking them like tomorrow no de

Am just getting mad about this man.a true leader,man of the people.
May God bless you my governo,my governo.
Were is terrorist buhari and his fulani appointee.

Naso no time oooo :-)

Naso, no time oooo :-)

This is some serious shit.

Congrat to the farmer then..... #NowPlaying>> dont run away: tyler james....

Don't understand the post and his tweet dou

All Dis ppl self

Buhari the tribalistic Hausa Goat!

Thank God for you.

Trendyify said...

This man should stop talking already

it is well

Chop Chop said...

I really like his move and that's bold.

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

Gov. Ayo be teaching Yorubas what true leadership is since 1808

Were ree o

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Ooooook o

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

What do you expect when you make a tout a governor one day a madman can become a commissioner.

That's their cup of coffee, if he likes he can even appoint Majek Fashek.

Fayose loves making headlines like cornrows and patterns.
My Husband always SNIFFS my Private Parts, says Woman seeking Divorce

Ok good

hope this farmer can read and write?

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

So we should jump into the sea? Abeg, park well

LoL I hope he's not a stark illiterate?cuz when he starts flopping don't complain.

Come to think of it, the so-called learned professors n shit have always proven to be the biggest, most corrupt idiots who have honed their skills in theft; often tyms with a pen . Since that's the case these days, why don't we replace everyone one in power with stark illiterates n see what happens, huh?

Ladun Liadi said...

Dis guy sef, all dis strutting for what?

So long as he brings positive results, no p

This is good but I hope be's literate enough to handle the task ahead.

tf is puruntu?

mumu dey mak announcement so the world will see what he has achieved........alryt oga! seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.........

Way to go Mr. Governor...man of the people

Lmaooo dat governor sef,he's too funny

...Am gettin dere...

Is it me or has anyone noticed Airtel #1500 3G data doesn't last a week😕

Funny man....

liz swt 16 said...

He can appoint a shoe shiner 4 all I care!!

A joker

Damn! I just love this guy. #yourfan

This governor is a real 'Puruntu'. There is nothing wrong in appointing a farmer as a Local Government Chairman but it is important to ensure that the farmer understand the basis of governance.

Lmaoooo.... diz Fayose is a clown&an attention seeking moron!!!

Sunny9ja said...

But wait o! Y is this man too local

Nice one. Sounds LEGIT.

Jimoh Rapport said...

Kokan aiye

Nice one sir

Eye service.
Will he perform well?
That's how he deceives his people.

For yall insulting this man .. let me tell u this man will be a better president than baba go slow

Other governors should emulate him. Papers(cert) sometimes should not be a yieldstick for selection of various positions. We need people who are ready to work for this nation rather than appoint those whose motives are self-interest.

Nuisance plain and siimple

Mtewwwww I don't even know what to say!!!

CHRIS SKYE said...

Good if is not IM

Lolzzzzz...

See dis governor of d people giving low blow to professor's. I wish him all d best.

Wat shd we do abt it? Rubbish

Nice one sweet governor

be said...

Abeg Fayose should go to sleep. He isn't as we read of him here. I saw him yesterday at a Chinese exhibition and he was feeling to big to greet back even when we (my college and another) tried to greet him.
Abeg all the farmer appointment and pepper buying nah guy (419)

Who is a farmer? People misunderstood it. Nice move.

Illiterate how would u? Usu!

Bonamkpo be there hoping and wishing that APC will change your life just like Nokia changed your phone wey u still De use till now. Mumu. Aguu ga a continue na afi GI onu

I hope my lecturer(prof) who once called me a bloody farmer gets to see this...

Over dull dey worry u