The Abuja residence of the Senate president, Bukola Saraki, was gutted by fire this morning. He confirmed the incident on his twitter handle and said the fire has been contained.
Ok... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors day before yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.
44 comments:
Enemies everywhere...
Thank GOD for safety
Tank God
That is holy ghost fire raining on you thieves..keep stealing u hear?
Thank God it was contained.
K
Thanks 2 God
Thank God!
Thank God o
THNK GOD FOR DAT...TOMJERRYSWIT
What happened? Inspite of his rebellious past,I still like him o.The guy is ambitious,stoic ,stout & stubborn.He'll make a good leader!
Oh yeah.Thanks it was contained.Our able fire-fighters quickly did the needful,less the ever increasing incriminating material be destroyed.
Oky seen.....
Thank God for him.
Sorry to him
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
I have a crush on Bukola Saraki, I can't help it.
<< LIB Addict >>
Thank God no one was hurt.
Ehhyyaaa tnk God it has been containd....
...Am gettin dere...
As long as no one die!
Well done firefighter. If na average man dia water go finish befor dem enta town
Good nobody died
Ubanagum
Lucky you!
Thank God for that.
Ok... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors day before yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.
Thank God for that....
Dangote trailers must be banned
Hmm.
I Want to Date A Man - Caitlyn Jenner
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Bukola theris no smoke without fire....
Tinubu why?
Okay, glad for him.
EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVE AFTER THEM
EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVE AFTER THEM.
Hope dey fire has been quenched
Yeah right! Destroying evidence . Fire ko Fire ni
The devil is a liar. God is your strength. You will remain our Senate President whether the enemy likes it or not. This is the will of God.
Thank God fr his life
Ghen Ghen. *sipping sobo and watching how it ends* Thank God nobody was hurt sha
Choi dem no want make dis man concentrate....anyway shaa una dey get allowances use am
Hes sexy.
Thank God
Thank God